Original Samsung Galaxy S7 Clear Cover Case Hülle in Schwarz

Samsung

Artikel Referenz: EF-QG930CBEGWW

Produktreferenz: 57058

Original Samsung Zubehör. Die Bumper Style Hülle gibt dem Samsung Galaxy S7 einen schlanken aber robusten Schutz.




Warum diesen Artikel kaufen?

  • Bumper Style für das Galaxy S7
  • Original Samsung Zubehör für das Galaxy S7
  • Bietet umfassenden Schutz für das Smartphone
  • Schlanke und robusten Konstruktion
  • Einfacher Zugriff auf alle Anschlüsse, Tasten und Funktionen


  • Produktbeschreibung

       Official Samsung Galaxy S6 S-View Premium Cover Case - Black

    Bumper Style für das Galaxy 
    S7
    Dier Bumper Style der Galaxy S7 Hülle lässt die Sicht auf das Galaxy S7 frei und gibt eine stylische Umrahmung.

       Official Samsung Galaxy S7 Clear Cover Case - Black

    Original Samsung Zubehör für das Galaxy 
    S7
    Diese Tasche für das Galaxy S7 ist ein original Samsung Produkt. Sie ist aus qualitativen Material und nach höchsten Standards hergestellt. Die Samsung Tasche ist speziell an das Galaxy S7 angepasst. Alle Anschlüsse, Tasten und Funktionen können ohne Einschränkungen genutzt werden.   

    Bietet umfassenden Schutz für das Smartphone
    In der Tasche ist das Galaxy S7 sicher vor Schmutz, Kratzern und kleinen Stößen geschützt. Das Galaxy S7 ist während dem Transport und während der Nutzung. In der der Tasche ist das Galaxy S7 von der Vor- und Rückseite geschützt.

    Schlanke und robusten Konstruktion
    Die Tasche bewahrt das schlanke Profil des Galaxy S7. Die qualitative Schutztasche bewahrt das Galaxy S7 sicher auf und verlängert den Erhalt der Neuwertigkeit des Smartphones. Bei der täglichen Nutzung ist das Galaxy S7 sicher geschützt und in der Tasche gut aufgehoben.

    Einfacher Zugriff auf alle Anschlüsse, Tasten und Funktionen
    Die Hülle ist genau an das Galaxy S7 angepasst. Alle Anschlüsse, Tasten und Funktionen können ohne Einschränkungen in der Hülle genutzt werden.

       
    Case is Qi Wireless Charging Compatible
    Sortieren nach Wertung
    (19)
    (2)
    (0)
    (1)
    (0)
    Sprache
    Deutsch
    (0)
    Französisch
    (3)
    Spanisch
    (0)
    Niederländisch
    (0)
    Englisch
    (19)
    Alles anzeigen
    (23)
    Dieser Artikel hat noch keinen Erfahrungsbericht in Ihrer Sprache. Bitte ändern Sie die Sprachauswahl.

    Dieses Produkt hat eine durchschnittliche Bewertung von 4,8 von 23 Kunden erhalten | Ihre Meinung

    Sortieren nach
    Nigel Slack
    Bradford

    22 Juli 2017
    Samsung Galaxy S7
    Looks great, but offers limited protection
    One of the nicest looking covers I've ever had, but after a few months I accidentally dropped the phone from under 1m on the top edge (which isn't protected) and the screen cracked. Overall I was disappointed as one of the primary reasons for getting the case was so it offers protection from this type of thing.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Mike hamer
    Shropshire

    11 Juni 2017
    Samsung galaxy s7
    Samsung s7 case
    The case is a genuine Samsung cover made of hard plastic and is very durable. The cover fits the phone perfectly. The phone looks and feels good with the case fitted. I would recommend this case and also mobile fun to Anyone.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Dobz
    Reservoir

    19 April 2017
    Excellent product, fast delivery!
    Excellent product, fast delivery!
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    David
    Dublin 18

    4 März 2017
    Samsung s7 clear case gold
    Great case that looks great.
    This is a beautiful case abd looks greag on the phone.I think its the nicest case ive had for the S7. I do find it a little slippery when u try to pick it up, but apart from that its grest. The back if te case does not scratch easy, whick is great. I dropoed the phone on a concrete floor and the only damage was to the corner of the case,it scuffed a little . Grest case. Ive bought another one .
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Conchin
    Saint-quentin

    30 Januar 2017
    Clean cover Galaxy s7
    Super produit conforme à mes attentes juste que la livraison été un peut longue !!!
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Lois
    Palmerston North

    13 Dezember 2016
    Great product, slow delivery
    The case is really nice. Sleek and stylish and gives my phone a similar comfortable curved feeling in my hand as if I was using no case. Complements my phone perfectly. Normal delivery option is very slow though.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Alex
    Unknown

    29 September 2016
    Great case with fast shipping
    The case looks great and protects the phone well. The ordering process was very easy, with very fast shipping.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Nic
    Unknown

    18 August 2016
    Sleek, Slim, Dazzling
    Loved the case, it was everything I was expecting after reading about it online. Sleek, slim and matches the color of the phone perfectly. A bit more pricey than a similar generic case, but the glossy gold color on the side matches the phone perfectly and the clear base lets you see the gold color of the phone, very happy with my new minimalist cover!
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Chris S
    Surrey

    1 August 2016
    Samsung galaxy S7
    Almost perfect
    Fits phone perfectly, sleek and shiny. It's slim fitting so doesn't add much bulk to the phone. Doesn't offer as much protection as other cases in the event of a drop, although I've already dropped mine with no problems!!! The outer bumper will scuff after a time if you keep it in your pocket with change, but it still looks good. Only 4 stars as the rear of the case has a slightly annoying Ridge which you can feel as you use the phone. Not a deal-breaker though.
    2 von 2 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Shay Bourke
    Mullingar

    28 Juli 2016
    Samsung S7'
    Good cover
    Good quallity cover - excellent delivery time. This is a repeat purchase - very happy again
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Nic
    Brisbane

    22 Juli 2016
    Doesn't make the phone bulky - perfect.
    Love my new case. It's exactly what I had hoped for. It enhances and protects the phone without adding bulk. I am always a believer that why buy and 'pretty or stylish' phone and then cover it in a case. I like clear cases and this one is great.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Karl
    Birmingham

    8 Juli 2016
    Samsung Galaxy S7
    Superb design
    This case is beautifully sleek and really adds to the look of the S7. I'd thoroughly recommend it.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Roy Anderton
    Wokingham

    4 Juni 2016
    Samsung Galaxy S7
    Excellent Case
    Fantastic case, enhances and protects phone.. Could be bit more grippy and would be perfect
    1 von 1 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Tom
    Melbourne

    2 Juni 2016
    Sturdy, sleek case
    Sturdy, sleek case. Quite low-profile. Good bumpers that offer protection but don't stand out. There are tougher cases out there if you need a lot of protection, but this offers basic protection in a great, sleek case.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Pete
    Brisbane

    15 Mai 2016
    Just what I wanted
    This case looks great and is very light weight - does not spoil the look of the S7. I haven't dropped the phone yet so can't advise on the damage prevention capabilities.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Steve
    South Australia

    10 Mai 2016
    Excellent
    The best clear cover for my Galaxy s7. Love it. Great service from Mobilezap and delivery. Excellent.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Tamra Cummins
    Us

    25 April 2016
    Samsung galaxy s 7
    Great!
    Love it! Fits great works great with my charging pad.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Crutel
    Les Ulis

    1 April 2016
    0698936210
    Produit de qualité Samsung
    Produit conforme à mes attentes. Très belle qualité de produit tout à fait intégré avec mon Samsung S7 Gold. Plastique fin permettant de protéger totalement le mobile mais conservant une esthétique fine du mobile
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Ricardoapple
    Apple valkey

    28 März 2016
    Damsung Galaxy S7
    Nice original product
    Item was delivered as describes. Happy with the original product received.
    1 von 1 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Ricardo
    U.s.a

    21 März 2016
    Galaxy S7
    Original producr
    Ordered the clear samsung cover. Item was received as it was described. Highly recommended to any one looking to buy cell phone accessories.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    carmet
    marseille

    21 März 2016
    galaxy S7
    Superbe !
    Coque du plus bel effet ! associée à un S7 or, elle protège très bien le téléphone et également l' objectif arrière qui se retrouve légèrement à l'intérieur du coup plus de rayures possible. Très content de mon achat et mobile fun toujours AU TOP !
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Shuvo
    Sydney

    18 März 2016
    Wow! Beautiful case as I expected!
    That's a simply stunning case designed by Samsung and it makes my phone looks gorgeous. What's even better, surprisingly, it feels lighter and easier to handle too. The customer service is excellent and the postage was very quick as well. I am very happy with the company.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?


    Sortieren nach
    Samsung: Galaxy S7


    Handyzubehör