Veho MUVI X-LAPSE 360 drehbare Kamerabefestigung

Veho

Artikel Referenz: VCC-100-XL

Produktreferenz: 37611

Mit der Veho Halterung können Panorama Fotos aufgenommen werden.




Warum diesen Artikel kaufen?

  • Erstellen Sie schöne Panorama oder 360° Fotoaufnahmen
  • Verstellbar in 90° Schritten
  • Inklusive Standhalterung für Kameras
  • Abnehmbare Halterung für Smartphones
  • Herausfaltbarer Standfuß
  • Kompatibel mit Kamera Apps


  • Produktbeschreibung

    Erstellen Sie schöne Panorama oder 360° Fotoaufnahmen
    Dieses Kamera Zubehör ist ein Mushave für Hobby Fotografen. Die MUVI X-Lapse lässt sich im 360 ° Winkel verstellen und ist peferkt für die Fotoaufnahmen von Panorama oder 360° Bildern. 

    Verstellbar in 90° Schritten
    Die Halterung ist verstellbar im 90° (15 Minuten), 180° (30 Minuten), 270°  (45 Minuten), und 360°  (60 Minuten) Winkel verstellen.

    Inklusive Standhalterung für Kamera
    Die Kamerahalterung hat eine Vorrichtung um an einem Stativ befestigt werden zu können. Sie ist transportabel und wiegt dabei nur 750g.

    Veho MUVI X-Lapse 360 Rotating Camera Mount    Veho MUVI X-Lapse 360 Rotating Camera Mount

     
    Abnehmbare Halterung für Smartphones
    Die Veho X-Lapse hat eine Halterung für Smartphoens im Lieferumfang. So können auch mit dem Smartphone perfekte Bilder augenommen weden.

    Veho MUVI X-Lapse 360 Rotating Camera Mount    Veho MUVI X-Lapse 360 Rotating Camera Mount

     
    Kompatibel mit Kamera Apps
    Die Veho MUVI X-Lapse kann für Android und Apple Geräte genutzt werden. So können verschiedene Apps, zum Beispiel um Zeitraffer Aufnahmen oder ähnliches aufgenommen werden.

    Veho MUVI X-Lapse 360 Rotating Camera Mount

     

    Technische Details:

    • Maximales Gewicht: 750g
    • Stativgewinde: Männliche und weibliche (1/4-20 UNC)
    • Maximale Wendezeit: 60 minutes
    • Maximaler Wendewinkel: 360°
    • Maße: 73mm(B) x 48mm(D)
    • Gewicht: 99g
    Lieferumfang
    • 1 x Veho MUVI X-Lapse-360 Kamera-Anschluss
    • 1 x Smartphone Halterung

    Sortieren nach Wertung
    (35)
    (13)
    (5)
    (6)
    (7)
    Dieser Artikel hat noch keinen Erfahrungsbericht in Ihrer Sprache. Bitte ändern Sie die Sprachauswahl.

    Dieses Produkt hat eine durchschnittliche Bewertung von 4,0 von 66 Kunden erhalten | Ihre Meinung

    Sortieren nach
    Joe BISHOP
    LONDON

    2 Juni 2017
    Looking forward to using on location.
    Bought on a whim by an avid photography nut ! Looking forward to using both with my mobile and Go Pro cameras. Impressed by design + finish, the built-in feet and its universal compatibility. don't like the clockwork sound. Need to concentrate on motion direction (practice!). Should be fun !
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Jeroen
    Unknown

    12 Dezember 2016
    S6
    Kek dingetje
    Dimg doet wat het doen moet. Ik hoor mensen klagen dat het apparaat tikt. Maar beelden van een timelapse speel je toch niet met audio af.... Dus voor mij geen minpunten.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    David Solomon
    London

    28 Mai 2016
    Vehu time lapse
    Great kit accessory
    Ok it was a present and broke but it's being replace but what a great piece to keep in your kit bag
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    David Solomon
    Ilford Essex

    18 Mai 2016
    Great Product
    Fantastic kit My first broke but has been replaced, The idea and usage is fantastic results ... Well made not sure why the first broke but I have hope thathe 2nd will be perfect.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Dave
    Barry

    3 Mai 2016
    Lumia 950XL
    Not for mobiles
    May have inadvertently mistaken this item for a 360 auto mount for taking 360 photos using your mobile phone. THE Mistake was that this is a time lapse 360 mount for dedicated outdoor cameras (weather proof) taking 60min to do a full 360. I was looking for a 360 in like 10-60 sec.
    2 von 5 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    20 April 2016
    MECONTANT
    Très bon article, les 2 premiers jours... Ensuite le ressort à cassé. Etant au Japon, j'ai été déçus de ne pouvoir en profiter le reste de mon voyage.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    laura
    Vallromanes

    17 Dezember 2015
    veho time lapse
    Fácil de usar y con resultados profesionales
    Relación calidad precio excelente, no necesitas uno más caro para hacer un time-lapse y además nos ha llegado muy rápido
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    laura
    Vallromanes

    17 Dezember 2015
    veho time lapse
    Fácil de usar y con resultados profesionales
    Relación calidad precio excelente, no necesitas uno más caro para hacer un time-lapse y además nos ha llegado muy rápido
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Robert Newman
    North Essex

    9 Oktober 2015
    Galaxy S6
    Good fun gadget
    This is a simple to use good fun gadget ideal for smartphones or small cameras. I have not tried it but doubt it would be suitable for a DSLR with heavy lens but at this price a very good buy.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Gwyn Brooks
    Stockton

    14 September 2015
    Rotating Camera mount MUVIx=lapse
    Wicked
    What a wicked bit of kit this is,tried it on the main camera worked like a dream.Still have to play with the Phone camera but it should also work wll.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Spiridon Haralambie
    Bucharest

    28 August 2015
    Veho MUVI X-Lapse 360 Rotating Camera Mount
    very helpful
    For landscapes I use
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Antonio
    madrid

    3 Juli 2015
    xperia z1
    cumple las expectativas
    Un producto excelente en calidad precio. Lo malo es no poder controlar el tempo de giro, pero por lo demas me gusta mucho.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    David Farron
    Milton Keynes

    13 Mai 2015
    Veho MUVI X Lapse 360 Rotating Camera Mount
    Good for the money
    Pleased with item,used with gopro Hero 4. It is a posh egg timer with the benefit of a tripod stand insert as well as a stand alone unit. I have researched many items of this nature and basically all the same but this one was cheaper than most so thought I give it a go. It has a very smooth action and is quite robust. I was researching a timer that can be adjusted from 1 Hour to 2 hours for night lapse or a unit that can be time adjusted,but for the money; Im happy with this unit.
    1 von 1 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    David Farron
    Milton Keynes

    30 April 2015
    Veho MUVI X-Lapse 360 rotating Camera mount
    Good could be better
    Used my gopro Hero4 on time lapse. Although I only recorded 30 minutes (180 deg) on time lapse the rotation on play back it was quite a fast pan. On the plus side movement was very stable. It is based simply on an egg timer. It would and could be better if the movement could be adjusted. This model is 360 deg = 1 hour an adjustment to slow down to 360 deg = 2 hours would be good.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    jack
    Mel

    23 April 2015
    Holder doesn't work
    The pan is good. But the holder doesn't hold my iphone nicely and safely. And it doesn't hold in a straight position either. It leans.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    21 April 2015
    Xperia Z2
    Great for timelapse
    Great addition to those who like to shoot timelapse videos. Reasonably priced and good quality!
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    sergio
    Unknown

    18 März 2015
    fantastico
    Ottimo prodotto arrivato in brevissimo tempo Bravi!!
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Patrick A Greenstreet
    East Sussex

    11 März 2015
    Vehicle muni X-Laps 360 Rotating Carera Mount
    Beginner to Pro
    If your a dedicated beginner then this is for you. Forget about all the expensive stuff. With this bit of kit you automatically become a pro.and at a fraction of the cost, than the most profesional expensive cameras. Best thing I ever purchased.
    1 von 1 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    John Somerville
    N.Ireland

    10 März 2015
    Veho MUVI X Lapse 360 Rotating Camera Mount
    Simple operation and setup
    The description was not clear I was hoping for clockwise and anti clockwise operation but it will do the job that I want.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Ron Canham
    Epsom

    10 März 2015
    S5
    Limited use
    I only saw the word panorama. Great I thought. No speed control, so it is only useful for time-lapes photos. No good for a smart phone panorama shots.
    2 von 3 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Fraser Stewart
    Aberdeen

    9 März 2015
    Veho MUVI X-Lapse 360 Rotating Camera Mount Veho MUVI X-Lapse 360 Rotating Camera Mount Product Reference: 37611
    Great fun device
    Works very well for cameras and camera phones, but the timer mechanism is a little noisy
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Richard
    Melbourne

    20 Februar 2015
    Cool
    Well, it's basically a modified cooking timer that goes up to an hour - but a very clever idea. Can put a 'phone or camera on it easily, and take photos! Be aware you would probably not use this for a normal panorama - it's too slow. You would normally use this for creating a movie using multiple stills - eg once every ten seconds or so over an hour. Build quality is ok - not amazing, so would want to be careful not to damage it. Overall, definitely a neat little toy to put in the bag.
    2 von 2 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    James Blackie
    Bedfordshire

    28 Oktober 2014
    Veho MUVI X-Lapse 360 rotating camera mount Sony Z3
    360 time lapse for Sony Z3
    Brought the time lapse mount for my Sony Z3. Works well with small camera screw mount but the clip provided for mobile phone is generic and does not hold the Z3 firmly. needs channel inside clip to hold specific size phones. Will probably only use it on my camera.
    0 von 2 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Alejandrojo
    Unknown

    13 Juli 2014
    z1
    Genial base giratoria
    Precio competitivo. Agilidad en el envío, esto fue lo último que encargué en dos días en varias páginas y lo primero que me llegó. Respecto a la base, muy contento, muy útil, lástima que sólo gire a un lado. Todo perfecto.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Nicole Vlug
    Corryong, Victoria

    25 Juni 2014
    I love this gadget
    Muvi adds style to my time-lapse projects with a gentle panning up to 360 degrees in one hour - its a great idea. Its design is well thought out with a tripod mount and smartphone clamp giving me plenty of options. I had lots of fun experimenting with this and can't wait to get out in the country to really show off some scenery with it.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Alberto
    Elche

    8 Juni 2014
    Samsung S4 y Nikon d3200
    Muy satisfecho
    El resultado es realmente es que se espera. Con el móvil puede actuar simplemente como soporte o trípode para evitar que las fotos salgan movidas y con el temporizador tanto con el movil como con la cámara da un resultado excelente a la hora de crear videos y panorámicas. El único pero, es que para mí soporta poco peso.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Fabio
    Milano

    26 Mai 2014
    Supporto girevole
    Oggetto che mi ha incuriosito e, inizialmente acquistato solo per poter utilizzare la fotocamera di un telefono in modalità autoscatto su un treppiedi. In realtà, con strumenti adeguati, è un divertente dispositivo da usare per riprese panoramiche al rallenty.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    fran
    Unknown

    12 Februar 2014
    sencillo pero eficaz
    Un artilugio muy sencillo y facil de usar, pero que le aporta un gran efecto al time lapse. La pena que no,se pueda programar otros.tiempos ya qie para los 360 tienes que estar una horaza pero por el precio muy,buena compra para el,que le guste experimentar con los time lapse
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Ángel
    Valladolid

    10 Februar 2014
    Soporte rotatorio para camara Veho MUVI X-Lapse 360
    Perfecto
    Funciona a la perfección, lo uso tanto para el móvil como para mi cámara reflex Nikon D5100.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Fran
    Unknown

    10 Februar 2014
    Es justo lo que se describe
    El aparato va bien. En las instrucciones pone que cuando llega al final suena una campana (el mio no suena nada pero bueno, no me preocupa). Soporta bastante bien mi réflex (1000D) con el 18-55 ya que no pesa mucho el conjunto. Llegó bastante rápido. Y el precio es el mejor del mercado.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Neil
    Fort William

    5 Februar 2014
    Go Pro
    Simple and effective
    At last I can create an effective, professional looking panoramic video by allowing this clever machine do the work. The simple idea of the longer you leave it running the greater the circumference filmed is obvious and that is as technical as it gets. The rest is up to you A small amount of imagination as to the most effective positioning, length of time necessary and a small tweak in your editing software, if required, and hey presto you're friends will be impressed.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Anonymous
    Athens

    27 Januar 2014
    iPhone 3Gs
    Great!!!
    Great gadget. For less than 20 Euro i was able to turn my iPhone into a powerful timelapse device.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    21 Januar 2014
    perfetto
    Tutto perfetto mille grazie.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    KP
    Unknown

    30 Dezember 2013
    Nice one!
    Working well, tick tick tick...
    1 von 1 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    alan spencer
    United Kingdom

    27 Dezember 2013
    samsung galaxy s3
    time laps mount
    This is a fun and great way to capture time laps at a great price. Just remember to download a time laps app. I liked it so much I bought two.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Peter Terence Dawson
    Rotherham

    27 Dezember 2013
    MUVI x-lapse rotating camera mount
    Not Turning
    First I tried a dry run and the bell that was to ring failed then upon mounting a camera the unit failed to turn. This may be a one off but for those who require a 360% time lapse there is no adjustment and a full turn takes one hour.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Nik
    Bexley

    25 Dezember 2013
    Samsung Galaxy SIII
    Veho MUVI X-Lapse 360 Rotating Camera Mount
    This item is well made and works as described. However had I read the details more carefully I would have noticed that it takes 1 hour to rotate through 360' and I would not have placed an order. As the Samsung S3 can create a panoramic photo in less that a minute, I will probably never use it as intended. I will simply use it to mount the phone on a tripod and pan manually.
    1 von 2 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Chia
    United Kingdom

    20 Dezember 2013
    Samsung galaxy note 2
    perfect and simple to use
    The X.lapse rotating camera mount works perfektly fine with any phone that can be used with a time-lapse app! It works as an egg timer - you wind it up to the time mark you want and it starts moving. the extractable legs adds stability when in use. Its the size of a tennisball and weighs not much at all. Would be perfect if a tripod was inlcuded so that it could be elevated above ground.
    3 von 3 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Lies van Zanten
    Amersfoort

    6 November 2013
    nvt
    goed product
    Het apparaat voldoet aan mijn eisen. Handig om hiermee timelapse te maken maar ook een filmpje mee op te nemen met je telefoon
    0 von 1 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Anonymous
    Paris

    1 November 2013
    Inutile
    La vitesse de rotation est bien trop lente. Si bien que les fichiers sont trop lourds pour être envoyés par email. Achat inutile.
    0 von 6 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Antonios Bouris
    Melbourne

    22 Oktober 2013
    Great
    Muvi x-lapse is a great little tool for experiencing moving time-lapse movies. It does exactly what it says.
    1 von 1 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Alex
    Bucharest

    7 September 2013
    Samsung Galaxy S2
    Efficient for panoramas
    Efficient for panoramas. It has been put to work since the day I received it. It has only one disadvantage, in case of filming. It ticks during rotation and so it would be better to remove the sound during montage.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Stéphane Gueulette
    Namur

    30 August 2013
    iPhone 5
    Génial
    Très bon produit. Qualité irréprochable. Bref, je suis ravi !
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Ray Burton
    Carlisle

    26 August 2013
    Samsung Galaxy S4
    360 Pictures
    I love my photography, I love taken different types of pictures, I have always wanted to take 360 degree pictures with my D-SLR but too expensive. Now with the S4 I can do this and with good results. My first 360 was in the office where I work every one thought it was great. I have done landscapes, town scapes and anything else that I will think of. The Veho is very good and fun to use. If you like taking panoramic pictures, this is the item for you. just be aware of the sun you have to shield the camera as it goes round, if not you will loose you picture for that time, it's like putting a lens hood on your SLR. The only down side I think it has, there is only one turning speed, I would have liked a slightly faster speed.
    2 von 2 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Richard
    Reims

    29 Juli 2013
    Galaxy note
    Parfait
    Excellent produit pour faire du Timelapse avec une Gopro, je recommande ce produit , qui ressemble à un minuteur mais super stable avec les pieds dessous.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Giampiero
    TRESANA - MS

    14 Juli 2013
    Supporto girevole per fotocamera VEHO
    Oggetto che mi ha incuriosito e, inizialmente acquistato solo per poter utilizzare la fotocamera di un cell in modalità autoscatto su un trepiede. In realtà, con strumenti adeguati, è un divertente dispositivo da usare per riprese panoramiche al rallenty, o per scatti cadenzati.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    XELA
    Unknown

    2 Juli 2013
    Soporte rotatorio para camara Veho MUVI X-Lapse 360
    Satisfaccion total con el servicio. Hice la compra un viernes a medio dia, y a la media hora ya tenia el correo de que habia salido mi producto desde su origen. Tenia mi producto en casa el miercoles a primera hora de la mañana. Y eso que la opcion de envio que elegi fue la economica. Todo perfecto, rapido y sin ningun problema. Empaquetado correctamente y con el producto en su caja, sin ningun desperfecto. Recomendable
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    marcell benedikty
    hungary

    27 Juni 2013
    samsung galaxy s2 and canon dslr camera
    for Work and for (mobile)Fun
    i've used thie device for fun. just for making timelapse videos of the clouds, or the view in sunset from our apartment. it was great. i've also used it for work. i've made a very nice t-lapse of a fashion show arena. attach the MUVI to a gorilla, or just put it down on a table... it works perfect.
    2 von 2 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    31 Mai 2013
    he podido confiar
    pensaba que seria un mal servicio pero ha salido bien y el mas barato que he encontrado.
    2 von 2 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Franco
    Milano

    24 Mai 2013
    Giudizio
    Ho messo una stella perchè non si può mettere nessuna. Prodotto che al massimo può essere usato in cucina quale suoneria per cucinare. Soldi buttati (purtroppo).
    1 von 2 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    24 Mai 2013
    Fait exactement ce qu'on attend de lui
    Associé à mon trépied, je prend plaisir à faire du time lapse. Il vaut son prix sans problème. Le cliquetis aurait pu être enlevé mais finalement ça permet de savoir si quelque chose empêche sa rotation (comme le cordon du chargeur de son smartphone qui serait tendu par exemple) Donc finalement, que du bon. Ça aurait été sympa un système qui fasse également un retour dans l'autre sens Chose à savoir, il ne tourne que dans un sens (horaire), mais c'est pas si grave finalement.
    3 von 4 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Michele
    bari

    1 Mai 2013
    buon prodotto
    Prodotto buono per il mio utilizzo
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Riccardo
    Livorno

    28 April 2013
    lentissimo
    Su you tube si vede girare alla velocità giusta che sarebbe piaciuta a me..per fare foto panoramiche non serve peccato, sono soldi buttati e non so che farmene. Se avessi visto questi questi giudizi prima non lo avrei comprato. Sarà anche un ottimo prodotto ma me non serve. Cambiate il filmato su Youtube. Pubblicità ingannevole.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Richard Jsy
    Jersey CI

    20 April 2013
    panasonic camera
    Disapointed
    I expected to be able to adjust the speed of rotation - but it takes an hour to rotate 360 degrees, not good for a quick panorama
    5 von 5 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Sarah Gosling
    Chalfont St Peters

    29 März 2013
    Samsung Galaxy S2
    New use for cooking timers.
    This is a conversion to old fashioned clock work kitchen / cooking timers. Shame they didn't leave the bells in so that when the times up it would ring .. it does tick rather loudly though so when it goes quiet your cooking is done. ;-))
    6 von 6 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    stuart
    United Kingdom

    25 März 2013
    Camera
    Amazing Product
    What an amazing product. So versatile and compact with all sorts of possibilities for use. A great buy. Highly recommend
    1 von 1 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Hannah Fripp
    France

    15 Februar 2013
    iPhone 4
    Great unique gadget
    I love this, it was given to me as a Xmas present and have used it loads. Everyone I show it to is also amazed. I think the results will vary depending on what app you use with it. the free ones aren;t that great. I use OSnap which cost £1.99
    7 von 7 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Dan Hardbold
    Manchester

    15 Februar 2013
    iPhone 5, Canon, Sony, GoPro
    Better then Camalapse 3
    I work in the film industry and this camera accessory is perfect for either personal use or professional use. Portable and easily adaptable for me to take on location and also use for multiple devices such as my iPhone and my GoPro. The bell is a good feature as it lets me know once my time lapse is complete so saves precious battery on any device that I might be using. You cannot change the speed of the X-Lapse but if you purchase 2 and stack them on top of each other, you can do 1 FULL rotation on 30 mins.
    7 von 8 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Anonymous
    cornwall

    5 Februar 2013
    iphone 4s
    just right for the job
    well made does what is says on the tin !!!
    4 von 4 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Alan
    Belfast

    5 Februar 2013
    iPod Touch and a camera
    No one mentioned the bell
    It looked promising on the website, but it's useless for a lot of timelapse photography. There's a camera tripod screw on top and the plastic holder for phones or tablets that screws in is neat. However, when Veho glued their plastic cover and feet to the kitchen timer inside, they didn't remove the bell. So the Muvi rotating camera can't be used anywhere quietly without the bell going off once the revolution completes (or the timer returns to zero). Unfortunately no mention of the bell on the MobileFun product description. Wouldn't have bought it if I thought it would disturb conferences or church services being filmed/snapped.
    8 von 8 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    John Reveley
    Bridlington

    25 Januar 2013
    iPhone5
    Well made but limited use
    This device is nicely made with mount for standard tripod and fitting for standard camera if required. Alternatively it comes with stabilising feet and mount for mobile device. Having said that I was very disappointed with the device, I was hoping to be able to take automatic and smooth panoramic photos with my iPhone 5 - this is not possible with the device. I was expecting to use the device to do a 360˚ spin in about 10 seconds, ie have the ability to vary the speed. I feel that the sales advert did not make clear its purpose, which is to take video over a set time span. You can take a 360˚ video which WILL take 1 hour. You can take a 180˚ video which WILL take 30mins. A 90˚ will take 15 mins to rotate etc. So for me it has severely limited use. I hope this extra detail helps your decision whether to buy or not.
    7 von 9 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    David F
    West Midlands

    21 Januar 2013
    Samsung Galaxy S2 and Fuji F550EXR
    Useful Kitchen Timer
    Ok that may be a little draconian but this item is just that, a kitchen timer with screw threads. It does have good points , it provides a very stable little base for taking pictures of the grandkids at home however apart from not being sure how many people would want to take 360degree time lapse photos over an hour long period which by the way only works if your camera can actually do time lapse , you can get apps for most smart phones though. On the minus side although useful for holding a smart phone the grip on that particular holder lacks rubber grips and my phone easily slid out of it also there is no tilt. Possibly it would be ok on a mini tripod but that makes it rather expensive just to use the clip. Another drawback is the fold out feet which would have been much better if they actually folded out the opposite way making the thing easier to wind up. All in all in my own opinion this item could have been much better thought out but that's just my opinion if you want to spend hours taking pictures in circles that's fine too.
    1 von 1 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    21 Januar 2013
    iphone 4
    Great for doing what it's designed to do
    Very easy to use, with good accessories. Compact and stable. Especially with the extending feet. Can be mointed on tripod for extra stability and positioning. Would have been nice if you could alter the speed of rotation (limited to a total of 1 hours filming whilst rotating).
    3 von 3 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Edward
    Wigan

    21 Januar 2013
    Veho MUVI X-Lapse 360 Rotating Camera Mount.
    Egg timer
    This is an egg timer for £30 ! You get the impression that you can take time lapse with this and you can. You get the app your self. This is a rip off and no mistake. It works but then an egg timer works for a couple of pounds. Not impressed at all. It is a mechanical device and when it finishes turning a bell goes off.
    3 von 3 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    DAMAO
    VICHY

    21 Januar 2013
    SAMSUNG GALAXY NOTE 2
    Très moyen
    Non approprié au Galaxy Note 2. Le téléphone flotte dans la rainure inutilisable, par contre nickel avec l'iPhone de mon amie. Minuterie bruyante.
    4 von 7 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Tony
    London

    18 Januar 2013
    Samsung Galaxy S2
    Great fun and quality
    This clockwork camera/phone mount revolves giving a really impressive view to Lapse time photography. I use 'Lapse It' app from the Android Play market which is an excellent app - either get the free one with ads or pay 1.99 for the Pro adless version. This clockwork revolving mount has feet to allow for a stable fixing and also has a tripod fixing to allow a camera to sit on a tripod and rotate. This item is a must have and makes for amazing time lapse videos. Thoroughly recommend it and you won't find it for such great value from anyone else than MobileFun.
    4 von 4 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?


    Sortieren nach
    Acer: Iconia A1-830, Iconia B1-720, Liquid E1, Liquid E2, Liquid E3, Liquid Jade, Liquid Jade Primo, Liquid Jade Z, Liquid M220, Liquid Metal, Liquid S1, Liquid S2, Liquid X1, Liquid X2, Liquid Z200, Liquid Z3, Liquid Z4, Liquid Z5, Liquid Zest, Liquid Zest Plus
    Alcatel: 1X, 3V, 3X, A3, A3 XL, A5 LED, A7, Alcatel 3, Alcatel 5, Fierce XL, Idol 4, Idol 4S, Idol Alpha, One Touch Evo 7, One Touch Hero 2C, One Touch T10, OneTouch Hero 2, OneTouch Idol, OneTouch Idol 3 4.7 inch, OneTouch Idol 3 5.5 inch, OneTouch Idol X+ 6043D, OneTouch Pop C3, OneTouch Pop C7, OneTouch SPop, OT 990, OT 991, OT-292, Pixi 4 5, Pop 4, Pop 4 Plus, Pop 4S, POP S3, POP S9, U3, U5
    Amazon: Fire, Fire 7, Fire 7 2017, Fire HD 10, Fire HD 8, Fire HD 8 2017, Fire Kids Edition, Fire Phone, Kindle 6 Inch 2015, Kindle 6th Gen, Kindle Fire 7, Kindle Fire HD 6, Kindle Fire HD 7, Kindle Oasis, Kindle Voyage
    Apple: iPad 3, iPad Mini, iPad Mini 2, iPad Mini 3, iPad Mini 4, iPad Pro 12.9 inch, iPhone, iPhone 3G, iPhone 3GS, iPhone 4, iPhone 4S, iPhone 5, iPhone 5C, iPhone 5S, iPhone 6, iPhone 6 Plus, iPhone 6S, iPhone 6S Plus, iPhone 7, iPhone 7 Plus, iPhone 8, iPhone 8 Plus, iPhone SE, iPhone SE 2018, iPhone X, iPhone XI, iPhone XS, iPhone XS Plus
    Archos: 40 Power, 45 Helium 4G, 50 Diamond, 50 Oxygen, 50 Platinum, 50c Oxygen, 55 Helium, 55 Helium 4 Seasons, 55 Helium Ultra, 80 Helium 4G, Diamond 2 Plus
    Asus: Live, Memo Pad 10, MEMO Pad 8, PadFone E, PadFone Mini, PadFone X, Transformer Book Duet, Zenfone 2, Zenfone 2 Deluxe, Zenfone 3, Zenfone 3 Deluxe, Zenfone 3 Ultra, Zenfone 3 Zoom, ZenFone 4 2014, Zenfone 4 Pro, Zenfone 4 Selfie, ZenFone 5, ZenFone 5 Lite ZC600KL, ZenFone 5 ZE620KL, ZenFone 5z ZS620KL, ZenFone 6, Zenfone AR, Zenfone Max, ZenFone Zoom, ZenPad 7.0 Z370CG, ZenPad C 7.0, ZenPad C 7.0 Z170MG, ZenPad S 8.0 Z580C, ZenPad S 8.0 Z580CA
    Barnes & Noble: Nook 7
    BlackBerry: Aurora, Classic, DTEK50, DTEK60, Key2, KEYone, Leap, Motion, Passport, Passport Silver Edition, Priv, Q10, Q5, Vienna, Z10, Z20, Z3, Z30
    BLU: Vivo 6
    BQ: Aquaris 5 HD, Aquaris 5.7, Aquaris E10, Aquaris E4, Aquaris E4.5, Aquaris E5, Aquaris E5 4G, Aquaris E6, Aquaris M10, Aquaris X5, Curie 2, Curie 2 Quad Core, Edison 2, Edison 2 Quad Core
    Bush: Eluma
    Coolpad: Torino S
    Coship: Moly X1
    Dell: Streak, Streak 7, Venue 8 7000, Venue 8 Pro
    Doogee: F5, X5, X5S
    Doro: Liberto 810, Liberto 820, Liberto 820 Mini, Liberto 825
    EE: Eagle, Harrier, Harrier Mini, Harrier Tab, Hawk, Kestrel, Rook
    Elephone: P6000, P8000
    Essential: Phone
    Google: Android One, Nexus 5 2013, Nexus 5X, Nexus 6, Nexus 6P, Nexus 9, Nexus One, Pixel, Pixel 2, Pixel 2 XL, Pixel C, Pixel XL
    HP: 8 1401, Elite X3, Slate6 VoiceTab, Slate7 VoiceTab, Steam 7
    HTC: 10, 10 evo, 8S, 8X, Bolt, Butterfly 2, Butterfly 3, Desire, Desire 10, Desire 10 Lifestyle, Desire 10 Pro, Desire 12, Desire 12 Plus, Desire 200, Desire 210, Desire 300, Desire 310, Desire 320, Desire 500, Desire 501, Desire 510, Desire 516, Desire 526, Desire 530, Desire 601, Desire 610, Desire 612, Desire 616, Desire 620, Desire 626, Desire 628, Desire 630, Desire 650, Desire 700 Dual SIM, Desire 709d, Desire 728, Desire 816, Desire 820, Desire 825, Desire 826, Desire 828, Desire 830, Desire C, Desire Eye, Desire HD, Desire S, Desire VC, Desire X, Desire Z, EVO 3D, Evo 4G LTE, Explorer, First, Gratia, HD mini, Incredible S, Inspire, Legend, M8 Ace, One A9, One A9s, One Dual SIM, One E8, One E9, One E9 Plus, One M7, One M8, One M8 Ace, One M8 Dual SIM, One M8 Eye, One M8s, One M9, One M9 Plus, One Max, One ME, One Mini, One Mini 2, One Remix, One S, One S9, One SV, One V, One X, One X Plus, One X10, One X9, One XL, Radar, Rezound, Rhyme, Sensation, Sensation XE, Sensation XL, Thunderbolt, TITAN, U Play, U Ultra, U11, U11 Life, U11 Plus, U12 Life, U12 Plus, Wildfire, Wildfire S
    Huawei: Ascend D Quad, Ascend D Quad XL, Ascend D1, Ascend G300, Ascend G330, Ascend G510, Ascend G526, Ascend G6, Ascend G6 4G, Ascend G600, Ascend G610, Ascend G7, Ascend G730, Ascend Mate, Ascend Mate 2, Ascend Mate 7, Ascend P1, Ascend P6, Ascend P7, Ascend P7 Mini, Ascend W1, Ascend Y100, Ascend Y210D, Ascend Y530, Blaze, C199, G8, G9 Plus, Honor, Honor 10, Honor 3, Honor 3C, Honor 4X, Honor 5C, Honor 5X, Honor 6, Honor 6 Plus, Honor 6A, Honor 6C, Honor 6C Pro, Honor 6S, Honor 6X, Honor 7, Honor 7 Premium, Honor 7A, Honor 7X, Honor 8, Honor 8 Pro, Honor 9, Honor 9 Lite, Honor Holly, Honor Magic, Honor V8, Honor V8 Max, Honor View 10, Mate 10, Mate 10 Lite, Mate 10 Pro, Mate 8, Mate 9, Mate 9 Lite, Mate 9 Porsche Design, Mate 9 Pro, Mate RS Porsche Design, Mate S, MediaPad M1, MediaPad T1 8.0, MediaPad X2, Nova, Nova 2, Nova 2 Plus, Nova Plus, P Smart, P10, P10 Lite, P10 Plus, P20, P20 Lite, P20 Pro, P8, P8 Lite 2015, P8 Lite 2017, P8 Max, P9, P9 Lite, P9 Plus, Raven LTE, Union LTE, Vision, Y3, Y5, Y5II, Y6, Y6 2018, Y6 II, Y600, Y635, Y7 2018
    Intex: Aqua i5 Mini, Aqua i7, Aqua Superb
    Karbonn: A30, A9 Plus, K450, S5 Titanium, Sparkle V, Titanium Hexa, Titanium Octane
    Kazam: Thunder2 4.5L, Thunder2 5.0, Tornado2 5.0, Trooper 240, Trooper2 5.0
    Konka: Expose 960, Expose 970
    Kyocera: DuraForce PRO, Hydro AIR, Hydro VIEW
    Lava: Iris 351, Iris 454, Iris 502
    LeEco: Le Max 2, Le S3
    Lenovo: A10, A526, A7000, Golden Warrior A8, IdeaTab A2107, K4 Note, K80, K900, Lemon 3, Miix 300, P2, P90, Phab 2 Pro, S660, S850, S860, Tab 2 A10, Tab 2 A8, Tab S8, ThinkPad 8, Vibe k5, Vibe Shot, Vibe X2, Vibe Z2, Vibe Z2 Pro, X2 Pro, Yoga Tablet 10, Z5, ZUK Edge, ZUK Z1
    LG: A 225, Class, Enact, Escape, Escape 2, Escape 3, Exalt 2, F60, G Flex, G Flex 2, G Pad 10.1, G Pad 7.0, G Pad 8.0, G Pad 8.3, G Pad II 10.1, G Pro 2, G Stylo, G Vista, G Vista 2, G2, G2 Mini, G3, G3 Beat, G3 S, G3 Stylus, G4, G4 Stylus, G4c, G5, G5 SE, G6, G6 Plus, G7, Intuition, Joy, K10, K10 2017, K3 2017, K4, K5, K7, K8, K8 2017, L Bello, L Fino, L35, L40, L70, L80 Dual, L90, L90 Dual, Lancet, Leon, Lucid 3, Magna, Optimus 2X, Optimus 3D, Optimus 3D Max, Optimus 4X HD, Optimus Chic, Optimus F3Q, Optimus F6, Optimus G Pro, Optimus Hub, Optimus L7 II, Optimus L9, Optimus True HD, Prada 3.0, Q6, Q6 Plus, Q6a, Q8, Ray, Spectrum VS920, Spirit, Spirit 4G, Spree, Stylo 2, Stylo 2 Plus, Stylus 2, Stylus 3, Tribute 2, Tribute 5, Tribute HD, V10, V20, V30, V35, Volt, X Cam, X Power, X Screen, X Venture, Zero
    Meizu: M3 Max, MX3, MX4, MX4 Pro, Pro 5, Pro 6, Pro 7, U10, U20
    Microsoft: Lumia 430, Lumia 435, Lumia 532, Lumia 535, Lumia 540, Lumia 550, Lumia 640, Lumia 640 XL, Lumia 650, Lumia 950, Lumia 950 XL, Surface 2, Surface 3, Surface Pro 2, Surface Pro 4
    Motorola: Atrix HD, DEFY Mini, DEFY Plus, DEFY Plus JCB Edition, Droid Maxx 2, Droid Mini, Droid Razr HD, Droid Razr Maxx HD, DROID Turbo, Droid Turbo 2, Droid Ultra, Flipout, Milestone, Milestone 2, Moto C, Moto C Plus, Moto E 1st Gen, Moto E 2nd Gen, Moto E 3rd Gen, Moto E3, Moto E4, Moto E4 Plus, Moto E5, Moto E5 Play, Moto E5 Plus, Moto G 1st Gen , Moto G 2nd Gen, Moto G 3rd Gen, Moto G 4G 2015, Moto G 4G LTE, Moto G Forte, Moto G Turbo Edition, Moto G4, Moto G4 Play, Moto G4 Plus, Moto G5, Moto G5 Plus, Moto G5S, Moto G5S Plus, Moto G6, Moto G6 Play, Moto G6 Plus, Moto X 1st Gen, Moto X 2nd Gen, Moto X Force, Moto X Play, Moto X Pure Edition, Moto X Style, Moto X4, Moto Z, Moto Z Force, Moto Z Play, Moto Z2 Force, MOTOLUXE, MotoSmart, Photon 4G, RAZR, RAZR HD, XT316, XT720
    Neffos: X1, X1 Max
    Nokia: 106, 110, 112, 130, 208, 215, 220, 230, 301, 6 2017, 6 2018, 7 Plus, 8 Sirocco, Asha 210, Asha 230, Asha 306, Asha 502, Lumia 1020, Lumia 1320, Lumia 1520, Lumia 510, Lumia 520, Lumia 521, Lumia 525, Lumia 530, Lumia 620, Lumia 625, Lumia 630, Lumia 635, Lumia 636, Lumia 638, Lumia 720, Lumia 730, Lumia 735, Lumia 820, Lumia 830, Lumia 925, Lumia 929, Lumia 930, Lumia Icon, N1, Nokia 1, Nokia 2, Nokia 3, Nokia 5, X Plus, X6 2018, XL
    OnePlus: 2, 3, 3T, 5, 5T, 6, One, X
    Oppo: F5, Find 5, Find 7, Find 7a, R11s, R11s Plus, R3, R5, R7, R7 Plus
    Orange: Dallas, Gova, San Diego, San Francisco II
    Panasonic: Eluga, Eluga Power, Lumix CM1
    Pantech: Vega Iron, Vega No 6
    Razer: Phone
    Samsung: Ativ S, ATIV SE, Champ Deluxe Duos, Core LTE, E2600, Exhilarate i577, G9098, Galaxy A3, Galaxy A3 2015, Galaxy A3 2016, Galaxy A3 2017, Galaxy A3 2018, Galaxy A5, Galaxy A5 2015, Galaxy A5 2016, Galaxy A5 2017, Galaxy A6 2018, Galaxy A6 Plus 2018, Galaxy A7, Galaxy A7 2015, Galaxy A7 2017, Galaxy A8, Galaxy A8 2018, Galaxy A8 Plus 2018, Galaxy A9, Galaxy Ace 3 4G, Galaxy Ace 4, Galaxy Ace Duos S6802, Galaxy Ace Style, Galaxy Alpha, Galaxy Amp 2, Galaxy Amp Prime, Galaxy Avant, Galaxy Axiom, Galaxy Beam 2, Galaxy Chat B5330, Galaxy Core, Galaxy Core 4G, Galaxy Core Advance, Galaxy Core II, Galaxy Core Prime, Galaxy E5, Galaxy E7, Galaxy Europa I5500, Galaxy Express 2, Galaxy Express Prime, Galaxy Extreme, Galaxy F, Galaxy Fame, Galaxy Folder 2, Galaxy Grand, Galaxy Grand 2, Galaxy Grand Prime, Galaxy Grand Z, Galaxy J Max, Galaxy J1, Galaxy J1 2015, Galaxy J1 Ace 4G, Galaxy J1 Mini, Galaxy J2, Galaxy J2 2015, Galaxy J3, Galaxy J3 2017, Galaxy J3 2017 US Version, Galaxy J3 Pro, Galaxy J3 V, Galaxy J5, Galaxy J5 2015, Galaxy J5 2016, Galaxy J5 2017, Galaxy J5 Prime, Galaxy J6, Galaxy J6 2018, Galaxy J7, Galaxy J7 2015, Galaxy J7 2017, Galaxy J7 Nxt, Galaxy J7 Prime, Galaxy J8 2018, Galaxy K Zoom, Galaxy M Pro, Galaxy Mega 2, Galaxy Mega 5.8, Galaxy Mega 6.3, Galaxy Note 2, Galaxy Note 3, Galaxy Note 3 Neo, Galaxy Note 4, Galaxy Note 5, Galaxy Note 7, Galaxy Note 8, Galaxy Note 9, Galaxy Note Edge, Galaxy Note Pro, Galaxy On5, Galaxy On7, Galaxy Pocket, Galaxy R, Galaxy Round, Galaxy S Advance, Galaxy S Duos, Galaxy S I9000, Galaxy S Plus I9001, Galaxy S2, Galaxy S2 LTE, Galaxy S2 Skyrocket, Galaxy S3, Galaxy S3 LTE, Galaxy S3 Mini, Galaxy S3 Neo, Galaxy S4, Galaxy S4 Active, Galaxy S4 Mini, Galaxy S4 Zoom, Galaxy S5, Galaxy S5 Active, Galaxy S5 Mini, Galaxy S5 Neo, Galaxy S5 Prime, Galaxy S5 Sport, Galaxy S6, Galaxy S6 Active, Galaxy S6 Edge, Galaxy S6 Edge Plus, Galaxy S7, Galaxy S7 Active, Galaxy S7 Edge, Galaxy S8, Galaxy S8 Active, Galaxy S8 Plus, Galaxy S9, Galaxy S9 Plus, Galaxy Star 2, Galaxy Stellar, Galaxy Tab 3 Lite , Galaxy Tab 4 10.1, Galaxy Tab 4 7.0, Galaxy Tab 4 8.0, Galaxy Tab A 10.1 2016, Galaxy Tab A 7.0, Galaxy Tab A 8.0, Galaxy Tab A 9.7, Galaxy Tab E 9.6, Galaxy Tab Pro 10.1, Galaxy Tab Pro 12.2, Galaxy Tab Pro 8.4, Galaxy Tab S 10.5, Galaxy Tab S 8.4, Galaxy Tab S2 8.0, Galaxy Tab S2 9.7, Galaxy TabPro S, Galaxy Trend Plus, Galaxy Victory 4G, Galaxy View, Galaxy W, Galaxy Xcover, Galaxy Xcover 2, Galaxy Xcover 3, Galaxy Xcover 4, Galaxy Y, Galaxy Y Pro, Galaxy Young, Galaxy Young 2, i5500 Corby, I9003 Galaxy SL, I9010 Galaxy S Giorgio Armani, Omnia M , Rex 60, Rex 70, Rex 80, Rex 90, S2 Plus, Tocco Lite 2, Tocco Quick Tap, Z, Z1
    Sharp: Aquos Crystal, Aquos Crystal 2, Aquos Xx 302Sh
    Sony: acro S, Xperia A2, Xperia A4, Xperia C, Xperia C3, Xperia C4, Xperia C5 Ultra, Xperia E, Xperia E1, Xperia E3, Xperia E4, Xperia E4g, Xperia go, Xperia J, Xperia L, Xperia L1, Xperia L2, Xperia M, Xperia M Dual, Xperia M2, Xperia M2 Aqua, Xperia M4 Aqua, Xperia M5, Xperia Miro, Xperia SL, Xperia SP, Xperia T, Xperia T2 Ultra, Xperia T2 Ultra Dual, Xperia T3, Xperia Tipo, Xperia tipo dual, Xperia TX, Xperia V, Xperia X, Xperia X Compact, Xperia X Performance, Xperia XA, Xperia XA Ultra, Xperia XA1, Xperia XA1 Plus, Xperia XA1 Ultra, Xperia XA2, Xperia XA2 Ultra, Xperia XL, Xperia XZ, Xperia XZ Premium, Xperia XZ1, Xperia XZ1 Compact, Xperia XZ2, Xperia XZ2 Compact, Xperia XZ2 Premium, Xperia XZs, Xperia Z, Xperia Z Ultra, Xperia Z1, Xperia Z1 Compact, Xperia Z1f, Xperia Z1S, Xperia Z2, Xperia Z3, Xperia Z3 Compact, Xperia Z3 Tablet Compact, Xperia Z3+, Xperia Z4 Tablet, Xperia Z4 Ultra, Xperia Z5, Xperia Z5 Compact, Xperia Z5 Premium, Xperia ZL, Xperia ZL2, Xperia ZR, Z2a Compact
    Sony Ericsson: XPERIA Mini, XPERIA Mini Pro, XPERIA X10 Mini, XPERIA X10 Mini Pro
    Spice: Dream Uno, Stellar Mi-520, Stellar Mi-526
    Tesco: Hudl 2
    TMobile: Beat, Energy, Groove, Vivacity
    Toshiba: Encore 2 10, Encore 2 8, Excite Go
    VAIO: Phone Biz
    Vodafone: Smart 4 Mini, Smart 4 Turbo, Smart 4G, Smart E8, Smart first 6, Smart First 7, Smart Mini, Smart Mini 7, Smart N8, Smart Platinum 7, Smart Prime 6, Smart Prime 7, Smart Speed 6, Smart Tab II 10, Smart Turbo 7, Smart Ultra 6, Smart Ultra 7, Smart V8, Tab prime 6
    Wiko: Barry, Birdy 4G, Bloom, Bloom 2, Cink Five, Cink Peax 2, Cink Slim 2, Darkmoon, Darknight, Darkside, Fever 4G, Fever SE, Fizz, Freddy, Getaway, Goa, Highway, Highway 4G, Highway Pure 4G, Highway Signs, highway Star 4G, Jerry, Jimmy, Kite 4G, Lenny, Lenny 2, Lenny 3, Night Fever, Pulp 4G, Pulp Fab 4G, Rainbow, Rainbow 4G, Rainbow Jam, Rainbow Jam 4G, Rainbow Lite, Rainbow Lite 4G, Rainbow UP, Rainbow UP 4G, Ridge 4G, Ridge Fab 4G, Robby, Selfy 4G, Slide, Slide 2, Stairway, Sunny, Sunset, Sunset 2, Tommy, U Feel, U Feel Lite, Wax
    Wileyfox: Spark, Spark Plus, Spark X, Storm, Swift, Swift 2, Swift 2 Plus, Swift 2 X
    Xiaomi: Mi 3, Mi 4, Mi 4i, Mi 5, Mi 5s, Mi 5s Plus, Mi 8, Mi 8 Explorer, Mi 8 SE, Mi A1, Mi Mix, Mi Mix 2S, Mi Note, Mi Note 2, Mi Pad 7.9, RedMi, RedMi 2, Redmi 3, Redmi 3S, RedMi Note, Redmi Note 2, Redmi Note 3, Redmi Note 5, Redmi Note 5 Pro, Redmi Note Prime
    Xolo: A500, A500s, Play, Q1000, Q1000s, Q1100, Q2000, Q3000, Q700, Q800, X1000
    YU: Yutopia
    ZTE: Avid Plus, Axon 7, Axon 7 Mini, Axon Lux, Axon Pro, Blade 2, Blade A430, Blade D6, Blade L2, Blade Q Mini, Blade S6, Blade S6 Plus, Blade S7, Blade V7, Blade V7 Lite, Blade V8 Lite, Blade V8 Mini, Blade V8 Pro, Blade V9, Blade V9 Vita, Blade Vec 3G, Blade Vec 4G, Grand Memo II LTE, Grand S, Grand X Max+, Grand X2, Grand X3, Grand X4, Kis 3, Kis 3 Max, KPN Smart 200, Martin II, Nubia Prague S, Nubia X6, Nubia Z11, Nubia Z9, Obsidian, Open, Salem, Sonata 3, Tania, Warp 7, Zmax 2, Zmax Pro
    Huawei Y7 2018 Photography, Huawei Y7 2018 Novelty and Fun, Lenovo Z5 Photography, Lenovo Z5 Novelty and Fun, Apple iPhone XI Photography, Apple iPhone XI Novelty and Fun, Apple iPhone XS Plus Photography, Apple iPhone XS Plus Novelty and Fun, Apple iPhone XS Photography, Apple iPhone XS Novelty and Fun, Samsung Galaxy Note 9 Photography, Samsung Galaxy Note 9 Novelty and Fun, Xiaomi Mi 8 Explorer Photography, Xiaomi Mi 8 Explorer Novelty and Fun, Xiaomi Mi 8 SE Photography, Xiaomi Mi 8 SE Novelty and Fun, Xiaomi Mi 8 Photography, Xiaomi Mi 8 Novelty and Fun, Samsung Galaxy J3 2018 Photography, Samsung Galaxy J3 2018 Novelty and Fun, BlackBerry Key2 Photography, BlackBerry Key2 Novelty and Fun, Samsung Galaxy J8 2018 Photography, Samsung Galaxy J8 2018 Novelty and Fun, Huawei Y6 2018 Photography, Huawei Y6 2018 Novelty and Fun, Huawei Honor 7A Photography, Huawei Honor 7A Novelty and Fun, Samsung Galaxy J6 2018 Photography, Samsung Galaxy J6 2018 Novelty and Fun, Huawei Honor 6A Photography, Huawei Honor 6A Novelty and Fun, Nokia X6 2018 Photography, Nokia X6 2018 Novelty and Fun, Samsung Galaxy J6 Photography, Samsung Galaxy J6 Novelty and Fun, HTC U12 Photography, HTC U12 Novelty and Fun, HTC U12 Life Photography, HTC U12 Life Novelty and Fun, HTC U12 Plus Photography, HTC U12 Plus Novelty and Fun, Samsung Galaxy J3 2018 USA Photography, Samsung Galaxy J3 2018 USA Novelty and Fun, Motorola Moto E5 Play Photography, Motorola Moto E5 Play Novelty and Fun, Samsung Galaxy A6 Plus 2018 Photography, Samsung Galaxy A6 Plus 2018 Novelty and Fun, Samsung Galaxy A6 2018 Photography, Samsung Galaxy A6 2018 Novelty and Fun

    Verwandte Artikel


    Handyzubehör