Seidio Surface HTC One 2013 Hülle in Schwarz

Seidio

Artikel Referenz: CSR3HTM7-BK

Produktreferenz: 38767

Schlanke HTC One 2013 Hülle mit weicher Oberfläche bietet Schutz, ohne aufzutragen.




Warum diesen Artikel kaufen?

  • Schlankes Design trägt nicht auf
  • Einzigartiges Slide-In Design für einfache Nutzung
  • Freier Zugriff auf das HTC One
  • Schützt vor Schmutz und Kratzern


  • Produktbeschreibung

    Schlankes Design trägt nicht auf

    Die Surface Hülle ist so dünn wie möglich gehaltne, um das schlanke Profil des HTC One nicht zu zerstören. Sie fügt dem Smartphone mehr Grip zu und sorgt für mehr Griffigkeit. In der Hülle ist das HTC One gut vor Beschädigungen geschüzt.

    Seidio Surface Case for HTC One Hülle    Seidio Surface Case for HTC One Schutzhülle

    Einzigartiges Slide-In Design für einfache Nutzung

    Die Hülle beseht aus zwei Hälften, um das Smartphone schnell und einfach in der Hülle zu integrieren. Die beiden Hälften lassen sich sicher zusammen befestigen.

    Freier Zugriff auf das HTC One

    In der Hülle sind alle Anschlüsse, Tasten und Funktionen frei zugänglich. Das Smartpone kann ohne Einschäkungen in der Hülle genutzt werden und das HTC One ist während dem Transport und der Nutzung geschützt.

    Schützt vor Schmutz und Kratzern

    Die Seidio Surface Hülle ist aus robusten Material hergestellt. Sie bewahrt das Smartphone vor Schmutz und Kratzern. Auch kleine Stöße und Stürze können das HTC One nicht beschädigen. 
    Sortieren nach Wertung
    (10)
    (1)
    (1)
    (0)
    (2)
    Sprache
    Deutsch
    (0)
    Französisch
    (5)
    Spanisch
    (0)
    Niederländisch
    (1)
    Englisch
    (8)
    Alles anzeigen
    (14)
    Dieser Artikel hat noch keinen Erfahrungsbericht in Ihrer Sprache. Bitte ändern Sie die Sprachauswahl.

    Dieses Produkt hat eine durchschnittliche Bewertung von 4,2 von 14 Kunden erhalten | Ihre Meinung

    Sortieren nach
    Anonymous
    Aboyne

    7 April 2014
    HTC one
    Top quality from mobilefun.co.uk
    A top quality product at a top quality price and top quality service from mobilefun.co.uk They will be my first shopping point for anything mobile in the future
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    17 Februar 2014
    Nul
    Mon htc one flotte dans cette coque. Je suis obligé de mettre des morceaux de carton de l'emballage pour le caler. Pour le prix, je suis extrêmement déçu...
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Judhor
    Unknown

    12 Februar 2014
    HTC ONE
    Bof bof
    Très déçu de cette coque...Certes, elle est belle au toucher et semble faire le boulot de protection mais le problème est qu'elle n'est pas du tout ajustée pour le HTC ONE. Une fois installée, il y a un léger espace entre le téléphone et la coque ce qui est très désagréable lorsque l'on prend son téléphone en main... À voir si le problème persiste une fois une protection d'écran installée...
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    4 Dezember 2013
    HTC One
    Impec!
    Produit de qualité. Les interfaces sont remarquablement précises. Aspect agréable. Pas de bavures disgracieuses.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Carl
    Dorset

    22 November 2013
    HTC ONE
    Good quality
    Fitted like a glove, already dropped phone and no damage so in summary did its objective
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    ismael
    Unknown

    20 November 2013
    htc one
    good case but doesnt protect at a
    Good looking case but when it comes to protection its absolute rubbish dropped my phone and boom the case fell of thank god for the 1 pound screen protecter that protect my phone more than thia rubbish
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    David
    Scotland

    9 November 2013
    HTC One
    Excellent!!
    Item was delivered very quickly. Case itself is excellent. Comes in two parts which takes a bit of getting used to when removing but you're rarely going to rake it off. I feel safe with this (dropped phone already but fully protected) HTC One users know how slim the phone is and will be happy with how little bulk the case adds. In a nutshell, if you want a case for you HTC One then buy this.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    J.Adrien
    Caen

    2 Oktober 2013
    HTC one
    Parfait
    Cette coque est idéalement conçue pour le HTC one, elle est très agréable au toucher, la finition est très belle et tous les ports et boutons sont accessibles et conservés ! Très content
    1 von 1 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    3 September 2013
    2 piece case
    Reasonably happy with this. The fit is good, but could do with being a touch tighter. There is a tiny amount of play inside, but it doesn't concern me too much. The finish is nice and doesn't add much bulk to the phone + it fits in my new Kidigi dock too..result !!
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Umit
    Venlo

    2 September 2013
    Htc One
    mooie case
    mooie case en hoop dat die goed is Mvg.Umit.
    0 von 1 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Victor
    Bedford

    20 August 2013
    HTC One
    Snappy solution .... Perfect
    I am glad that despite the lenghty wait (item was in stock, then out of stock, I hung on long enough to get this. I reviewed a number of cases, but this was one a few that offered so much coverage of the areas that are prone to scuffs when dropped. I have previously always used Case-mate Barely There cases and despite being extra careful, always got a scuff on the tiny area the case did'nt cover.... Not any more !! This Seidio Surface Case hardly adds any bulk,protects the face,snaps together in two halves, (takes a bit of getting use to to separate them) fits like a glove and makes the silver HTC One look 'phone sexier' than before :) Expensive, yes maybe, but how much is it worth to keep you phone mark free?
    1 von 1 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    béréhouc
    quimper

    8 August 2013
    HTC ONE
    Génial !
    Je viens de recevoir ma housse et je ne suis pas déçu du tout . Au contraire !! Le toucher est géniale et la coque est magnifique. De plus elle protège parfaitement le téléphone. Elle a l'air solide c'est parfait . Je recommande fortement !!
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    harry jones
    Oswaldtwistle, Lanc's

    17 Juli 2013
    htc one
    Magic
    I think it's a great product,& you get two of them, not bad.Bubbles are easy to sort out which makes a change for these sort of products,yes very pleased.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Steve
    Doha, Qatar

    17 Mai 2013
    HTC One
    Very nice case
    Perfect fit and hardly adds any 'bulk' to the phone at all. Nice rubbery feel which is easy to grip without being slippy.
    5 von 5 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?


    Sortieren nach
    HTC: One M7


    Handyzubehör