Seidio Active X Google Nexus S Schutzhülle in Schwarz

Seidio

Artikel Referenz: CSK3SSN2-BK

Produktreferenz: 28057

Schützen Sie das Google Nexus Smit dem Active X Case




Produktbeschreibung


Details:

  • Schutz mit zwei Phasen
  • Schutz vor Stößen, Kratzern und Stürzen
  • alle Anschlüsse sind ohne Einschränkungen erreichbar
  • die Schutzhülle fügt dem Google Nexus S kaum extra Masse zu

Description

Schutz mit zwei Phasen

Das Active X Case ist besonders für denOutdoor Bereich geeignet. Es Schützt das Nexus S vor Stößen, Stürzen und Kratzern. Am Rand ist das Case aus Gummi, damit es nicht aus der Hand rutschen kann. Die Schutzhülle schützt die Seiten und die Rückseite des Google Nexus S.
 

alle Anschlüsse sind ohne Einschränkungen erreichbar

Das Schutzcase ist speziell auf das Google Nexus S angepasst. Alle Anschlüsse, Tasten und Funktionen sind ohne Einschränkungen in dem Case nutzbar.
 

die Schutzhülle fügt dem Google Nexus S kaum extra Masse zu

Das Case fügt dem Google Nexus S keine extra Massse zu. Es schützt vor Stößen und Stürzen. Das Case lässt sich leicht am Nexus S anbringen.
Sortieren nach Wertung
(10)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Sprache
Deutsch
(0)
Französisch
(1)
Spanisch
(0)
Niederländisch
(0)
Englisch
(9)
Alles anzeigen
(10)
Dieser Artikel hat noch keinen Erfahrungsbericht in Ihrer Sprache. Bitte ändern Sie die Sprachauswahl.

Dieses Produkt hat eine durchschnittliche Bewertung von 5,0 von 10 Kunden erhalten | Ihre Meinung

Sortieren nach
P Cook
ACT

8 Januar 2015
Fantastic product from MobileZap
Really happy with the Seidio Dilex X Case for my Nexus S Mobile. I have searched everywhere and been laughed at by some sales people when I show them my mobile which I might add is wonderful. So, I have to say this company is a specialist and once I found them it was easy for them! I can thoroughly recommend Mobile Fun.
0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



J. Morgan
Wales

2 Mai 2013
Samsung Google Nexus S
Really Good
I've had this phone and case for absolutely ages so I suppose as I'm about to upgrade the phone I should reflect on what a great case this has been. Suffice to say it's probably one of few out there that I'd have full confidence in actually helping the phone to survive a fall and knocks and bumps are no issue whatsoever with this baby on. I've never had a screen protector in conjunction with it, but it has to be said I've never needed one either. The only downside I would say is that it adds a fair bit of bulk to the phone. But that is what you get for it actually being protected. Highly Recommended.
0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



Geoff
Nottingham

22 Oktober 2012
Google Nexus S
SShockproof and Smart
The rigid 'exoskeleton' that firmly clips over the silicone cover holds it firmly in place. Unlike many flimsy protective cases, this one is clearly not going to come loose. It also enhances the look of the phone giving it an almost military appearance. I have partnered mine with an additional "invisible shield" for the screen to provide all around cover for the phone. The Seidio Active cover only protects the back and sides. My previous case was a leather flip-over cover which was way more bulky than this one and had started to break up on the hinge. This cover is half the price and looks like it will last for ages.
1 von 1 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



Nader
Cairo

9 August 2012
Samsung Nexus S
Awesome case
Fits my Nexus S (i9023) like a glove, was afraid it won't fit after I ordered it, but it does fit very nicely. Great service and on time delivery from mobilefun.co.uk site, Thank you!
0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



Balam
Lapugnoy

27 März 2012
Samsung Google Nexus S - i9023
Très bien
Protège très bien mon Nexus S, il suffit d’ôter la coque d'origine puis de mettre la première partie souple puis de venir consolider avec celle en PVC ... le petit rebord à l'avant protègera même des griffes de la vitre en cas de chute.
1 von 1 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



Cas
Unknown

11 Januar 2012
A great compact Robust yet cool cover
I researched many different websites before I found mobilefun. I was very impressed with clarity of description of the cover as I was looking for a substantially robust cover which can withstand my Just William of a 14 year old who bikes, skates and generally is glued to his phone. It also had to be sufficiently cool for him to like it otherwise it would have been 'somehow' torn off! Anyway this cover matches all the above criteria as it's comfey rubber outside fits snuggly in his hands making it easier to grip and less likely to fall out of hands. The additional back hard cover keeps the rubber firmly in place as well as extra durability at the back and the corners which protects well. Added benefit is although still waiting for screen cover, this cover gives approx 3mm depth of rubber above the screen around the outside giving it a bit of protection. So although more expensive than other covers the cool factor combined with fantastic level of durability makes it value for money to protect an expensive phone!
2 von 4 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



Chris
Liverpool

3 September 2011
Fabulous Service
Wanted the seidio active x case for google nexus s - black as a present for my son's phone, after reading the reviews about how resiliant and good looking it we ordered it. They are correct, it is all of these and it is also very neat.
1 von 2 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



Chris
London

15 Juli 2011
Snug and sturdy!
My Nexus S now sits more comfortably in my hand. It was a but slippery before, but now it feels secure. The lip of the case protects the front as well as the rear of the phone. This is a robust, well made case. Very pleased.
0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



Anonymous
Peterborough

7 Juli 2011
very good build and looks good
This is my third case in 3 months but I can say this one won't fail. The case is very solid and and well made. It looks good too. I wish I just spent the money originally and got this one.
1 von 1 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



Chris A
London

18 März 2011
Brilliant
This cover is absolute quality and worth every penny!!! The service was great also- less than 24 hours from order to delivery.
1 von 1 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?


Sortieren nach
Google: Nexus S
Samsung: Google Nexus S


Handyzubehör