Original Samsung Galaxy S7 Clear View Cover Tasche in Silber

Samsung

Artikel Referenz: EF-ZG930CSEGWW

Produktreferenz: 57054

Original Samsung Galaxy S7 Tasche mit integrierter Nachrichtenfunktion auf dem Display.




Warum diesen Artikel kaufen?

  • Bietet rundum Schutz ohne viel Masse hinzuzufügen
  • Spiegelfunktion wenn nicht in Gebrauch
  • Robuster Schutz für das Samsung Galaxy S7
  • Original Samsung Zubehör für das Samsung Galaxy S7
  • Einfacher Zugriff auf alle Anschlüsse, Tasten und Funktionen
  • Qi Wireless Kompatibel


  • Produktbeschreibung

      Official Samsung Galaxy S6 S-View Premium Cover Case - Black

    Bietet rundum Schutz ohne viel Masse hinzuzufügen
    Die Original Samsung Tasche bewahrt das Samsung Galaxy S7 vor Beschädigungen, Schmutz und Kratzern. Das View Cover ersetzt die Rückseite des Samsung Galaxy S7 und ermöglicht so nur wenig Masse dem Smartphone hinzuzufügen. Für den Transport lässt sich der Deckel auf das Display klappen und das Smartphone ist sicher geschützt.

       Official Samsung Galaxy S7 Clear View Cover Case - Silver
     

    Spiegelfunktion wenn nicht in Gebrauch
    Ein besonderes Feature des Samsung Galaxy S7  Clear View Cover Case ist das die Hülle auch als Spiegel benutzt werden kann, wenn sie nicht gerade für den Abruf von Notifikationen und Nachrichten in Gebrauch ist. 

       Official Samsung Galaxy S7 Clear View Cover Case - Silver   Official Samsung Galaxy S7 Clear View Cover Case - Silver

    Robuster Schutz für das Samsung Galaxy S7
    Die Samsung Tasche ist aus hochwertigen Syntetischen Materialien hergestellt. Sie bewahrt das Samsung Galaxy S7 sicher vor Beschädigungen und ermöglicht es länger wie neu zu erhalten.

       Official Samsung Galaxy S7 Clear View Cover Case - Silver

    Original Samsung Zubehör für das Samsung Galaxy S7
    Die Tasche ist ein original Samsung Produkt und ist aus qualitativem Material hergestellt. Sie schützt das Samsung Galaxy S7 und unterstützt seine Funktionen. Die Samsung Tasche ist speziell an die Maße des Samsung Galaxy S7 angepasst. Alle Anschüsse, Tasten und Funktionen sind in der Tasche frei zugänglich und können ohne Einschränkgungen genutzt werden.

    Einfacher Zugriff auf alle Anschlüsse, Tasten und Funktionen

    Die Hülle ist genau an das Galaxy S7 angepasst. Alle Anschlüsse, Tasten und Funktionen können ohne Einschränkungen in der Hülle genutzt werden.

    Qi Wireless Kompatibel 

       
    Case is Qi Wireless Charging Compatible
    Diese Hülle  unterstützt Qi Wireless laden.

    Bitte beachten Sie: Wir empfehlen, dass Benutzer das Display frei von Staub und anderen kleinen Partikeln halten.

    Sortieren nach Wertung
    (36)
    (5)
    (3)
    (2)
    (3)
    Sprache
    Deutsch
    (0)
    Französisch
    (6)
    Spanisch
    (1)
    Niederländisch
    (0)
    Englisch
    (42)
    Alles anzeigen
    (49)
    Dieser Artikel hat noch keinen Erfahrungsbericht in Ihrer Sprache. Bitte ändern Sie die Sprachauswahl.

    Dieses Produkt hat eine durchschnittliche Bewertung von 4,4 von 49 Kunden erhalten | Ihre Meinung

    Sortieren nach
    Eva
    North Adelaide

    22 Januar 2018
    Stylish and innovative.
    Thank you! So glad this amazing Samsung Galaxy S7 Clearview Case is still available. Stylish and innovative.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Rui
    Portugal

    6 Dezember 2017
    S7 casa s-view
    Very good product. Sent on time.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Jimmy
    Ferntree Gully

    12 November 2017
    Good fit poor quality
    The case was a good fit and this is the second one I've bought. My old case was god but this one had the front cover crack just sitting in my pocket within 4 days. No damage to phone so i think poor quality/ detective plastic. Otherwise usually a good cover.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    16 Oktober 2017
    Not as good as expected
    I love the look of the case, however the cover doesn't stay shut by itself. Hoping I dont' drop it as the front cover won't protect the screen
    1 von 1 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    7 Oktober 2017
    great case
    great case, offers great protection giving your phone a sleek look. you can control your music with this case unlike the LED view case. it has a very professional look
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Graham
    Dublin

    6 Oktober 2017
    Sansung S7
    Dissapointing
    Fits the phone very well and looks the part but because the flip cover doesn't have a magnet or clasp on it it doesn't stay fully down a lot of the times and has a tendency to flip back open. Thought 40 euro would have gotten me more. The phone does feel protected though.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    tim
    Alice Springs

    4 Oktober 2017
    Amazing
    the case i legit and is authentic samsung case. it looks amazing on my galaxy s7 (silver). when you play music or get a phone call you can still press and swipe to do your changes. overall great product, it seems to be more durable than the LED case as the this is plastic and doesnt have a leather skin that peels. but the LED case does look great as well!
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Juan Antonio
    Linares

    12 September 2017
    Muy práctico en el uso y cómodo.
    Después de comprarme el móvil estuve viendo algunas, pero no me convencieron hasta que entré en internet en la página de Mobilefun (por cierto muy buena) y después de ver unas cuantas me decidí por la que compré que es estupenda. La recomiendo. Un saludo.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    8 August 2017
    Excellent product but pricey
    Excellent product but a bit pricey. Could have included instructions on how to set up the S7 to take benefit of the features.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Nisha
    Unknown

    29 Juni 2017
    Good and genuine
    Very good cover..Samsung genuine..
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Bjo
    Saint flour

    12 Juni 2017
    S7
    Vie cover
    Très bien, livraison très rapide, que du bonheur
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Angela Feasey
    Northants

    12 Mai 2017
    Love this phone case
    Love this phone case. It shuts the phone off when you shut the cover. Ace.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Grant
    Unknown

    12 Mai 2017
    Works perfectly no issues at all
    Ordered a genuine Samsung Clear View Cover for my S7, better price than Samsung and it arrived as indicated in 4 days - works perfectly no issues at all.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Desrochets
    La rochette

    23 April 2017
    Samsung Galaxy S7
    Galaxy S7
    Excellent produit qui correspond à mes attentes. Seul regret c'est que la fiche qui permet de transmettre les données de téléphone à téléphone n'était pas avec le produit
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Ju an 52
    Doncaster

    23 April 2017
    Samsung galaxy case rose gold
    Great case
    This is the best case I have ever had! The phone is held in the case by 4 plastic corners which make it easy to remove if needed. You can see any notifications through the screen. It also is a thin case so doesn't increase the size of the phone much.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Kath Gleave
    Blackpool

    26 März 2017
    Highly recommended
    Just love this case. Was a bit hesitant at first due to cost; there are cheaper cases available. However. I love my new phone and wanted a decent case for it. Was not disappointed, the case protects my phone while preserving the good looks of it. I also like how you can see the screen through it. Ordering was straight forward and delivery was quick. Overall 5 star.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Anonymous
    Christchurch

    13 März 2017
    Doesn't do as it says...the always on display doesn't work
    Always on display doesn't work so it doesn't do as it says which us annoying
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    tee
    Unknown

    3 März 2017
    galaxy s7
    great case
    Great case and fully function weather closed or open. Better than the non Samsung cases.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Roy Adams
    Harlow

    2 März 2017
    Samsung Galaxy S7
    Excellent Product
    Fits perfectly and is everything you would expect from a bespoke case. Definitely worth the bit extra you have to pay
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    paul
    te puke

    1 März 2017
    excellent product. really pleased
    excellent product. really pleased with case and price. works great with phone
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Marie
    Caen

    27 Februar 2017
    Bon produit
    Produit conforme à la description, rien à redire. Seulement dommage qu'une fois la commande expédiée nous n'ayons aucun moyen de suivi.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Stefan Stoica
    London

    26 Februar 2017
    SAMSUNG GALAXY S7 MIRROR SMART VIEW CLEAR FLIP CASE COVER
    Number one competition is none
    Best cover ever as it has complex utility when closed Plus the fiber material on the corners tht gives phones multiple lives Recommend to organized people
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Tee
    Unknown

    21 Februar 2017
    Galaxy s7
    Truely an original
    This is the original Samsung rose gold case, unlike the imitation ones that don't have all the features of this case. I had an unoriginal case and had to download additional software, with this I put it on my phone and was ready to go.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Leray
    Saint-Nazaire

    11 Januar 2017
    Superbe
    Coque nickel. Ravie, rose glace...Superbe,assortie avec mon Galaxy S7.or rose...m'y en valeur et,très pratique.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    VG
    Mex

    5 Januar 2017
    Galaxy S7
    Perfect
    This case is perfect, there is a real feeling of metal on it and fit perfectly on my S7
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    VIVIAN BALLANTYNE
    Lancashire

    9 Dezember 2016
    Galaxy s7 official case
    Official s7 clear flip case
    Has kept my expensive s7 phone in excellent condition. Allows you to swipe certain notifications without opening the case such as alarms. My case did develop a crack and split after about 6months but mobile fun replaced without question. Expensive at around £30 but treated myself as we are talking high end product for a high end device.
    0 von 1 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Barry Young
    Washington NE England

    7 Dezember 2016
    Samsung s5 s7
    It's Rose Gold ! yes she's worth it
    It all started with a Samsung S5 which my wife wanted with a Pink Samsung case... move on 2 years and another Christmas I purchased a Rose Gold Samsung S7 shh she doesn't know yet ... but a Rose gold cover of the same great Samsung standard will complete her phone desires. In a few words she never complained in the 2 years she owned the phone or cover so I can't see her being unhappy with her new rose gold beauty ... job done I'm a happy man
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Vu
    Campbell

    6 Dezember 2016
    The good service
    Hi supplier, I have to say your service is great!!! My product is delivered on time and in good quality.
    1 von 1 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Ralph
    Melbourne

    1 Dezember 2016
    Great value, excellent product
    An impressive looking S7 cover that delivers additional helpful functionality along with its slim proportions and smooth feel. Exceeded my expectations.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Carol
    Cork

    13 November 2016
    Samsung S7
    Love this case!
    Love this case, I have previously had otterbox cases but they just felt so heavy I wanted a change. When I originally bought my s7 I got this case. It has taken many falls and was looking a little shabbie so bought a replacement. Delighted.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Stephanie Jenkins
    Prescot

    17 Oktober 2016
    Samsung s7 phone clear view cover gold
    Really pleased with this cover
    Really pleased with this cover,matches perfect with the s7 gold phone,looks stylish and lightweight,also good protection for the phone,I would recommend this product.
    1 von 1 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Terry Hogarth
    Edinburgh

    12 Oktober 2016
    Samsung Glaxy S7
    Top Quality
    Case arrived in tough packaging in impeccable condition; The cases itself is brilliant and sleek on the phone. Holds and protects the phone in its entirety.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Linda daviez
    Wales

    26 September 2016
    Very good case really pleased
    Very good case really pleased and excellant service quick delivery cheaper than other sites i looked at and didnt have to wait case was in stock x
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Serena
    Unknown

    20 September 2016
    Very impressed
    Really pleased with my clear view Samsung case. Fully functional while protecting my phone from. Potential damage. Colour is perfect match to phone too. It pays to buy quality products as they serve better purpose overall! Swift delivery too as always from Mobilefun thank you!
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    MzM
    Qld

    27 Juli 2016
    Poor effort from Samsung
    - Cover is not strong and flimsy when opened and doesn't stay closed - Scratches easily - Looks good - Not worth the price tag
    2 von 2 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    SteveC
    QLD Australia

    25 Juli 2016
    Great product!
    Was unsure of the quality of this, but had seen someone with it. This was the best priced one on offer, and does exactly as expected. Good communication with the seller; I thought it was a little late in arrival but they explained it was as indicated at time of purchase. Overall a good purchase.
    1 von 1 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Nicholas Smith
    Wrexham

    21 Juli 2016
    Samsung S7
    OKish
    for me the main problem with regards to this case is that door does not stay shut and the build quality is not that great I feels cheap even though it is a Samsung.
    2 von 2 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    19 Juni 2016
    galaxy s7
    etui s7
    très bon produit conforme mes attentes
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Harris Tatakis
    Saltash

    8 Juni 2016
    Samsung Galaxy S7
    Useless expensive case
    The cover does not stay closed. For a case costing this much it is a very poorly built and designed case by Samsung. It will be as good as protecting your phone as a chocolate fire guard. Save your money and get a much cheaper case which will actually protect your phone.
    1 von 1 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    anita
    WA

    8 Juni 2016
    Love this case, looks classy and does the job
    This phone case is fab - maintains the integrity of the gold casing and love the clear view. Nothing to dislike about this case - it does the job and looks great!
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Mal
    LA TRINITE

    3 Juni 2016
    Je conseil
    Tres bon produit de qualité de marque samsung .livraison un peu lente.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Ann
    Perth

    25 April 2016
    Excellent
    Great phone case and very sturdy. Does not bulk out the phone. Essential information can be viewed whilst closed.
    1 von 1 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    John Bunyan
    Norwich

    10 April 2016
    This cover is tough and does it's job
    Had the Galaxy S5 before I bought the latest Samsung Galaxy S7 edge and had the official S-View cover on that. I didn't know they were going to bring out the same style S-View cover for the S7, but I'd already purchased this cover anyway. My phone was pre-ordered through Samsung on the 21st Feb and I got it on the 8th March, so there was not a lot of official accessories available at the time, but this one was. I didn't want to scratch my screen or damage it in any way, plus if you keep your phone looking good and use official Samsung accessories, the re-sale value holds up well. This cover does what it was designed to do. It protects the back, sides and front of your phone if you happen to knock or drop it. I have accidentally dropped it a couple of times and it's absolutely fine still. I knew when I bought this cover that I was going abroad and so needed a protective barrier for my new phone to get it through the rigours of customs, baggage handlers and so forth. It does the biz. When you have your phone set to 'Roaming', through the front of the case it shows the time in your 'home' country as well as the 'Roaming' country you are in for a few seconds which can be handy, saves having to change your watch to that country's time. When you briefly open the cover and close it again, it shows your current location, battery level and mobile signal/wifi. If a call comes in, you can answer through the front cover without opening it (swiping left or right, but you have to press it pretty hard), stop/snooze alarms or even check your phone's status. Overall, I like it.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Peter
    Brisbane

    6 April 2016
    Great product
    Genuine Samsung case. Would recommend it to anyone. Very stylish design.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Luke
    Alabama

    2 April 2016
    Galaxy s7
    Its was good
    I like tge case
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Brian Faulds
    NORTHAMPTON

    31 März 2016
    Galaxy S7
    Great product
    Great product, protects the device and looks good. Great service from Mobile Fun
    1 von 1 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Chris Parsons
    Hurstpierpoint

    27 März 2016
    Samsung Galaxy s7 edge
    I did not like the quality of the case
    Sorry to say I did not like the quality of the case,and it did not close properly, and difficult to set the sleep and wake, it's terrible quality for something that comes from Samsung I'm disappointed
    2 von 2 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Brian Faulds
    NORTHAMPTON

    20 März 2016
    Great product, works really well protecting the phone and also looks very good
    Great product, works really well protecting the phone and also looks very good, not making the phone much bigger. Works well with the always on function, but would like Samsung to offer more functionality in the area, but not the fault of the cover.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Scott innes
    Edinburgh

    19 März 2016
    Samsung galaxy s7 cover
    Spot on
    Genuine product good price delivered on time excellent.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?


    Sortieren nach
    Samsung: Galaxy S7


    Handyzubehör