Rearth Invisible Defender Samsung Galaxy S7 Displayschutz - 4er Pack

Rearth

Artikel Referenz: Galaxy S7

Produktreferenz: 57096

Mehrschichtiger Schutzfolie für das Samsung Galaxy S7 von Rearth im 4er Set.




Warum diesen Artikel kaufen?

  • Verbesserter mehrschichtiger Schutzfilm
  • Extrem klar durch Hartbeschichtungsverfahren
  • Präzisionstechnik von Rearth
  • Einfache Anbringung


  • Produktbeschreibung

    Verbesserter mehrschichtiger Schutzfilm
    Rearth hat höchste Anforderungen an Design und Technik für Ihre Displayschutzfolien. Jede Schutzfolie ist aus fünf Schutzschichten hergestellt. So ist ein robuster Schutz und kristall-klares Aussehen für das Samsung Galaxy S7 garantiert.

       Rearth Invisible Defender Samsung Galaxy S7 Screen Protector - 4 Pack
     
    Extrem klar durch Hartbeschichtungsverfahren
    Die Invisible Defender Schutzfolie ist ein extrem klarer Displayschutz. Das Samsung Galaxy S7 Display wird mit der Schutzfolie vor Kratzern bewahrt. Zusätzlich bekommt der Touchscreen einen UV und Anti-Glanz Schutz.

       Rearth Invisible Defender Samsung Galaxy S7 Screen Protector - 4 Pack

    Präzisionstechnik von Rearth
    Rearth TouchTech fühlt sich gut an und ist präzise an das Samsung Galaxy S7 angepasst. Einmal am Display befestigt, ist die Schutzfolie so gut wie unsichtbar. Auf dem Touchscreen fällt der Schutz kaum auf.

       Rearth Invisible Defender Samsung Galaxy S7 Screen Protector - 4 Pack

    Einfache Anbringung
    Die Schutzfolie von Rearth lässt sich einfach am Display anbringen und wieder entfernen. Die dünne Silikonklebeschicht kann ohne Rückstände entfernt werden.

       
    Rearth Invisible Defender Samsung Galaxy S7 Screen Protector - 4 Pack

       Rearth Invisible Defender Samsung Galaxy S7 Screen Protector - 4 Pack
    Sortieren nach Wertung
    (5)
    (5)
    (4)
    (0)
    (0)
    Sprache
    Deutsch
    (0)
    Französisch
    (2)
    Spanisch
    (0)
    Niederländisch
    (0)
    Englisch
    (12)
    Alles anzeigen
    (14)
    Dieser Artikel hat noch keinen Erfahrungsbericht in Ihrer Sprache. Bitte ändern Sie die Sprachauswahl.

    Dieses Produkt hat eine durchschnittliche Bewertung von 4,1 von 14 Kunden erhalten | Ihre Meinung

    Sortieren nach
    JB
    Brum

    17 März 2017
    Samsung S7
    Not bad, but not as good as the ones for the S5
    Not bad, but not as good as the ones for the S5. It sticks ok, but the edges of the phone must dip slightly so it gives the appearance that it does not stick right to the edge. If anything they are marginally too small. Having said all that they do the job of protecting the screen.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    giorgos
    Unknown

    3 März 2017
    Good feeling!!!
    this screen protector is very goog,and good feeling!!!
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Martin Berzins
    Somerset

    8 Januar 2017
    Galaxy S7
    Could fit better
    The protector is easy enough to install but doesn't cover the whole of the screen, there is a gap at the edges.
    2 von 2 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    liza lewis
    Abertillery

    16 November 2016
    Samsung Galaxy S7
    Crisp and clear protection
    Once fitted, these screen protectors are really great - they are so clear that you cannot tell there is anything on the screen. I managed to get them on in perfect alignment and without bubbles, although I was a little frustrated at first wondering why I couldn't peel the backing away then I realised I had actually fitted the backing rather the protector (silly me!). Anyway, all good and very pleased with this protector.
    1 von 1 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Ttwitchet
    Unknown

    24 Oktober 2016
    Galaxy S7
    Great product
    Bought this product recently for my S7. Seems to be just what I need. My only bugbear is that its just not quite wide enough, so it leaves a very small gap around the edge of the screen. It won't be too much of a problem for me as I bought a clear gel case which wraps slightlty around the front. No problems so far, only time will tell..... Would recommend to anyone, but you need to read installation instructions carefully first.
    1 von 1 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Eliss
    Unknown

    9 August 2016
    High quality but too small
    Overall the quality of the film when applied is as said. The image and visual clarity is really good. The only downside is that the film does not entirely cover the screen (it is short about 0.5mm on each side), you still have to be careful not to get scratches on the edge of your phone.
    1 von 1 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Smithg77
    Unknown

    26 Juli 2016
    John
    I'm curious to uncover out what blog system youre employing? Im experiencing some small security troubles with my latest weblog and Id like to locate something more safeguarded. Do you've any recommendations? dafdagcdabedkage
    0 von 6 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    9 Juni 2016
    Samsung galaxy S7
    Un protège écran d'appoint
    Dommage que ce protège écran ne soit pas adapté à la taille du téléphone, quelques millimètres de chaque côtés (ceci étant dit, le descriptif du produit l'illustre bien). D'ailleurs, je trouve qu'il abaisse la sensibilité tactile. la qualité de l'image n'est cependant pas altérée. Les traces de doigts y partent difficilement. Je trouve aussi que la poussière s'y accroche très facilement (et encore je ne parle pas de ce qui se glisse sur le contour...) Pour le moment ça suffira à protéger mon téléphone avant de trouver un autre film de meilleure qualité. Rapport qualité prix : pas terrible, le prix me semble un peu cher pour ce que c'est.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Lexee
    Unknown

    1 Juni 2016
    Doesn't cover screen well
    I have a Samsung Galaxy S7. The cover is not long enough which is not so much of a problem, however as it's also too narrow, when you touch the part of the screen around the edges (eg when typing on a keyboard) as the protector stops short, the phone doesn't register the touch. I have to try repeatedly or press really hard.
    4 von 4 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    David
    Unknown

    21 Mai 2016
    Samsung Galaxy S7
    Good
    Screen protector was really easy to install and does not impair operation of the touch screen or crisp display. It could however be 2mm wider so it covers the screen fully. All in all good purchase.
    1 von 1 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Penny Kendall
    Cornwall

    26 April 2016
    Samsung Galaxy S7 Flip case
    Flip case Galaxy S7
    Excellent case with pocket to put cards or notes.fits the phone perfectly.Very impressed with Mobile Funs service and was kept informed of the orders progress
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Penny Kendall
    Cornwall

    26 April 2016
    Samsung Galaxy S7 screen protector
    It was easy to fit
    It was easy to fit.Shows a lot of fingerprints.Overall very reasonable.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    21 April 2016
    Samsung S7
    Facile a poser mais problème de dimensions
    Cette protection est relativement facile à poser mais n'est pas assez large : il manque un bon millimètre de chaque côté.....
    1 von 1 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Ali
    Worcrster

    11 April 2016
    Samsung galaxy s7
    Overal excellent
    Overal excellent (quality, easy foolproof application; value for money)
    1 von 1 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?


    Sortieren nach
    Samsung: Galaxy S7

    Verwandte Artikel


    Handyzubehör