Olixar Ultra-Thin Samsung Galaxy S7 Gel Hülle in 100% Klar

Olixar

Produktreferenz: 57111

Die speziell angepasste Samsung Galaxy S7 Hülle bietet Schutz ohne das schicke Design des Smartphones zu zerstören.




Warum diesen Artikel kaufen?

  • Starkes Material zur dauerhaften Nutzung geignet
  • Anti-Rutsch-Beschichtung für zusätzlichen Halt
  • Figurbetontes Design - passt perfekt in die Hosentasche
  • Erhöhter Rahmen, der Ihr Display vor Kratzern und Schmutz schützt
  • Aussparungen für alle Funktionen und Anschlüsse des Samsung Galaxy S7


  • Produktbeschreibung

       Olixar Ultra-Thin Samsung Galaxy S7 Case - 100% Clear

    Starkes Material zur dauerhaften Nutzung geignet
     
    Schützen Sie Ihr Smartphone mit der Samsung Galaxy S7 Hülle optimal. Das Material besteht aus einem speziellen starken und dauerhaften Gel, das für Langlebigkeit und starken Schutz sorgt.  Das Geld ist flexibel wie Silikon und sorgt für einen klaren Glanz.

       Olixar Ultra-Thin Samsung Galaxy S7 Case - 100% Clear

    Anti-Rutsch-Beschichtung für zusätzlichen Halt
    Das Gel-Material sorgt für mehr Griffigkeit und verhindert so, dass Ihnen Ihr Smartphone aus der Hand rutscht. So können Sie ihr Smartphone auch ideal beim Sport oder anderen Aktivitäten nutzen.

       Olixar Ultra-Thin Samsung Galaxy S7 Case - 100% Clear

    Figurbetontes Design - passt perfekt in die Hosentasche 
    Die Olixar Samsung Galaxy S7 Hülle ist schlank, bewegbar und schützend zugleich. Des weiteren fügt die Hülle nur minimal Masse hinzu und unterstreicht so das schlanke Design des Smartphones optimal. Auch die Nutzung bleibt bei einer so schlanken Hülle komfortabel.

       Olixar Ultra-Thin Samsung Galaxy S7 Case - 100% Clear

    Erhöhter Rahmen, der Ihr Display vor Kratzern und Schmutz schützt
    Dank des erhöten Rahmens, kann das Display nicht beschädigt werden, wenn es beispielsweise auf einer Tischplatte oder ähnlichem liegt. Der Rahmen verhindert den Kontakt zwischen dem Display und graden, ebenen Flächen.

       Olixar Ultra-Thin Samsung Galaxy S7 Case - 100% Clear

    Aussparungen für alle Funktionen und Anschlüsse des 
    Samsung Galaxy S7

    Alle Aussparungen für die Anschlüsse und die Schaltflächen sind bei dieser Hülle komplett freigelegt, um eine uneingeschrenkte Nutzung zu garantieren.

       
    Olixar Ultra-Thin Samsung Galaxy S7 Case - 100% Clear
    Sortieren nach Wertung
    (40)
    (13)
    (1)
    (0)
    (0)
    Sprache
    Deutsch
    (0)
    Französisch
    (10)
    Spanisch
    (0)
    Niederländisch
    (3)
    Englisch
    (41)
    Alles anzeigen
    (55)
    Dieser Artikel hat noch keinen Erfahrungsbericht in Ihrer Sprache. Bitte ändern Sie die Sprachauswahl.

    Dieses Produkt hat eine durchschnittliche Bewertung von 4,7 von 55 Kunden erhalten | Ihre Meinung

    Sortieren nach
    Trine
    Fairlie

    18 Oktober 2017
    Excellent
    High quality products that are true to the description on the web site. Took awhile to get to me but I am very happy with the end product.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Denise
    Qld

    26 August 2017
    Love it
    Love it
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Anne H
    Meath

    21 August 2017
    Samsung S7
    Fits perfectly
    As described, fast delivery
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Darragh
    Unknown

    19 August 2017
    Good material
    Quick delivery which i was happy with. Very good prices also.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Remco
    Unknown

    11 August 2017
    Samsung galaxy s7
    Prima cover
    Precies waar ik naar op zoek was. Veel meer grip op mijn telefoon en evengoed gemakkelijk in mijn broekzak te stoppen.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Maudet
    saint pierre la cour

    21 Juli 2017
    S7
    Satisfaite
    Le produit bien que moins rigide que celui que j'avais avant est très bien. Si vous n'êtes pas soigneux, mettre une protection d'écran supplémentaire.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Gary
    Melbourne

    23 Juni 2017
    Okay
    Okay
    0 von 2 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Elodie
    Nice

    20 Juni 2017
    S7
    Parfaite
    Juste parfaite
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Russ MacDonald
    Dundee

    4 Mai 2017
    Samsung Galaxy s7
    Olixar Clear Case
    Simple, well fitted, well made. Basic s7 case that does the job. No complaints whatsoever.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Daryl
    Unknown

    27 April 2017
    Samsung S7
    Exactly what I wanted
    I wanted something that was very thin and clear, but gives some protection from being dropped. I also wanted something that made the phone easier to pickup of the desk (grippy). This filled the bill and impressed my 2 team mates with S7s to buy the same item.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Tonio Piscopo
    Marsascala

    2 April 2017
    Super
    This is a well built solid silicone gel case. It is sturdy and handles well. No flimsiness experienced at the edges on usual use (as claimed in some reviews). This will render your S7 so much safer in terms of handling without slipping from your hands. It is also barely visible this retaining the beauty of this device. I would order it again if needed.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Beate
    Newcastle

    15 März 2017
    Olixar ultra-thin S7 case #57111
    good looking but not sure it protects phone well enough
    This is a nice-looking soft plastic cover for the S7 which is virtually invisible, so lets you see your phone's sides and back nicely. I do like this, but as the cover is so thin, I'm not convinced it really protects the phone should you drop or knock it, so I've gone back to using the original Samsung flip cover to be on the safe side.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    v
    nz

    2 März 2017
    works well
    This is a cost effective good looking protection that doesn't change much the apearance of the phone. You'll probably need to buy 2 a year to maintain a good look since, the cover is soft and it seems it will stretch over time. It took a while to get it, so order when you are not in a hurry.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    4 Februar 2017
    Excellente coque
    Coque très fine et gardant le design originel du S7. J'imagine donc qu'il ne faudrait pas que le téléphone chute de trop haut... Les bords remontent légèrement pour éviter un contact de l'écran lorsque le téléphone est posé retourné à plat sur un support. Cela est légèrement gênant pour les "glissés" depuis les bords de l'écran dans certaines applis mais on s'y fait vite. En résumé je conseille vivement cette coque.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Anthony Paget
    Leicester

    20 Januar 2017
    Samsung Galaxy S7
    Just perfect!
    The other positive reviews helped convince me. A really "clearview" experience (remember Supercar?). Samsung produce this beautiful phone, which without this tactile case just seems to all too easily slip out of the hand or pocket. But this "barely there" case works a treat, easy to remove fit as required. With my usual customised velcro on the back so it easily holds to the car dashboard, and the owner's (peelable) name label stuck on the back of the phone itself - clearly visible through the back of the case, it really reaches the spot. Job done.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Anthony Paget
    Leicester

    20 Januar 2017
    Samsung Galaxy S7
    Just perfect!
    The other positive reviews helped convince me. A really "clearview" experience (remember Supercar?). Samsung produce this beautiful phone, which without this tactile case just seems to all too easily slip out of the hand or pocket. But this "barely there" case works a treat, easy to remove fit as required. With my usual customised velcro on the back so it easily holds to the car dashboard, and the owner's (peelable) name label stuck on the back of the phone itself - clearly visible through the back of the case, it really reaches the spot. Job done.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    MARZIN
    CANET

    18 Januar 2017
    SAMSUNG S7
    Un peu déçu
    J'ai acheté cette coque en remplacement du modèle givré de la même marque mais je suis déçu par le manque de protection de l'écran , ce qui m'a conduit à recommander le modèle givré .Sinon très belle protection .
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Val Phillips
    Pembrokeshire

    14 Januar 2017
    Samsung Galaxy S7
    Great accessory!
    This is a great accessory for my new Samsung Galaxy S7, it fits brilliantly, keeps it clean and safe yet still shows the beautiful gold colour of the device. Great prices, wide product choice and speedy service from Mobile Fun, plus helpful customer reviews make it a no-brainier for me. Thanks Mobile Fun!
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Wendy Robertson
    Scotland

    29 November 2016
    Samsung Galaxy s7
    4th case purchased.
    Bought this case for Moro 4g pluses Hubby was that impressed he wanted one for his new Samsung s7 it fits this as perfectly as the Moyo 4g does. Fantastic case worthy of being charged twice this price. Do not hesitate in buying this case from mobile fun.
    0 von 1 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    A Btown8
    Hastings

    28 November 2016
    Samsung Galaxy S7
    Great value
    Very impressed for the price. Very slim but protective. Shows off the phone (you dont notice it has a case) and very comfortable.
    0 von 1 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Gary
    Carramar

    19 November 2016
    Quality product long delivery time.
    Product description good and case fits great. Long delivery time maybe due to Australia post
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    wendy robertson
    Scotland

    19 November 2016
    samsung s7
    outstanding case
    Have bought this for the moto g4plus and again for new samsung s 7. Great fit very very light. Almost impossible to feel it on. Stops phone sliding around on surfaces. Had otterbox on previous phones and whilst those were fantastic were bulky and too expensive. OLIXAR ULTRA THIN ALL THE WAY !! Definitely be back again.
    0 von 1 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Carly Towns
    Unknown

    13 November 2016
    Galaxy S7
    Very good
    Very good, but a little flimsy around the edges. I was expecting it to be a bit more robust.
    1 von 1 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    DougM
    NC

    8 November 2016
    Galaxy S7
    Barely there
    Wanted a minimalist cover just for scratch protection. This is perfect. Enough of a lip to keep the screen off the table when face down. Good grip texture. And very little bulk added.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Lan
    Slovenia

    4 November 2016
    S7
    The slimmest case
    Just as I thought, the case is very slim and adds almost nothing to my S7. Love it!
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    J Knowles
    Dawlish

    1 November 2016
    +Samsung S7
    +slim
    As light weight as you need. Soft, gives good grip and protection.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    31 Oktober 2016
    Coque impeccable
    Je voulais une coque transparente pour protéger mon portable un minimum et toujours voir le super design du S7. C'est chose réussie avec cette coque.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    GIORDAN
    SAINT LAURENT DU VAR

    30 Oktober 2016
    s7
    coque s7
    Franchement la coque que j'attendais. Prix intéressant, dimension au top car elle épouse parfaitement le téléphone et la qualité semble être au rendez-vous et ceci pour les 3 téléphones. Je recommande.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Johnlogical
    The Frozen North

    29 Oktober 2016
    Samsung Galaxy S7
    Very nice
    I purchased this case to protect the new S7 I had on order. The case is almost invisible and shows off the shiny new Samsung Smartphone, I am very pleased. Unfortunately the mobile phone I have read so much about that is rated number one device by Which magazine and most reviewers. Well that was rubbish at holding onto a signal whilst driving and working. A complete waste of money. So the phone has been returned, and it's back to my reliable Nokia Lumia 930. As for the case. Redundancy.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Gary
    West bromwich

    8 Oktober 2016
    S7 case
    Good case
    Awesome case , and you get a 2 year warranty, and the packaging looks so good ' delivery time was quick too 5* from me
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Aad
    Unknown

    13 September 2016
    Samsung Galaxy S7
    Perfect!
    Hoesje doet precies wat ik nodig heb: behoorlijk goede bescherming zonder functionaliteit te verliezen en het design van de telefoon nog goed tot zijn recht komt.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    TRW
    Greenville SC

    1 September 2016
    Galaxy S7
    Nice thin attractive case
    This case doesn't make the phone more bulky in the pocket, yet protects the sides, edges and buttons well. Good fit. AND It's HALF the price of the bulkier cases at the phone store.
    2 von 2 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Gillian Rudkin
    Scottish Borders

    1 September 2016
    Samsung Galaxy 7
    Delighted!
    I bought a case for my new phone based on the great price when I searched online - turns out not only is the case brilliant (can't see it which is just what I wanted) but it came extremely quickly too. Happy customer
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Sheila
    Albany NY

    22 August 2016
    lenovo yoga 260
    Great case, almost invisible
    This is the best case I've had for my S7. It's super thin and lets the beauty of the phone shine. I hardly notice that I have a case on at all.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Rudi
    Amsterdam

    12 August 2016
    Samsung Galaxy S7
    Past goed en geeft voldoende grip.
    De case werd snel bezorgd en ziet er uit als een origineel Olixar product qua verpakking en zo. De telefoon past er goed in en met deze case ligt de telefoon prettig in je hand. Je hebt voldoende grip. Het design van de telefoon blijft goed zichtbaar en dat was precies wat ik zocht. Ziet er ook totaal niet goedkoop uit. Omdat de S7 een licht gebogen achterkant heeft is er een beetje ruimte bij de uitsparing voor de camera en sensor. Hier kan stof en vuil tussen komen. Regelmatig schoonmaken is dus aan te raden om krassen te voorkomen.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Piotr
    Sligo

    6 August 2016
    Great product and service.
    Case is great like described. Very fast delivery. Highly recommended site!
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    3 August 2016
    Great cover
    The cover arrived quickly and my S7 fits snugly. It adds very little to the size of the phone and is comfortable to hold. I am very pleased with this purchase.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Neo
    Long Beach, CA

    24 Juli 2016
    Galaxy s7
    Slick clean look
    This item is perfect fit my Galaxy S7 giving it a clean look and still keep it's original design. Will buy another one for my back up. Thanks.
    0 von 1 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Caroline
    Leeds

    15 Juli 2016
    Galaxy S7
    Safety first
    Quick delivery which was very important for my new naked mobile. Clear so the beautiful rose gold colour shows through. Snug fit to keep my mobile super safe. Excellent price to protect my poor bank balance. This definitely covers all the bases and I am very pleased with the purchase.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Lenny
    Bergenfield

    24 Juni 2016
    S7
    Great case, love it!
    Case is exactly what I wanted. Very thin, easy to take on and off and plastic is completely clear to showcase the phone. This case will not offer very much protection due to it being super thin but it will handle the everday scratch resistance. I would reccomend for anyone who wants a case to protect against wear and tear but is not too concerned with dropping the phone
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Lexee
    Unknown

    1 Juni 2016
    Very soft
    I have a Samsung Galaxy S7. The cover is so soft that when you pick up the phone, the cover moves away along the long edges. It almost feels as if it will peel off the phone. It's very fingerprint resistant. The buttons on the sides are covered and I find it difficult to use them. The holes for the connections at the bottom, speakers, camera and sensor at the back, are all well placed and the correct size.
    2 von 2 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Jonathan
    Sydney

    31 Mai 2016
    Simply brilliant
    Fits perfectly onto my S7 even though it is slightly thicker thanks to a dbrand skin. Now I can show off the skin without worrying about the phone slipping out of my hands, or my pocket when sitting down! Protects the screen too. Buttons are a fraction harder to feel and press but still entirely usable. Super fast shipping from UK to Sydney; ordered Thursday and received the following Tuesday (3 business days).
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Tony Reeves
    Manchester

    20 Mai 2016
    Samsung Galaxy S7
    Great phone case!!!
    This phone case is brilliant, ultra thin as advertised, total protection for my new prized possession Galaxy S7, and I can still see and show off my beautiful phone in all its glory with the case being clear and see through, also it hardly adds any extra size to the device. A must for any smartphone owner!!!!!
    0 von 1 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Alexis
    Cyprus

    14 Mai 2016
    Samsung s7
    The best clear and slim case
    The best clear and slim case perfect fit my review is after 2 weeks been using it to be sure... :)
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Seven
    Rockford

    9 Mai 2016
    S7
    Great
    Case fits great slim Case dosen't take away from phones Look love it
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Marzin
    CANET

    4 Mai 2016
    SAMSUNG S7
    Super produit
    Très fin mais solide , tient bien dans la main , permet de garder l'aspect du S7 . Protège bien l'écran et permet de poser le S7 coté écran sans risque de rayure . Dommage qu'il n'y ai pas une protection en verre trempé qui soit compatible .
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Ant
    MELBOURNE

    28 April 2016
    Good stuff
    Great phone cover. Very sleek. Adds much needed grip to the device.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    yash
    dublin

    18 April 2016
    samsung s7
    excellent fitting...
    I received the product in 3 working days . I afraid that it would increase the thickness of the mobile but not . It fits perfect , grip to mobile and cheep though. I would recommend this for everyone . Keep it up ....
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Mike
    The Villages, Florida

    17 April 2016
    S7 cell phone case
    Thin and protective
    I wanted a thin, easy to hold and protective case for my Galaxy s7. This was just right.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    14 April 2016
    GALAXY S7
    FAVORABLE
    Coque bien en main et agréable au touché
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Ivan Kulusic
    ZGREB, CROATIA

    11 April 2016
    Samsung galaxy S7
    Perfect
    The best products and fast shipping to Croatia.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Silvano Rubini
    Italy

    9 April 2016
    Samsung Galaxy S7
    Almost perfect
    Great cover for my S7 and very fast delivery even here in Italy. Only four star because it's a little too soft on the edges of the screen sadly, but still very good.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    28 März 2016
    Coque Galaxy S7
    Idéale pour le S7. N'alourdit pas le téléphone, épouse parfaitement les contours. Je conseille.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Anonymous
    paris

    22 März 2016
    Top
    Excellente transaction; Rapide, conforme ... Bravo
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?


    Sortieren nach
    Samsung: Galaxy S7

    Verwandte Artikel


    Handyzubehör