Olixar iPhone 6S Display 2-in-1 Pack

Olixar

Produktreferenz: 55045

Schützen sie Ihr iPhone 6S Display mt dem 2-in-1 Pack von Olixar, dass Ihr Handy garantiert vor Kratzern und anderen Schäden schützt




Warum diesen Artikel kaufen?

  • Schützt vor Kratzern und anderen Schäden
  • Einfaches anbringen
  • Kristalklar - sorgt für einen unsichtbaren Schutz
  • Inklusive Anbringungskarte und Reinigungstuch


  • Produktbeschreibung

    Olixar Huawei Honor 7 Screen Protector 2-in-1 Pack

    Schützt vor Kratzern und anderen Schäden
    Die Display-Schutzfolien sind speziell hergestellt, um Ihren Bildschirm vor Kratzern und Schrammen zu schützen. Dank der Barriere zwischen dem Bildschirm und dem Schmutz, wird Ihr Telefon wie neu aussehen.

    Einfaches anbringen
    Olixar Display-Schutzfolien sind einfach anzubringen, da sie eine perfekte Passform an Ihr Telefon haben. Reinigen Sie den Bildschirm mit einem Mikrofasertuch und tragen Sie die Displayschutzfolie auf Ihr Handy auf.

    Kristalklar - sorgt für einen unsichtbaren Schutz
    Während es wichtig ist den Bildschirm zu schützen ist es auch wichtig, dass die Displayschutzfolie nicht die Sicht behindert. Olixar Display-Schutzfolien sind speziell angefertigt um optimale Klarheit zu schaffen, während sie gleichzeitig dünn genug sind, um Ihren Touchscreen in einem einwandfreiem Zustand zu halten.


    Sortieren nach Wertung
    (9)
    (4)
    (0)
    (0)
    (0)
    Sprache
    Deutsch
    (0)
    Französisch
    (2)
    Spanisch
    (0)
    Niederländisch
    (0)
    Englisch
    (11)
    Alles anzeigen
    (13)
    Dieser Artikel hat noch keinen Erfahrungsbericht in Ihrer Sprache. Bitte ändern Sie die Sprachauswahl.

    Dieses Produkt hat eine durchschnittliche Bewertung von 4,7 von 13 Kunden erhalten | Ihre Meinung

    Sortieren nach
    Adrian Cannon
    North

    27 Januar 2017
    Iphone 6s
    Very good value for money
    Very good value for money as you get 5 protectors in the pack, just upgraded company mobiles to Iphone 6s and needed something to stop everyday scraps and scratches. so far so good, easy to apply and lasting well, highly recommended.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    corrijean
    VIC

    30 Oktober 2016
    Good buy
    This is the case I have been looking for. Light and transparent. I love it!
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Majella
    London

    21 Oktober 2016
    IPhne 6s
    Perfect for my needs
    I needed a screen protector for my new phone to prevent it getting scratched by keys etc in my handbag. This product is perfect and was easy to put on. There were two protectors in the package. I gave it a 4 because the size is very slightly smaller than the phone so my fingers catch on the edges at times. Otherwise very pleased. It was my first time buying anything from MobileFun and I was delighted with the great website and fast delivery.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Mary
    Hertford

    2 Juli 2016
    IPhone 5c / 5s
    Pleased with purchased
    I'm really pleased with this screen protector, good value for money. It fits really well on both iPhone 5c/s and it's easy to apply.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Mary
    Hertford

    2 Juli 2016
    IPhone 5c / 5s
    Pleased with purchased
    I'm really pleased with this screen protector, good value for money. It fits really well on both iPhone 5c/s and it's easy to apply.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    16 Juni 2016
    Does exactly...
    ...what it says on the tin! Excellent protection for my iPhone6S screen. Easy to put on - just watch out for fluff and random cat hairs whilst you are doing so... Bought a two pack but haven't needed to use the second one yet. Good quality. Would buy again.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Chris Sudworth
    Warrington

    24 April 2016
    iPhone 6S
    Essential product!
    Having suffered screen scratches before, I made this purchase for my new phone. They are by their nature a bit fiddly to put on and you have to be careful not to pick up dust particles to the sticky bit as you apply it but definitely worth getting as they protect the screen perfectly. The less nimble fingered should think about getting the bigger pack in case you mess up on your first attempts though - I got a hair stuck in my first attempt and had to bin it. When applied correctly however it protects the phone in tandem with a case protector very well. I would recommend this product.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Duri
    Dieudonne

    20 April 2016
    Long
    Produit conforme au site.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Lisa Thornhill
    Exeter

    22 März 2016
    I phone 6s
    Lovely screen protector
    Fantastic product... Lovely to have the screen protected without really noticing the sticky film ... A little tricky to line up and get straight but once on its fab ... Note to self make sure your phone it's completed clean and your hands are too
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Mark Evans
    wales

    13 Februar 2016
    iPhone 6Splus
    Does everything it says on the cardboard tin
    Excellent screen protector, went on with no fuss or dreaded bubbles and arrived next day as promised. Big thumbs up from me.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    11 Februar 2016
    Great screen protector
    Excellent protection for my Iphone 6s screen!
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Dav
    Wolverhampton

    28 November 2015
    iPhone 6s
    Ok
    Good keeps screen safe but pricey though.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    20 Oktober 2015
    Bon produit
    Bon produit, livré sans problème. A recommander.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?


    Sortieren nach
    Apple: iPhone 6S

    Verwandte Artikel


    Handyzubehör