MFX 5 in 1 iPhone 5S / 5 Displayschutzfolie

Olixar

Produktreferenz: 36284

Sicherer Displayschutz für das iPhone 5S / 5 im 5er Pack




Warum diesen Artikel kaufen?

  • Schützt vor Kratzern und anderen Schäden
  • Einfaches anbringen
  • Kristalklar - sorgt für einen unsichtbaren Schutz
  • 5 Displayschutzfolien für 5 fachen Schutz


  • Produktbeschreibung

    Schützt vor Kratzern und anderen Schäden

    Die MFX Display-Schutzfolien sind speziell hergestellt, um Ihren Bildschirm vor Kratzern und Schrammen zu schützen. Dank der Barriere zwischen dem Bildschirm und dem Schmutz, wird Ihr Telefon wie neu aussehen.

    Einfaches anbringen

    MFX Display-Schutzfolien sind einfach anzubringen, da sie eine perfekte Passform an Ihr Telefon haben. Reinigen Sie den Bildschirm mit einem Mikrofasertuch und tragen Sie die Displayschutzfolie auf Ihr Handy auf.

    Kristalklar - sorgt für einen unsichtbaren Schutz

    Während es wichtig ist den Bildschirm zu schützen ist es auch wichtig, dass die Displayschutzfolie nicht die Sicht behindert. MFX Display-Schutzfolien sind speziell angefertigt um optimale Klarheit zu schaffen, während sie gleichzeitig dünn genug sind, um Ihren Touchscreen in einem einwandfreiem Zustand zu halten.

    5 Displayschutzfolien für 5 fachen Schutz

    MFX Displayschutzfolien kommen jetzt im 5er Pack, so haben Sie den 5-fachen Schutz für Ihr Handy.


    Sortieren nach Wertung
    (12)
    (7)
    (5)
    (0)
    (2)
    Dieser Artikel hat noch keinen Erfahrungsbericht in Ihrer Sprache. Bitte ändern Sie die Sprachauswahl.

    Dieses Produkt hat eine durchschnittliche Bewertung von 4,0 von 26 Kunden erhalten | Ihre Meinung

    Sortieren nach
    Bong
    Dublin

    13 August 2016
    Iphone5S
    Easy to apply! Very happy!
    Nice protector, good value, crystal clear!
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    21 Juni 2015
    iphone5s
    facile à mettre
    simple à coller, propre mais peut-être une grande durée dans le temps. Le pack de 5 est utile pour cela.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Fabio
    Unknown

    13 März 2015
    Ottimo prodotto
    Pellicola fantastica precisa nelle dimensioni e talmente trasparente che sembra non ci sia
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    7 Oktober 2014
    Bien sans plus
    Pas top mais reste correct tout de même. J'ai réussi à le mettre correctement après en avoir gâché deux tout de même. Mais je ne suis pas expert avec la pose des films.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Rob
    Cardiff

    18 Juli 2014
    iPhone 5S
    MFX does the job again!
    I've been using MFX screen protectors since I got my first iPhone 3GS. Since then I've used these screen protectors on mine, my wife & her families mobiles. These screen protectors are bubble-free and very easy to apply. Super fast delivery as always from MobileFun and would recommend these screen protectors to anyone.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Hakmi
    Aulnay sous bois

    9 Juni 2014
    IPhone 5c
    Satisfaite
    Très bon produit, niveau rapport qualité prix, aucune pub mensongère, suivi du produit satisfaisante, rapidité de l'envoie ainsi que la confiance lors du paiement. Site internet que je recommanderai autour de moi.
    0 von 1 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Alex
    Durham

    24 April 2014
    iPhone 5s
    Really good
    Easy to apply and can hardly see it, really good product and you get more than one which is good so when it gets too scratched you can swap it. Would reccomend it
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Anonymous
    South East

    3 April 2014
    i phone 5s
    Screen Protectors
    If you take great care when applying the screen protector, they are excellent. Don't rush it.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    30 Dezember 2013
    Moyen
    Produit net mais très électrostatique, du coup, plein de poussières au collage.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    David
    Unknown

    9 Dezember 2013
    Protector bueno
    Protector de pantalla bueno
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Tony
    Staffordshire

    9 Dezember 2013
    iPhone 5
    Great value product
    5 units in the well packaged parcel, easy to apply with good well fitting results.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Alex
    Genova

    10 Oktober 2013
    Perfette
    Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo!! Neanche una bolla..
    0 von 1 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    30 Juli 2013
    iPhone 5
    Great deal
    Great protection and easy to apply,and looks the art !
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Vicente
    Isle of Man

    13 Februar 2013
    iPhone 5
    Poor quality
    When I had my iPhone 4 I purchased the MFX 12-in-1 screen protectors, which I thought were of a very high quality and easy to apply. However, there was no way to apply the IPhone 5 screen protectors- every time I tried to peel back the protective film covering the screen protector once I had applied it to the screen, it ended up pulling the whole screen protector off the phone. This happened five times- wasting all five of my protectors! Also, the holes on the protectors for the home button and the front facing camera were far too big, suggesting the protectors had been produced in a rush. I ended up buying cheaper a 10-in1 screen protectors pack from elsewhere and the first protector I tried to apply to my phone worked without any issues and they were of a very good quality. I felt that the MFX screen protectors I received were of a very poor quality, especially for the price I paid for them, which is a great shame considering how happy I was with my previous MFX protector purchase for my IPhone 4.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Spence
    Cornwall

    15 Januar 2013
    iPhone 5
    A little extra protection.
    A bit tricky to apply, I used a proper cleaning wipe before going over with the cloth supplied and still managed to get a couple of dust bubbles. Hopefully next time will be a little more successful. Good idea though to give a bit extra protection to a vulnerable part of an expensive phone.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Akay
    Leicester

    14 Januar 2013
    iphone 5
    Does exactly what it advertises
    Having the cover on (clear sheet) you can't even tell. You can hear well on the phone. I'm glad I brought this from here.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Ian Knights
    Scotland

    4 Januar 2013
    iPhone 5
    Great value
    This product offers great value. 5 screen protectors in one pack. In the past I have paid nearly as much for just one. I have fitted mine and it is a perfect fit and no bubbles!! You really would not know it's there. Perfect.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    27 Dezember 2012
    iPhone 5
    Great but not perfect!
    I was torn between buying a screen protector that was more expensive, supposedly "bubble-free" and could be used more than once, or these 5 cheaper protectors. I have never used a screen protector before, so I decided to take a chance on the cheaper version (and that way, if I messed it up, I had 4 more tries!). It has taken me three attempts to get it right, and even now it isn't perfect. I've got 3 small bubbles at the top of the phone, but none over the screen so I'll have to put up with it for now. You have to thorough clean the glass before application, and then continually wipe the screen until it's seamlessly spotless. My main gripe with this protector is that the cut holes aren't perfect for the iPhone 5. In the images, it shows a long hole for the ear piece and one small circle for the camera, plus the main button. This isn't the case. The manufacturer has very obviously used the template for the iPhone 4/s and elongated it to fit the iPhone 5, which means they've still got the camera hole next to the ear piece, which the iPhone 5 doesn't have, and the hole for the front camera isn't a circle, it's an elongated hole. It looks pretty silly having random extra holes. Other than that, the protector makes little to no difference when using the phone, the touch screen is just as effective when without.
    4 von 5 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Michelle
    Unknown

    10 November 2012
    iPhone 5
    MFX Screen Protector 5-in-1 Pack - iPhone 5.
    Great product. The best screen protector I have had. Easy to apply. Soft to the touch when using the Iphone. Would recommend.
    0 von 1 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    rap
    lleida

    6 November 2012
    iPhone 5
    Precio bien,falta el chupapolvo
    Envoltorio del paquete muy malo El protector tendria que ser mas claro Como casi todos, falta el chupa polvo, es la unica manera de que no queden bombollitas Precio perfecto.
    2 von 3 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Lord HS Rohella
    Walsall

    15 Oktober 2012
    Iphone 5
    Excellent Screen Protector
    This screen protector does what it says. Gives a very smooth finish, which you cannot notice. However you need to apply it with great care, as the smallest dust particle will cause air bubbles.You will also need to wash your hands thoroughly before application. Another top product from mobilefun.co.uk!
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Kevin
    Nottingham

    11 Oktober 2012
    iPhone 5
    Surprised how good
    I've always been dubious about mobile phone screen protectors however I am extremely pleased with the MFX screen protector for the iPhone 5. Snug fit, fiddley to apply but once on it looks a treat and you can't tell it's on. The brightness and colour of the screen with the protector on is as good as without, I would recommend this to anybody looking to protect their iPhone 5 from scratches, marks etc.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Nieky
    Gennep

    10 Oktober 2012
    Iphone 5
    Anders dan op het plaatje
    De screenprotector is aan de onderkant open (bij de home button) en boven heeft het een hele grote aparte opening (gecombineerd van oorgedeelte en camera) wat er niet echt mooi uit ziet. Geen aanrader
    6 von 11 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Paul
    Swindon

    9 Oktober 2012
    iPhone 5 32gb black
    Simple
    Easy to apply, and applied the protector perfectly with no dust trapped, however I achieved this by using compressed air before applying, as no matter how many times you clean the screen, dust will always find a way to ruin it for you. Perfect fit though!
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    4 Oktober 2012
    iPhone 5
    Super !
    Pour faire simple : on le pose, il s'oublie. Il n'y a presque pas de différence avec ou sans au niveau du touché, des traces de doigts, reflet. Sauf que l'écran est bien protégé de rayures. En plus j'en ai 4 autres de rab, quand celui-ci sera rayé. Pour le prix et la qualité, vraiment je suis surpris :) Je conseille en plus à tout possesseur d'iPhone 5, de prendre le duo de coques en silicone Belkin qui est vraiment top.
    3 von 5 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Anonymous
    London

    1 Oktober 2012
    Iphone 5
    Application
    These screen protectors are difficult to apply without small but evident bubbles. Despite the cloth and smoothing tool that came with it. Great Value but be careful when applying.
    3 von 3 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?


    Sortieren nach

    Verwandte Artikel


    Handyzubehör