Spigen LCD Crystal Film Galaxy S7 Displayschutz

Spigen

Artikel Referenz: 555FL20001

Produktreferenz: 57236

Schützen Sie Ihr Galaxy S7 vor jeglichen Schmutz und Kratzern mit dieser SGP Displayschutzfolie.




Warum diesen Artikel kaufen?

  • Hohe Oberflächenhärte schützt vor Kratzern
  • 4 Schutzschichten bewahren das Galaxy S7 Display
  • 3 Displayschutzfolien in einer Lieferung für das Galaxy S7
  • Einfach anzubringen und zu entfernen


  • Produktbeschreibung

    Hohe Oberflächenhärte schützt vor Kratzern
    SGP Ultra Crystal Displayschutzfolien haben einen Härtegrad von 3H. Das bedeutet, dass der Displayschutz hervorragend gegen Stöße und Kratzer, z.B. durch einen Schlüssel in der Tasche, schützt. 

       Spigen LCD Galaxy S7 Film Crystal Screen Protector

    4 Schutzschichten bewahren das Galaxy S7 Display
    Die Spigen SGP Crystal Displayschutzfolie ist aus vier Schutzschichten hergestellt. Dadurch ist die Schutzfolie gleichzeitig transparent und robust.

       Spigen LCD Galaxy S7 Film Crystal Screen Protector

    3 Schutzfolien für die Vorderseite
    Im Lieferumfang werden drei Schutzfolien für die Samsung Galaxy S7 geliefert. 

       
    Spigen LCD Galaxy S7 Film Crystal Screen Protector

    Einfach anzubringen und zu entfernen
    Die SGP Displayschutzfolie hat einen hochwertigen Silikonkleber zur Befestigung an das Galaxy S7 Display. Die Schutzfolie ist speziell an das Galaxy S7 angepasst. Die Schutzfolie lässt sich einfach anbringen und ohne Rückstände wieder entfernen.

       Spigen LCD Galaxy S7 Film Crystal Screen Protector   Spigen LCD Galaxy S7 Film Crystal Screen Protector

    Angepasst an das Galaxy S7
    Das Spigen Crystal ist speziell an die Maße des Galaxy S7 angepasst.

       
    Spigen LCD Galaxy S7 Film Crystal Screen Protector   Spigen LCD Galaxy S7 Film Crystal Screen Protector
    Sortieren nach Wertung
    (11)
    (8)
    (0)
    (1)
    (0)
    Sprache
    Deutsch
    (0)
    Französisch
    (5)
    Spanisch
    (0)
    Niederländisch
    (0)
    Englisch
    (15)
    Alles anzeigen
    (20)
    Dieser Artikel hat noch keinen Erfahrungsbericht in Ihrer Sprache. Bitte ändern Sie die Sprachauswahl.

    Dieses Produkt hat eine durchschnittliche Bewertung von 4,5 von 20 Kunden erhalten | Ihre Meinung

    Sortieren nach
    Marcus
    Melbourne

    22 März 2017
    2 out of 3
    The glue used for the guiding stickers is quite strong, so I recommend applying them lightly to the screen - I deformed a protector on the first attempt and had to bin it. Otherwise, a good product, smudges get annoying after a couple of days, scratches are almost invisible, covers the glass bar a 1 - 2 mm gap. Sound!
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Barry Cooper
    Stone

    12 März 2017
    S7
    Great product
    Best screen cover for S7, I had a different make before, which kept peeling off at the side's. Great product.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    4 März 2017
    satisfait
    Protection de bonne qualité installée avec la coque tough Armor la film protege bien mais se raye passer vite, autre bémol spigen sont raison sur les dégraisse écrans il y en a qu'un seul alors qu'il y a trois film.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Dave C
    Wales

    24 Februar 2017
    Samsung Galaxy S7
    Quality Essential protection
    The Spigen LCD GS7 film crystal product is a good quality screen protector,easy to fit, you get 3 in the pack, I would have given it 5 stars, but around a milimetre around the longer edges of the film doesn't want to adhere to the surface of the phone because its slightly curved, not a major issue though if you have cover fitted,make sure you clean the surface thoroughly prior to fitting.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Tom Stoddart
    Preston

    29 Januar 2017
    Samsung Galaxy S7
    I have tried loads of screen protectors and this is the best yet
    I have tried loads of screen protectors and this is the best yet. Easy to install and you would not even know its there once fitted. Great value too as I have 2 more to use when this one gets bashed and scrached in my pocket. :)
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Brian Clayton
    Ashill

    21 Dezember 2016
    Samsung S7
    Good quality product
    The Krystal plastic screen savers are not the cheapest I have purchased but they are very good quality, they come with one cleaning wipe which is a bit strange as there are 3 screen savers plus one plastic applicator I do like the addition of some dust removal sticky pads, always handy when that nasty bit of fluff lands on the screen just as you are preparing to put the screen saver on. As they are quite good quality they are nice and easy to put on the phone. its been a week and no sign of lift off
    1 von 1 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    kiwi
    Unknown

    13 Dezember 2016
    Great product
    Instructions were easy to follow, if you are ordering from NZ allow at least two to two and half weeks for delivery because of the postal system.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Un utilisateur
    Unknown

    30 November 2016
    Galaxy S7
    Excellent
    Merci MobileFun. Grand choix de produits, très bons descriptifs et toujours à des tarifs raisonnables. Je commande depuis pas mal de temps et je ne suis jamais déçu !
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Tariq
    SYDNEY

    24 November 2016
    Great touch responsiveness
    I usually go for tempered glass but the latest offering have come up short, especially when it comes to touch responsiveness. I had to go back to film protectors. And this one is great. Love Spigen! Could be thicker
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Mike Summers
    Dorset

    2 November 2016
    Samsung Galaxy S7
    Excellent Screen Protection
    This was one of the easiest screen protectors I have ever used. I usually dread putting them on but by reading & following the instructions I applied two of these to two phone faultlessly. Very impressed!
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    leonard finley
    london

    24 Oktober 2016
    samsung s7
    These screen protectors were very easy to fit
    these screen protectors were very easy to fit I looked at youtube to watch a video on how to put them good product prompt delivery
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Stuart Mckeown
    Belfast

    3 Oktober 2016
    Samsung S7
    Easy to install instructions
    This screen protector comes with easy to install instructions.the LCD film comes with clearly marked back and front label's also the aligning stickers make it so easy to position accurately.once installed you appreciate how crystal clear the screen protector is, it looks as if there is no screen protector on like other brands do. This is the clearist screen protector I've had yet.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Em
    Vic Australia

    28 September 2016
    Product as described
    Product was as described, slight delay in delivery but i was aware of this at time of purchase. I would recommend MobileZap to anyone
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    6 September 2016
    Très moyen
    Protégé bien l'écran mais sensations au touché très bizarre, effet poisseux pas agréable
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Uknesian
    Wales

    2 September 2016
    Samsung Galaxy S7
    Great product
    Great product. Will buy again.
    1 von 1 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Rachel
    Blyth

    2 September 2016
    Samsung galaxy s7
    Galaxy screen cover
    I recently bought this item for my new phone i am happy with my purchase and it does protect my phone as stated hope this is useful
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Clare Fraley
    Unknown

    2 August 2016
    Slightly award to fit but does the job
    Slightly award to fit but does the job.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    RAMONDOU
    POUZE

    19 Juli 2016
    samsung S7
    excellent
    très bon produit. super transparent.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Marlon
    Galway

    1 Juni 2016
    Spigen LCD Galaxy S7 Film Crystal Screen Protector
    Excellent product and easy to apply fol.
    I purchased the Spigen screen protector because of the Spigen brand. When fitting the protector, I followed the instructions precisely and found it very easy to apply. I removed all the dust and consequently there are no bubbles and it is a perfect fit. Also there is no 'rainbow effect' on the screen. I have been using it for several weeks and so far I am very happy with the product.
    7 von 8 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    POREZ-GRISEUR
    PERSAN

    6 April 2016
    Samsung Galaxy S7
    Parfaite
    Installation parfaite pas de bulle s'adapte parfaitement au Galaxy S7
    1 von 1 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?


    Sortieren nach
    Samsung: Galaxy S7

    Verwandte Artikel


    Handyzubehör