Hawara Universal Metall Tablet Halterung für 7-10 Zoll Tablets

Olixar

Produktreferenz: 43264

Der Hawara Standfuß ist leicht und perfekt für unterwegs.




Warum diesen Artikel kaufen?

  • Schlanke, leichte und faltbare Metall Halterung
  • Stellt das Tablet in einen bequemen Winkel
  • Anti-Rutsch Pads für mehr Stabilität
  • Kompatibel mit Schutzhülle
  • Inklusive Transporttasche


  • Produktbeschreibung

       Olixar Metal Tablet Prop Stand

    Schlanke, leichte und faltbare Metall Halterung

    Die faltbare, schlanke und leichte Standhalterung aus Metall ist perfekt für unterwegs.  Mit dem Standfuß kann das Tablet in eine bequeme Position aufgestellt werden. Das Tablet kann horizontal oder vertikal in der Halterung integriert werden. Die schlanke Halterung passt perfekt in die Reisetasche oder in den Rucksack. Sie ist mit jedem 7 - 10 Zoll Tablet kompatibel.

    Arkon Desk & Travel Stand for Apple iPad 2 / 3 / 4 & iPad Mini    Arkon Desk & Travel Stand for Apple iPad 2 / 3 / 4 & iPad Mini

     
    Stellt das Tablet in einen bequemen Winkel
    Mit der Halterung kann das Tablet in einen bequemen Winkel um zum Beispiel Videos, Filme abzuspielen oder im Web zu surfen. Die Halterung eignet sich für die Nutzung zu Hause, bei der Arbeit oder unterwegs.

    Arkon Desk & Travel Stand for Apple iPad 2 / 3 / 4 & iPad Mini    Arkon Desk & Travel Stand for Apple iPad 2 / 3 / 4 & iPad Mini

     
    Anti-Rutsch Pads für mehr Stabilität
    Die Anti-Rutsch Pads geben der Halterung einen stabilen Halt auf jeder Oberfläche. Die Halterung gibt dem Tablet einen sichern Halt.

    Hawara Universal Aluminium Stand for 7-10'' Tablets    Hawara Universal Aluminium Stand for 7-10'' Tablets

     
    Kompatibel mit Schutzhülle
    Die Halterung kann das Tablet auch mit Schutzhülle in einen komfortablen Winkel aufstellen.

    Hawara Universal Aluminium Stand for 7-10'' Tablets    Hawara Universal Aluminium Stand for 7-10'' Tablets    

     
    Inklusive Transporttasche
    Im Lieferumfang der Halterung wird eine Transporttasche mitgeliefert.
        Hawara Universal Aluminium Stand for 7-10'' Tablets

    Sortieren nach Wertung
    (23)
    (5)
    (3)
    (1)
    (3)
    Sprache
    Deutsch
    (0)
    Französisch
    (2)
    Spanisch
    (0)
    Niederländisch
    (0)
    Englisch
    (33)
    Alles anzeigen
    (35)
    Dieser Artikel hat noch keinen Erfahrungsbericht in Ihrer Sprache. Bitte ändern Sie die Sprachauswahl.

    Dieses Produkt hat eine durchschnittliche Bewertung von 4,3 von 35 Kunden erhalten | Ihre Meinung

    Sortieren nach
    David Anderton
    Newcastle upon Tyne

    30 September 2016
    Olixar metal tablet prop stand
    Perfect for me if the tripod arm at the rear was adjustable
    Although I like the product and it works very well l think it would have been perfect for me if the tripod arm at the rear was adjustable so any angle is available.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Stephen Kaufmann
    Cirencester

    22 August 2016
    Stylish way to display your iPad
    This is a really stylish way to view your photos, video's etc.. Looks good, is very portable and takes little space. Highly recommended.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Gus
    Blackalls Park, NSW

    21 Juli 2016
    Brilliant bit of gear
    I liked its folding up size and bag that made it easy to transport, also sits high enough off the table to allow charging cable to be connected. Ideal for what I was looking for and far cheaper than any other similar item
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    sweet
    Toronto, NSW

    21 Juli 2016
    Terrific item
    Very pleased with the item, was fit for purpose as described, thank you
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Trish Almlof
    Wimbkedon

    7 Juni 2016
    iPad Air 2
    Topples over if you tap top corners
    If you only plan to watch films and the like, this stand is perfectly adequate. It's compact and looks quite nice. However, I work with kids using educational apps on it. As soon as a child taps a top corner, there is nothing in place to support the top corners and over it goes. I used it for several months before I got sick of it constantly falling over. Often I needed to hold this stand manually to keep it from falling over while my iPad was being played by a child. For me this stand isn't fit for purpose, but this is all down to how you'll actually use it. For most adult use it would be fine.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Ken
    Sydney

    8 März 2016
    Needs modifing
    The stand is great once you apply some pressure to the back leg to open it wider. Bend it out a bit more. As it arrives it will not stand up.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Jeff
    Perth

    12 Februar 2016
    Really happy.
    I bought two of these for my kids to use at school. The best bit is the support that the iPads/tablets sit on is long enough so that items in cases can also fit.They said that it is easy to use and made it easier to do their school work. It fits in their bags really easy when it folds up. I originally thought the price was expensive but after handling it it is well made and on comparison to other products I feel it's worth it.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    26 Januar 2016
    Content de mon achat
    Produit solide et très pratique on est plus à l'aise pour prendre la tablette que plutôt qu'elle soit allongée et peut permettre de faire aussi comme un cadre
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Archibald Milloy
    Scottish Borders

    12 Januar 2016
    Olixar Metal Tablet Prop
    Does exactly what it promises
    Had to return first one due to one of the holding lips being loose. Replacement came in a few days and is working exactly as described. Good metal construction, very stable and balanced and my 9.5" tablet sits very securely on the stand.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Keith Davis
    London

    4 Januar 2016
    Metal tablet prop stand
    Nice little tablet stand
    Nice little tablet stand. Bit wobbly as no locking mechanism so can fall over easily. Good for the price though.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    carmen
    WA

    6 Dezember 2015
    doesn't work its too small poorly made
    I liked the picture that persuaded me to order it for its practicality but as for anything else I did not like it at all I am returning it it is unusable it doesn't fit the iPad pro it continues to fall over ..worst item I have ever bought
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Sandy
    Sydney

    11 August 2015
    Olixer iPad stand
    Whilst the service from this company was excellent, this product itself is not. The stand doesn't sit squarely on the bench and toppled when placing the iPad upon its legs. Unfortunately, I cannot recommend this product.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    C B
    CardiffGood value

    3 Juni 2015
    Metal Tablet Prop Stand
    Good value for what it costs.
    Well engineered piece of equipment, not to light so it holds my ipad perfectly. Would recemend it.
    1 von 1 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Susan
    Derby

    9 April 2015
    I Pad Mini
    useful way to store the i pad
    The stand was a lot heavier than I was expecting and although I have managed to get it into a position to hold the I Pad for my mum to use so she doesn't have to hold it while we are on face time, I can't work out how to change the position for a better angle! Some simple diagrams might have helped me sort it out (in the absence of a handy 6 year old child.....). Delivery excellent - I was worried the things I ordered might not arrive in time for mum's birthday but they arrived within a couple of days of ordering.
    1 von 1 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Sandi
    Unknown

    26 März 2015
    Cheap replica of Twelve South Compass 2
    I bought this because I though I could really use this stand. When it came it was already "unusable". The small legs that support iPad on stand are somehow on different level. What I mean by that: when you open them they are not on same level and there is like 2-3 mm difference in height. And because of that iPad is not firm on the stand. It is really cheap and bad replica of TwelveSouth Compass 2. So I would suggest to buy this stand. Too bad it looked really promising.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Massimo
    Unknown

    20 Dezember 2014
    Buono
    Buon prodotto, semplice ma funzionale. Buon Rapporto qualità prezzo.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    2 Dezember 2014
    Google Nexus 7
    Olixar Metal Tablet Prop Stand
    Very pleased with this item. It is robust and is perfect for my requirements. Delivered promptly, as advertised.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Helen
    Glasgow

    28 November 2014
    Olixar Metal Tablet Prop Stand
    Ingenious
    Fabulous, sturdy well made stand! After varous website searches I am very pleased with my decision on purchasing from mobile fun!!!!
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Derek Jones
    Wales

    17 November 2014
    Olixar Metal Tablet Prop Stand
    Soooooooo Good.
    It's Soooooo good, I bought another one.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    David
    London

    16 September 2014
    iPad Air
    An elegant product
    This is exactly what I was looking for to stand my iPad on when I don't want it on my lap. Well designed and well made. I'm very pleased to have found it.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Joan
    littlebourgh

    22 August 2014
    kindle fire hd
    TABLET STAND
    This stand is much stronger that I thought,it looks good and fits my tablet very well.it also has a little bag so when it folds up you can place it in the cover and keep it in your bag or pocket
    1 von 1 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Nigel
    Tyneside

    20 Mai 2014
    7inch tablet
    Perfectly designed for purpose
    This handy neat little item folds out of it's soft bag container to form a perfect stand for either viewing or typing (different angles) in either portrait or landscape positions. The rubber feet & fold-out support tabs hold your device firmly in position and are easily adjusted in seconds to fit different items. Also has a well-constructed solid feel to it. All in all, a useful item at a good price.
    2 von 2 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    11 Mai 2014
    iPad
    Great stand
    Just what I wanted - a solid, well-made, well-designed stand for my iPad, that works well and looks good.
    1 von 1 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Gianpaolo Senatore
    Cava de'Tirreni(SA)-Italy

    12 April 2014
    Praticita' ed utilita' del prodotto
    Sono molto soddisfatto del prodotto acquistato (Stand for Tablets "Hawara") per la sua praticita' ed utilita'. Per questo motivo ne ho acquistato un secondo esemplare che ho regalato a mio fratello, che ne e' rimasto entusiasta. Complimenti a "MobileFun" per presentare prodotti molto utili, pratici ed innovativi!
    1 von 1 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Michel
    Stains

    9 März 2014
    ipad 2
    Bon produit
    Correspond tout à fait à mon attente.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    John
    TAUNTON

    17 Februar 2014
    Universal Metal Stand for 7-10'' Tablets.
    GREAT BUY
    The support folds away neatly and fits in a small bag. It unfolds to support the tablet in several ways, to allow viewing of videos clips (more upright) and for typing (flatter).
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Herbert de Carvalho
    Brazil

    13 Februar 2014
    IPhone 5S e IPad 3
    Just what I needed
    The Olixar Universal Metal Stand for 7-10'' Tablets was exactly what I was looking for. Lightweight, beautiful, sturdy, practical and easy to take anywhere. Let my life more practical and more beautiful environment. Highly recommend to all.
    3 von 3 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    AL
    Dundee

    13 Februar 2014
    Ipad4
    We'll worth getting
    Had this stand a couple of days now, I think it great bit of engineering, well made, strong and sturdy. It holds my iPad securely in either direction with or without the case and makes reading easier and more comfortable. I don't hesitate telling friends about it.. I love it 5 stars.
    1 von 1 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Chris
    London

    12 Februar 2014
    ipad 3 and small white board
    Compact Strong Stand
    I have searched for a strong stand for ages and used book stands small easels etc None are as strong as this and the bonus is that it folds up so small Ap[art from use with my tablet it can be used to support a small white board used for notices etc
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Phil
    Burnley

    12 Februar 2014
    Samsung tablet
    Tablet stand
    The Olixar stand is fantastic for any tablet very light and strong
    0 von 1 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    David Fulford
    Reading UK

    11 Februar 2014
    Nexus 7
    Useful extra
    The support folds away neatly and fits in a small bag. It unfolds to support the tablet in several ways, to allow viewing of videos clips (more upright) and for typing (flatter).
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    David Horton
    South West

    11 Februar 2014
    iPad
    Metal Stand
    A lovely piece of engineering. Feels nice to hold and really works. Well done to the designers.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Tim
    Christchurch

    11 Februar 2014
    iPad 3
    Nice piece of kit
    I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of this stand. It folds up into a neat little pouch. It is just what I was looking for when using the iPad for watching films. I'm looking forward to using it on my next flight, where it will sit neatly on the seat table. Recommended!!!
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Michael
    Abingdon

    10 Februar 2014
    I pad mini
    Perfect
    Just the thing to use in the kitchen to watch while cooking
    1 von 1 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Miss Isobel M Doig
    Arbroath

    10 Februar 2014
    None - just to hold Paper when Typing
    Very useful item
    Handy, and actauly made of good quality. Good VfM. The Pouch is a useful addition.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?


    Sortieren nach
    Samsung Galaxy Tab A 10.1 2016 Stands, Samsung Galaxy Tab E 9.6 Ladestation, Amazon Kindle Oasis Ladestation, Samsung Galaxy Tab A 7.0 Ladestation, Apple iPad Pro 9.7 inch Stands, Microsoft Surface Book Ladestation, Samsung Galaxy TabPro S Ladestation, Amazon Fire 7 Ladestation, Amazon Kindle Fire 7 Ladestation, Google Pixel C Ladestation, Amazon Kindle Paperwhite 6 Inch 2015 Ladestation, Amazon Kindle 6 Inch 2015 Ladestation, Samsung Galaxy View Ladestation, BQ Aquaris M10 Ladestation, Amazon Fire Kids Edition Ladestation, Microsoft Surface Pro 4 Ladestation, Apple Mega Sale, Amazon Fire Ladestation, Amazon Fire HD 8 Ladestation, Amazon Fire HD 10 Ladestation, Apple iPad Mini 4 Ladestation, Apple iPad Pro 12.9 Zoll Ladestation, LG G Pad II 10.1 Ladestation, Top Angebote im August, Asus ZenPad C 7.0 Z170MG Ladestation, Asus ZenPad 7.0 Z370CG Ladestation, Asus ZenPad C 7.0 Ladestation, Asus ZenPad S 8.0 Z580C Ladestation, Asus ZenPad S 8.0 Z580CA Ladestation, Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 9.7 Ladestation, Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 8.0 Ladestation, EE Harrier Tab Ladestation, Samsung Galaxy Tab S 2 9.7in Dockingstation, Samsung Galaxy Tab S 2 8in Dockingstation, Vodafone Tab prime 6 Ladestation, Travel Accessories, Samsung Galaxy Tab A 9.7 Ladestation, Samsung Galaxy Tab A 8.0 Ladestation, Microsoft Surface 3 Ladestation, HP Steam 7 Ladestation, Lieferkosten Aktion, Huawei MediaPad X2 Ladestation, Lenovo Miix 300 Ladestation, Lenovo Tab 2 A8 Ladestation, Lenovo Tab 2 A10 Ladestation, Sony Xperia Z4 Tablet Ladestation, Dell Venue 8 7000 Ladestation, Lenovo A10 Ladestation, Huawei MediaPad T1 8.0 Ladestation, Amazon Kindle Fire HD 7 Ladestation

    Verwandte Artikel


    Handyzubehör