Original Samsung Galaxy S7 Tasche Flip Wallet Cover in Schwarz

Samsung

Artikel Referenz: EF-WG930PBEGWW

Produktreferenz: 57036

Schützt das Galaxy S7 vor Beschädigungen und hat integrierte Staufächer für wichtige Bank- oder Kreditkarten.




Warum diesen Artikel kaufen?

  • Original Samsung Zubehör für das Galaxy S7
  • Bietet umfassenden Schutz für das Smartphone
  • Unterstützt die Sleep/Wake Funktion
  • Schlanke und robusten Konstruktion
  • Integrierte Staufächer


  • Produktbeschreibung

       Official Samsung Galaxy S7 Flip Wallet Cover - Black

    Original Samsung Zubehör für das Galaxy 
    S7
    Diese Tasche für das Galaxy S7 ist ein original Samsung Produkt. Sie ist aus qualitativen Material und nach höchsten Standards hergestellt. Die Samsung Flip Wallet Cover Tasche ist speziell an das Galaxy S7 angepasst. Alle Anschlüsse, Tasten und Funktionen können ohne Einschränkungen genutzt werden.

    Bietet umfassenden Schutz für das Smartphone
    In der Tasche ist das Galaxy S7 sicher vor Schmutz, Kratzern und kleinen Stößen geschützt. Das Galaxy S7 ist während dem Transport und während der Nutzung. In der der Tasche ist das Galaxy S7 von der Vor- und Rückseite geschützt.

    Unterstützt die Sleep/Wake Funktion
    Die Tasche unterstützt die Sleep/Wake Funktion des Galaxy S7. Wenn der Deckel der geschlossen wird, schaltet sich das Display automatisch in den Standby Modus. Wenn die Tasche geöffent wird, schaltet sich der Bildschrim wieder automatisch an.

    Schlanke und robusten Konstruktion
    Die Tasche bewahrt das schlanke Profil des Galaxy S7. Die qualitative Schutztasche bewahrt das Galaxy S7 sicher auf und verlängert den Erhalt der Neuwertigkeit des Smartphones. Bei der täglichen Nutzung ist das Galaxy S7 sicher geschützt und in der Tasche gut aufgehoben.

    Integrierte Staufächer
    Im Innerne der Tasche sind zwei Staufächer integriert. Hier können wichtige Bank-, Kredit- oder Visitenkarten aufgehoben werden. Alles Wichtige ist beieinander aufbewahrt und schnell griffbereit.

       
    Case is Qi Wireless Charging Compatible
    Sortieren nach Wertung
    (58)
    (11)
    (2)
    (0)
    (1)
    Sprache
    Deutsch
    (0)
    Französisch
    (4)
    Spanisch
    (2)
    Niederländisch
    (0)
    Englisch
    (66)
    Alles anzeigen
    (78)
    Dieser Artikel hat noch keinen Erfahrungsbericht in Ihrer Sprache. Bitte ändern Sie die Sprachauswahl.

    Dieses Produkt hat eine durchschnittliche Bewertung von 4,6 von 78 Kunden erhalten | Ihre Meinung

    Sortieren nach
    Chris
    Whangarei

    10 Februar 2018
    S7 cover
    A well made, tidy and good looking S7 cover for use in the office
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    CHRISTINE
    GISBORNE

    6 Januar 2018
    Very good experience dealing with MobilZap.
    Great service, and I am very happy with my purchase.
    1 von 1 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Tom
    Adelaide

    7 Dezember 2017
    Great product does everything I wanted.
    This Samsung Galaxy cover is perfect for my needs. It looks stylish is made of good quality material & will give my new phone protection where & when required. A great product at a good price, thanks to MobileZap.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Royce
    Brisbane, Qld, Australia

    6 Dezember 2017
    Very neat!
    This case is PERFECT fit. Not surprising -- it's made by Samsung specifically for a Galaxy S7. Case is interactive. Close cover, screen blacks out (i.e. no date showing). Open case, full Home screen. Nifty magnetic switch built into bottom of cover. Cover does not affect reception at all. Glad I paid the extra for it over one bought as '"fits S7'.
    1 von 2 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Peter
    Whyalla South Australia

    6 November 2017
    great
    the flip wallet was perfect for my needs it is compact and feels great the car slot is handy
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Paul
    Christchurch NZ

    9 September 2017
    S7 Flip case
    Excellent product that arrived from the other side of the globe in amazingly short time. Impressive service, and from a company that would certainly recommend
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    CHIMISTEGOLF
    EVRON

    22 August 2017
    Galaxy S7
    Parfait
    Juste parfait afin de bien protéger mon S7, de plus en ouvrant le volet le téléphone sort de sa veille ... super ! J'en suis très satisfait.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Heather
    Unknown

    18 August 2017
    Just what I wanted!
    I ordered a phone case which I was unable to find in stores. It arrived within the timeline given and is exactly what I wanted. Great condition, great price and would definitely recommend buying products from mobile fun. Great service.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Adam
    Fremantle

    19 Juli 2017
    AWESOME!
    Great official product from Samsung. Looks good & feels awesome, easy to fit & perfect protection for your Samsung S7.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Isabel
    Sydney

    5 Juni 2017
    Excellent Seller
    The item arrived as mentioned and well packaged... i will recommend seller to friends
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    jeanpierre45300
    Unknown

    2 Juni 2017
    SAMSUNG S7
    protection clapet
    Ce produit correspond tout à fait à mes attentes. Très agréable au toucher, excellent maintient de l'appareil dans le support.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Pete
    East Sussex

    26 Mai 2017
    Samsung Galaxy S7
    Nice Case but.............!
    This is a reasonable case considering it is just plastic but it is sturdy and fits the phone perfectly and it is easy to insert the phone into it. What I don't like is that the front flap does not latch so if the phone is dropped there is still a chance that it could fly open and the screen could be damaged if it hit a hard surface. I think a case should offer better protection than that! The magnet that switches on the screen when the flap is opened would have been better employed as a means of keeping the case closed, in my opinion. otherwise I have no complaints about tis case. It does its job very well and it is slim so fits in my pocket nicely. Overall I am happy and would recommend this case.
    2 von 2 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Bob
    NSW

    26 Mai 2017
    Great quality
    My order was promptly attended to. It was dispatched quickly and arrived as promised , exactly what I had ordered and well priced. Great quality and a good look for my Galaxy 7 Phone.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Maggie Culpin
    Newark Nottinghamshire

    24 Mai 2017
    Samsung Galaxy
    This case is light and looks very smart
    This case is light and looks very smart and neat to match my gold phone. The phone sits neatly in the case so protects the sides of your phone also. At a very competitive price, I would recommend this product.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Anonymous
    Melbourne

    24 Mai 2017
    Thin, protective cover
    This cover doesn't add bulk to the phone which is great if you like to keep in your pockets. It only has 1 card slot, not 2 as described. I'm also unsure about whether I should keep credit cards in the cover as the small magnet which activates the screen has a sticker over it, indicating to keep credit cards away. Have only been using for a few weeks so can't comment about durability but overall am happy with this case
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    mick brotherwood
    ROCHESTER

    19 Mai 2017
    samsung galaxy s7
    Samsung Galaxy S7 flip wallet
    The wallet fits the phone well and looks pretty smart, the service provided by Mobilefun was faultless, quick delivery and item cheaper here than i could find elsewhere
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Chantal Meade
    London

    18 Mai 2017
    07712553419
    Does the job
    It's good the only reason I didn't date it 5 is that if you have it open too much it doesn't close well
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Ross
    Unknown

    15 Mai 2017
    Smooth, sleek and great looking
    The genuine Samsung flip case was a great choice. It feels smooth to the touch, and is slim not bulky. The clear edges let the gunmetal grey side of my black S7 show up and that contrasts well with the gold case. Good access to all ports. Love the auto screen off / on functionality with the flip lid. Top quality.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Robert
    London

    12 Mai 2017
    Galaxy S7
    Middling !!
    Delivery was great. The product is just ok...it will do ! The reason for my average review is that the product works...but the cover doesn't sit tight...but sort of flaps open of its own accord. The colour (Gold) is pleasant.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Les Hurst
    Bournemouth

    9 Mai 2017
    Samsung Galaxy S7
    Looks good, feels good it's excellent
    Looks good, feels good it's excellent
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Gillian jones
    Wrexham

    27 April 2017
    Samsung galaxy s7
    The order was delivered really quick the case was perfect really good protection for my phone would defiantly order again and recommend to friends and family
    I would like to no the quality and as much detail as possible
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Iyyaz
    Lower Stondon

    22 April 2017
    Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
    Excellent high quality case that fits and protects the phone well
    This official Samsung case has been manufactured correctly, so that the phone fits in the case without too much force, therefore it does not scratch the phone. The phone stays put in the case and the texture of the case itself has a quality feel. It also has a small magnet to activate and deactivate the phone when opening and closing the case.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Iyyaz
    Lower Stondon

    22 April 2017
    Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
    Excellent high quality case that fits and protects the phone well
    This official Samsung case has been manufactured correctly, so that the phone fits in the case without too much force, therefore it does not scratch the phone. The phone stays put in the case and the texture of the case itself has a quality feel. It also has a small magnet to activate and deactivate the phone when opening and closing the case.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Bill
    Hamilton

    4 April 2017
    Excellent Product
    This product was what I have been looking for to protect my phone and still make phone and camera readily accessible.
    1 von 1 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    DB
    North Wales

    24 März 2017
    Samsung S7
    Great Value S7 Case
    Great fit, colour and stylish
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Paul Harris
    Bolton

    19 März 2017
    Samsung Galaxy S7 Flip Cover Wallet
    Excellent design and quality
    The cover protects yet is minimal and therefore does not increase the size of the phone noticeably.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    13 März 2017
    Sleek and classy
    Really happy with this case. It's lightweight and not bulky to hold. Looks really nice and tidy and good protection from all angles.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    paul
    hinckley

    25 Februar 2017
    samsung s7
    excellent
    good quality well made
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Val Phillips
    Pembs.

    21 Februar 2017
    Samsung Galaxy S7
    Worth every penny!
    I made the mistake of buying a similar, cheaper product which was no good. I then found this item on Mobile Fun and it is excellent! Proof that it's worth paying a little extra to get what you want, a quality item that enhances the look of my new gold Samsung Galaxy S7 mobile phone, whilst keeping it safe from damage. I would highly recommend this item and also Mobile Fun for their speedy service, excellent prices and quality products. A very happy customer!
    2 von 2 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    ella
    london

    29 Januar 2017
    samsung galaxy s7
    good quality cover
    looks very smart and good quality
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Susan Nugent
    Cornwall

    22 Januar 2017
    Samsung Galaxy S7
    EXCELLENT FLIP COVER
    This cover is just perfect for my new phone. Very quick delivery and just the job. I would highly recommend this company and would definately buy from them again. Excellent in every way.
    1 von 1 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Angela
    Nottingham

    7 November 2016
    Samsung Galaxy S7
    Excellent
    Ordered a Samsung Galaxy S7 flip wallet for my phone. Excellent product, can charge my phone through it on my charging pad, fits the phone really well, looks and feels good...all for a great price!
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    CathySpence
    Edinburgh

    7 Oktober 2016
    Samsung galaxy s7
    Samsung case fits snuggly
    Samsung case fits snuggly feels soft protects my phone .got in it the sale at a good price
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Cassy
    NSW

    1 Oktober 2016
    Great
    Was exactly what I needed
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    greg
    vic

    1 Oktober 2016
    its okay
    its okay
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Sean
    Unknown

    29 September 2016
    Great Case
    Thanks MobileZap, great case at a great price. Fits perfectly,slim and offers great protection. Very Happy
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Mike Crumpton
    Gloucestershire

    26 September 2016
    S 7 Flip wallet
    perfect for a good price
    Very good protective and yet slim fit for the phone. Open the cover and the phone automatically comes alive.
    1 von 1 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Miriam
    Westport

    21 September 2016
    very impressive
    Like colour. Good closure.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Cali
    Unknown

    15 September 2016
    Great phone case.
    The phone case is exactly as described. Looks great. No complaints.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    John
    Dublin

    15 September 2016
    S7
    Excellent
    Very happy with product. Automatic on and off screen is cool
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Emma
    Melbourne

    13 September 2016
    Very satisfied
    Product was as described, delivered in a timely manner, would order via MobileZap again
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Colin B
    Wokingham

    30 August 2016
    Samsung Galaxy S7
    Can't fault this item
    When I had an S5 I tried loads of cases and they all fell apart very quickly and some just were not practical so I bought the Samsung cover in the end and it was perfect. When I got the S7 I thought I would short-circuit the case buying process and bought this cover straight away. Unlike the S5 this S7 cover is not in leather but its in a very nice plastic. It doesn't look either cheap or nasty and it does the job perfectly. I would recommend that you buy this cover for your S7 - I think you will be as pleased as I am. A very good price from 'Mobile Fun' and the usual speedy delivery makes this a simple item to recommend.
    2 von 2 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Jon P
    London

    21 August 2016
    Samsung S7
    This is a perfect case
    This is a perfect case if you like the flip type, easy to fit and gives the phone fantastic daily protection. The delivery was so quick from mobilefun and a text to let me know it was delivered. 5
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Matt
    Marian

    19 August 2016
    Very happy. Love how the case locks and unlocks the screen automatically
    Quality excellent, works well with wireless charger. Could maybe do with a magnetic closing clip
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    ARIES
    Metz

    17 August 2016
    Samsung galaxy S6
    Bon produit
    Esthétique, bon maintien du téléphone Bémol : la partie supérieure de la coque n'adhère pas complètement à l'écran lorsque le téléphone est sur le dos.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    David Anderson
    Liverpool

    12 August 2016
    Samsung S7
    My wife is very envious
    I am extremely pleased with my new S7 Flip wallet, sleek design and feels easy to hold even in the rain. My wife is very envious and has asked me to get her one. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Paul Godley
    Hertfordshire

    7 August 2016
    Samsung galaxy S7
    Simple and effective
    Light, simple and effective cover offers protection for screen and phone. I was worried that I would have to remove the back cover of the phone to fit this in place, but it's a simple clip on addition. can be quickly removed to fit in-car holder
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Said Hamouda
    London

    6 August 2016
    Samsung Galaxy S7
    It's extremely good and very useful case and smart too
    It's extremely good and very useful case and smart too, really appreciate to have case like this, it's Excellent, and good value for money
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Susan
    London

    1 August 2016
    Samsung Galaxy 7
    Perfect fit
    This phone cover is great,it fit my new Samsung Galaxy7 like a glove . it's abit pricey though!
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    David Anderson
    Liverpool

    1 August 2016
    Was very pleased with the quality of the case
    Was very pleased with the quality of the case. Would definitely use this product again.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    motti
    muzillac

    24 Juli 2016
    sansung
    galaxy s7
    bien conçu une fois fermé le telephone se met en veille,parcontre j'aurais aimé une autre couleur que noir
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Lisa
    Idaho

    3 Juli 2016
    Samsung S7
    Perfect fit
    I have always been a fan of the covered cases for my kindle, tablets and phones. This one is the perfect for my phone! It is a perfect matching color (platinum gold), snaps right into the case, and had the automatic on-off feature when opening and closing. I've usually been wary of online cases but this one exceeded my expectations. I did have to wait a week to receive it, but well worth it. I don't know why this is not available in the States, but thank goodness for the Internet. Would definitely recommend.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Anonymous
    Kirkpatrick Fleming

    28 Juni 2016
    Samsung galaxy 7
    Not the best
    For the price I was disappointed. Feels very flimsy and not the best. Paying for the Samsung name is think
    1 von 5 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Cruz E
    Liberty

    27 Juni 2016
    Galaxy s7
    Excellent
    Its really cool and it fits very good
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    James
    Bradford

    27 Juni 2016
    Samsung Galaxy S7
    Good quality case
    Good quality case.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Jason
    Adelaide SA

    18 Juni 2016
    A great case for a great phone
    I stopped using a wallet years ago, it's now loose cash in my pants pockets and cards in my phone case - which has meant an increasingly bulky phone "wallet" This is NOT that kind of case. It takes one, read it - ONE card. That's it. Unless you're talking thin business cards, in which case you "might" get 2 in there. Now for some that might be a deal breaker. For me, I have found I love the sleek look, the convenience of the phone automatically going to unlock screen if I open the case, and just the general feel and look of it has completely won me over. Now I just need to start carrying a card case/wallet seperately, but I'm ok with that - the left pocket in my pants never gets used anyway so now it will be functional :)
    1 von 1 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Steve
    Lancashire

    11 Juni 2016
    Galaxy S7 Flip cover - Black
    Glad to buy a genuine product.
    I went to the Samsung shop and the item was more expensive. I had not purchased from Mobile Fun before and am always worried about ordering online. I need not have feared. The process was straightforward and the item was delivered by my preferred option. It was exactly as I had seen it in the Samsung shop. I would definitely buy from them again and look on their sight regularly for other items. The item is better than I anticipated. It activates the phone and is lightweight and easily cleaned.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Lynn Preston
    Preston North West

    11 Juni 2016
    Samsung Galaxy S7
    Excellent service, excellent product!
    Excellent service, great price and great product. V happy customer, keep up the good work ! LP
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Jaya
    Melbourne, Australia

    1 Juni 2016
    Great Product
    Fits my Samsung Galaxy s7 perfectly, very slim, looks really great and the texture feels even better. As far as protection goes it provides protection from scratches.. although I wouldn't be confident to try dropping it on a hard surface... higher than a meter although most covers would have the same issue due to the weight of the phone. So I would definitely recommend it.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    GORDON
    Calwell

    28 Mai 2016
    Great
    it's very nice feels good in my hand a great cover samsung are the best no question about that THANKS.
    1 von 1 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Victoria
    Oldham

    10 Mai 2016
    You get what our pay for
    I was really torn between this product and the higher priced phone cases. The case seems secure and looks good-pleased with my purchase in all!
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Aidan
    Co.Limerick

    10 Mai 2016
    Samsung s7
    Cover for s7
    Lovely looking cover.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Gay
    Unknown

    9 Mai 2016
    Exactly what I ordered and does a great job of protecting my new phone
    I ordered a cover for my Samsung Galaxy S7. You never know what you might get when you order online, especially when it has to come from overseas but I am very happy with my new cover. It did take around 3 weeks to get here (had to come from the UK) but the result is great. Exactly what I ordered and does a great job of protecting my new phone. Thank you.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    6 Mai 2016
    Good: Size, fit, look. Lack of bulk.
    Good: Size, fit, look. Lack of bulk. Bad: Phone won't charge using my spigen wireless charger with the cover on. This is the main reason I bought this product. Concerned with repeated taking out of cover to charge that the insert holding the phone is will break. Very tight to get out of cover which is great, but not if you have to take it out to charge a wireless charger! It would be nice if there was more card storage in the front cover. But, that would make it bulkier.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Bex
    VIC

    26 April 2016
    Nice Flip
    It has a real nice feel to it. Slimline. Nice Colour. Only has one slot for card but there is a small magnet that will turn your phone off. I found it weird at first there isnt a latch or something that will keep the flip closed but am used to it now. Overall good!
    1 von 1 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Phil Meadows
    Edinburgh

    8 April 2016
    Samsung Galaxy S7
    Excellent
    I have always bought the official Samsung cases the same reasons. Easy to fit, fits perfectly and provides good protection. It is designed for the phone after all. This one is no exception. I have dropped the phone a couple of times onto various surfaces and the case has protected it. Easy to fit and looks good. Fits to the phone perfectly.
    1 von 1 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    William Edgar
    Liverpool

    4 April 2016
    Samsung Galaxy S7
    I liked the flip cover
    This is the first time I have used mobile fun and would certainly recommend them.I liked the flip cover as it's stylish and also protects my phone against being damaged.
    1 von 1 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Andrew Trentham
    Great Yarmouth

    25 März 2016
    Samsung Galaxy S7
    Nice feel in your hands futs well
    Nice feel in your hands futs well and automatically switchesthe Phone off when shuting the flip
    1 von 1 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Jose Lorenzo Soto Hernandez
    Murcia

    23 März 2016
    s7
    Agradecido por el excelente servicio
    Justo lo que quería. Se ajusta como un guante, es bonito y el servicio excelente. Precio competitivo
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Jose Lorenzo Soto Hernandez
    Alcantarilla

    14 März 2016
    Funda Samsung S7
    Justo lo que quería
    Excelente calidad y muy bonito, se ajusta perfectamente al teléfono , buen servicio y muy rápido.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Melanie
    Fullerton, CA

    14 März 2016
    Samsung Galaxy S7
    Perfect case
    I love this flip wallet style case. It keeps the screen clean, and helps conserve the life of the battery during daily use. It was very easy to order and arrived promptly. I really appreciate that.
    1 von 3 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Vinny
    WALTHAM, MA

    11 März 2016
    Samsung Galaxy S7
    Great Case, excellent fit
    Bought the Samsung wallet style case, love it. Like to stick with the Samsung name cases, always fit perfectly and the quality is superior. Just ordered the Gold wallet style case as well to match my gold S7.
    2 von 2 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?


    Sortieren nach
    Samsung: Galaxy S7


    Handyzubehör