InvisibleSHIELD Full Body Protector für Samsung Galaxy S2 i9100

InvisibleSHIELD

Produktreferenz: 29428

Der Ultimative Schutz für Ihr Samsung Galaxy S2 i9100.




Produktbeschreibung



Der invisibleSHIELD ist der zähste, haltbarste, verfügbare Schutzfilm gegen Kratzer. InvisibleSHIELD™ ist eine extrem dünne und ultraresistente transparente Schutzfolie, die die Aussenhülle Ihres Samsung Galaxy S2 i9100 schützt. Kratzer, Abrieb, abgeplatzte Farbe und sonstiger Verschleiß jeglicher Art gehören damit der Vergangenheit an!
Was nützt Ihnen das schönste Design Ihres Samsung Galaxy S2 i9100, wenn Sie es in einem Etui vor Beschädigung schützen müssen?
Mit invisibleSHIELD™ können Sie Ihr Samsung Galaxy S2 i9100 ohne Etui oder Hülle verwenden und das ästhetische Design Ihres Samsung Galaxy S2 i9100. lässt Sie weiterhin gut aussehen!
Und wenn Sie sich irgendwann von Ihrem schönen Stück trennen wollen, ziehen Sie die Folie einfach ab und ihr Gerät sieht aus wie neu!
Erhalten Sie den Wert Ihres Samsung Galaxy S2 i9100 und erzielen Sie hohe Wiederverkaufspreise durch die Verwendung von invisibleSHIELD™.
invisibleSHIELD
Lieferumfang
  • Eine exakt vorgeschnittene invisibleSHIELD™ Folie (full body cover, also für Vorder- und Rückseite)
  • Gummi-Spachtel
  • Wanne mit Lösung und ein Schwämmchen zum Aufbringen der Folie




Sortieren nach Wertung
(8)
(4)
(1)
(0)
(1)
Sprache
Deutsch
(0)
Französisch
(2)
Spanisch
(0)
Niederländisch
(1)
Englisch
(11)
Alles anzeigen
(14)
Dieser Artikel hat noch keinen Erfahrungsbericht in Ihrer Sprache. Bitte ändern Sie die Sprachauswahl.

Dieses Produkt hat eine durchschnittliche Bewertung von 4,3 von 14 Kunden erhalten | Ihre Meinung

Sortieren nach
Anonymous
surrey

12 September 2014
samsung galaxy express 2
brilliant
Thh shield is brilliant for people like me who constantly drop their phones. Since i've put the shield on i have alreasdy dropped my phone twice and the screen has'nt even got a scratch, worth evdry penny.
0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



Rudolph
Unknown

3 April 2013
De beste beschermingsfolie die te koop is
Ik gebruik de Zagg beschermfolie ondertussen al op twee mobieltjes (Samsung galaxy s2 en HTC One X) en op de iPad4. Ben er heel enthousiast over. Vooral het aanbrengen is vaak moeilijk terwijl dat door de meegeleverde vloeistof en aandrukspatel bij Zagg juist niet mis kan gaan. Het is ondertussen een jaar geleden dat ik het eerste toestel deed met deze folie en die zit nog steeds perfect (het is dat je de randjes ziet anders was hij echt onzichtbaar). De aanraakgevoeligheid is net zo trefzeker als zonder folie en krasjes verdwijnen steeds weer. Het enige nadeel van een fullbody beschermfolie is dat hij moeilijker in een bureaulader glijdt omdat het wat stroever is.
0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



Dave Abbott
Bracknell

27 Juli 2012
Samsung S2
Invisishield full body phone protector
Great product. Easy to fit Does what it says on the box Great service
0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



Rob
Macclesfield

15 Februar 2012
fantastic bit of kit
Bought the Invisishield for my galaxy phone. as a dairy farmer who gives phones more abuse than most I wanted somthing that would protect my phone and stop the screen getting scratched within days. I have had the phone for 3 weeks now and it is still as good as new. The cover doesn't affect the performance at all and can't tell its on. 1 slight gripe being that the invisishield doesn't cover the camera lens so can see the quality of pics taken with the phone deteriating quite quickly
2 von 2 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



Anonymous
Unknown

6 Januar 2012
Mixed feelings
I have no doubt that this will protect the screen and back of the phone from damage very well. However, as others have said it is very difficult to put it on nicely. I'm not particularly good at this sort of thing but I'm left with blobs on the back caused by the textured surface of the phone and the corners on the bit that covers the bottom of the back don't stick very well. It will do the job but be prepared for frustration if you want it to look perfect. 4 stars as I'll give it the benefit of the doubt and assume it's my incompetence.
1 von 1 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



Selma
Essex

3 Januar 2012
A must have item!
I have always used the invisible shield for all my phones and they are absolutely brilliant. I usually just throw my phone into my handbag along with my keys and various other items and off I go knowing confidently that my keys or what ever else I throw in will not damage or scratch my phone. You cant even tell that it is there and is really easy to apply. would recommend to everyone.
0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



neokyo
Unknown

21 September 2011
La protection de référence
Notice pas forcément très claire mais une fois qu'on a pigé le truc tout se fait sans problème. Le secret réside dans la solution liquide fournie dans le kit. Il faut en déployer sur la surface collante du film et la surface du téléphone sur laquelle vous appliquerez la protection. Vous aurez donc une fine couche d'eau entre les deux surfaces qui vous permettra de déplacer aisément le film pour le mettre correctement en place. Une fois en position attendez 1 minute puis il ne vous reste plus qu'à chasser l'eau avec la raclette fournie dans le kit. Les micro bulles sont quasi inexistantes. Ça à l'air plus facile à dire qu'à faire mais au final la protection est vraiment d'excellente qualité et sa résistance liée à sa finesse et sa transparence fait surement d'elle la meilleure protection du marché actuellement. Juste un conseil ne tirez pas sur le film de risque de le déformer ;)
1 von 2 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



George
Unknown

21 Juli 2011
Good product badly packaged
Usual excellent body protector from Invisible shield, badly let down as have last ones purchased for different phone in that its nearly impossible to remove skin from backing paper. Backing paper attached to skin in thin layer when pulled apart.Nigh on impossible to separate cleanly.
1 von 1 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



krys
cornwall

21 Juli 2011
just what i needed
Top jolly screen protector , by far the best 1 i`ve had.
0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



Rico Gissel
Denmark

6 Juli 2011
NO!
This shield cover is near impossible to put on. Takes numerous tries and covers to get right!!
3 von 4 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



Anonymous
Unknown

5 Juli 2011
Excellente protection
Mise en place peu aisée compte tenu de la texture granitée de la facade arriere:microbulles+++.... dommage!/ Facade avant un petit peu trop adherente sous le doigt--> glisse moins bien. En revanche, excellente protection, discrète et très efficace, d'où 4/5 au final!
1 von 2 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



Footy
Cambridgeshire

5 Juli 2011
Galaxy S2 InvisibleSHIELD full body protector
This arrived very swiftly, not having the steadiest of hands my partner got to work putting this on. After a little bit of cursing with the liquid and cover and the fact he is a perfectionist he fitted it. Its amazing and I notice no loss of colour on the screen. My father bought a cheap cover and its bubbliing and looks nasty compared to mine. Would definitely recommend
1 von 1 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



Anonymous
Doncaster

5 Juli 2011
Great protection, difficult to install.
I am a ZAGG zealot (see website for details). I have used ZAGG on everything I own. Having a ZAGG shield means I can slip a phone in my pocket without worrying about scratching the screen. Unfortunately ZAGG shields are difficult to put on as they are quite sticky. Even with the best intentions, some persisting bubbles remain. You need to be very careful not to have any fluff or lint around as once stuck to the film, it is impossible to remove.
3 von 3 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



Anonymous
Unknown

11 Juni 2011
invisible shield
Wasnt sure what to expect when I ordered this. It sounded good, who wouldn't want helicopter blade tech on their phone! I was a bit doubtful when it arrived as you get 2 sheets of stickers and a bottle of fluid and a squeegee. I thought that I would try it and if it didn't work, resort to the traditional case. A little tricky to align all the pieces but it is fairly forgiving and lets you take off and retry if you cock it up. There is a screen protector, a piece for top, bottom and both sides all cut out for buttons and speakers etc, and a back cover protector. When fitted it gives a slightly stippled effect on the screen but does not affect the visibility and brightness that is synonymous with the galaxy s 2. It seems to eliminate greasy fingerprints as well which is a bonus. It does not affect the camera as there are cut outs front and back for these. Does it protect the phone? I tried last week when I accidentally dropped onto a concrete floor covered in brick dust etc. Once I had wiped the dust off, not a mark. Brilliant. Drawbacks: it is almost invisible. However it does add small lines to the sides of the device which may annoy some. The back cover of the galaxy s2 is patterned and the skin gives a shiny look to it. You could easily leave this off with little affect. It does seem to leave the bottom corners uncovered in a chink in the armour. I'd be annoyed if I managed to drop it exactly on that point though. All in all a good bit of kit.
11 von 11 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?


Sortieren nach
Samsung: Galaxy S2, S2 Plus


Handyzubehör