BodyGuardz Ultra Tough Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Displayschutz

BodyGuardz

Artikel Referenz: SFUC0-SAS7E-3C0

Produktreferenz: 58071

Bewahrt das Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge sicher vor Beschädigungen mit der BodyGuardz Displayschutz.




Warum diesen Artikel kaufen?

  • Rundum Schutz für das Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
  • Bewahrt vor Kratzern und Schmutz
  • Einfache Anbringung
  • Kristall Klare Schutzfolie bietet unsichtbaren Schutz
  • Inklusive Anbringungskarte und Reinigungstuch


  • Produktbeschreibung

    Rundum Schutz für das Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
    Die BodyGuadz Display Schutz schützt den Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Display. Der Schutz ist aus dem selben Material hergestellt, der Ihr Fahrzeug von Steinchen schützt. Der Displayschutz ist speziell auf das Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge angepasst. 
     
    Bewahrt vor Kratzern und Schmutz
    Der BodyGuardz Ultra Tough Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Displayschutz bewahrt das Smartphone vor Schmutz und Kratzern. Das Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge kann länger "wie neu" erhalten werden. 
     
    Einfache Anbringung
    Der Displayschutz ist einfach am Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge anzubringen. Die Anbringung sollte in einer Staubarmen Umgebung am Smartphone befestigt werden. Um Luftbläschen zu vermeiden, sollte das Smartphone von Schmutz und Staub befreit werden.  Dazu wird ein Reinigungstuch mitgeliefert. Die Anbringungskarte hilft Luftbläschen zu reduzieren. 
     
    Kristall Klare Schutzfolie bietet unsichtbaren Schutz
    Sobald die Schutzfolie am Smartphone angebracht ist, ist der Schutz so gut wie unsichtbar. Sie bietet Kristall Klare Sicht auf den Display. Die Sensibilität des Touchscreens wird durch den Displayschutz nicht eingeschränkt. 

    Sortieren nach Wertung
    (46)
    (26)
    (8)
    (8)
    (14)
    Sprache
    Deutsch
    (0)
    Französisch
    (9)
    Spanisch
    (1)
    Niederländisch
    (0)
    Englisch
    (92)
    Alles anzeigen
    (102)
    Dieser Artikel hat noch keinen Erfahrungsbericht in Ihrer Sprache. Bitte ändern Sie die Sprachauswahl.

    Dieses Produkt hat eine durchschnittliche Bewertung von 3,8 von 102 Kunden erhalten | Ihre Meinung

    Sortieren nach
    Greg
    Taunton

    28 Mai 2017
    Samsung S7 edge
    Much better than expected
    Had it about a month. The cover is great. protection seems good. As stated the only reason for 4 stars is that you can feel the edge of the cover when swiping from the edge. It also feels a bit rubbery but I don't mind that it reminds you its there. The best part is the wet application it feels wrong putting solvents on your phone but works so well, wouldn't do a dry cover ever again. Good cover
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Tim
    Unknown

    25 Mai 2017
    Not so great
    Despite using the gel I couldn't get it to apply without bubbles (used two of these). This may be my deficiency in not getting it right but my experience is that it doesn't work.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    CathHowarth
    Alkrington

    22 Mai 2017
    Samsung S7 Edge
    Looks good
    It was a little fiddly to get onto phone, but once on, looks good.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Karen Eley
    West Sussex

    13 Mai 2017
    Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
    Great screen protector
    Tried so many different protectors when I first got my phone, this is the only decent one. My phone had to be repaired and they changed the screen, this was the first one I went for this time around.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Bimz
    London

    12 April 2017
    Samsung phone
    Good for scratches
    This Screen protector is basically good for protection against scratches. however, unlike the tempered glass it would not withstand impact. I am not complaining anyway because it was the only one that could work with a back case for my S7 Edge.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    sauvanaud
    paris

    4 April 2017
    samsung galaxie s7 edge
    ce n'est qu'un film
    Le format s’adapte bien aux coques un peu enveloppantes; néanmoins ce n'est qu'un film anti-rayures sans impact sur les chocs; ce n'est pas un mauvais produit en soit mais le prix laisse présager plus que ce simple film.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    bimz
    london

    31 März 2017
    Samsung s7 edge
    I'm very pleased with it
    I was frantically looking for a screen protector that could fit with my personalised case. I had done many wrong purchases before I got this one. I'm very pleased with it and would recommend to anyone who wants to use a back cover for their s7 edge
    0 von 1 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Linda
    West midlands

    25 März 2017
    Samsung galaxy
    EXCELLENT
    Surched high and low for a good quality screen protector and found mobile fun. Read lots of reviews about several ones and decided to choose bodyguardz ultra tough I have been very pleased easy application choice the gell method which turned out very successful. ON ORDERING the product I was told it was out of stock but the customer service team were extremely helpful all through the delay process and even offered to upgrade the postage so that when it was back in stock I would receive it far quicker. I can say that next time they will be my first port of call as I was very satisfied with the way that it was dealt with. So I hope this is a reassuring review and will help others in purchasing a product from this company.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Tress Dumbrell
    West Sussex

    23 März 2017
    Samsung Galaxy 7 Edge
    Good Screen Protector
    Have been searching for a screen protector for a while that would actually stay on the phone without the edges catching on the case. This one does the job and keeps the screen free from scratches.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Charlie
    London

    19 März 2017
    Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
    Awful to install
    After following the instructions exactly and cleaning everything properly, the gel method still doesn't allow time to reposition without lifting up and getting dust under. Also it only covers half the edge! Rubbish. Ripped it off.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    John Le Pla
    Eye

    17 März 2017
    Samsung S7 Edge
    Very good durable product
    Easy to fix to handset using silicon.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Grant
    Unknown

    15 März 2017
    not edge to edge
    The screen cover went on well and seems to be fair quality but it was evident as soon as I put it on that it would not go to the very edge of the curved S7 Edge screen. Probably about 5-8mm too small. Not happy as the packaging says it will cover whole screen.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Sameer
    Horley

    14 März 2017
    Samsung Galaxy Edge 7
    Great screen protector for S7 Edge
    I've read/watched a lot of reviews before buying this protector. One can understand why. So I took a dive and bought it. It was easy to apply using the gel provided. You get a video tutorial as well.The protector just glides so you can adjust. It doesn't cover the edges so you feel it when sliding left or right. Screen is still responsive. No bubbles. It fits well with the Spiglen Neo Hybrid.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Sudheer
    Manchester

    8 März 2017
    Samsung S7 edge
    No bubbles what so ever
    I have recently ordered BodyGuardz Ultra Tough Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Screen Protector and I am over the moon as I could not find any bubbles and the product was amazing. My earlier screen guards purchased are hard to put on phone with out bubbles and its frustrating to get rid of them. I am very happy I found right product for my phone.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Will
    ACT

    8 März 2017
    No regrets
    Make sure to clean the phone screen properly before applying the screen protector. Once applied, it actually takes a couple of days for the protector to properly stick to the screen and become crystal clear. It looks dodgy at the start but after 2 days, it's perfect.
    2 von 2 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Duncan Campbell
    Staffordshire

    7 März 2017
    Samsung Galaxy S7 edge
    Looks flimsy but seems to work
    I fixed it on with the gel method and it looks really good and fits well. You can just feel the edge of protector but you'd have to be heavy fingerd to lift it off. Overall a good product that can be used with my view case, perhaps a tad expensive, time will tell.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Martin Ashcroft
    Manchester

    2 März 2017
    S7 edge
    Not good for the price
    Not a good screen protector at all for the top end price, already coming away at edges after just a couple of days, very disappointed.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Sonya Nash
    Shrewsbury

    28 Februar 2017
    Samsung S7 Edge
    Superb
    I ordered this on the reviews and video. I used the gel method which was very straight forward and easily slips into place. But just recently I had to replace my phone. For my insurance purposes the phone shop decided to try to smash the screen with a mallett. Wrong idea. They made numerous attempts to smash the screen and it wouldn't break. They had to resort to removing the screen protector in order to smash the screen. This is why I am going to reorder for my new phone. Well worth the money.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Andre
    Dublin

    28 Februar 2017
    Samsung Galaxy S7 edge
    Not great for the price you pay!
    For some reason the wet application did not work for me, I left it overnight and did not stick at all, very disappointed. I used the normal application after and it worked just fine and looks good now. won't buy it again tho.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Joumat
    Briarres sur essonne

    27 Februar 2017
    Samsung Galaxy 7 edge
    Protection
    Le produit correspond bien à ma demande merci
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Sophie Stringfellow
    Manchester

    25 Februar 2017
    Samsung S7 Edge
    Good- for a few days
    I used the gel method of applying the protector and thought it was great. A few days later, bubbles started appearing on the edges and dirt started collecting under the sides. I feel like I've wasted my money.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Mary Smith
    Somerset

    1 Februar 2017
    Galaxy s7 edge
    Finally a great screen protector for s7 edge
    Was at my wits end looking for a reasonable screen protector that was easy to apply and case friendly. Watched Mobiles Fun's video on YouTube and decided to give it a try and have to say that following all instructions for the wet application it was quite easy. Any slight imperfections were totally gone the next morning and I really happy with my purchase and would recommend this screen protector.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    HOUREZ
    Emmerin

    24 Januar 2017
    Galaxy Edge 7
    Protection smartphone
    Je l'ai mis sur mon smartphone il a fait plein de bulles j'ai respecté pourtant les conditions je n'aime pas du tout ce produit j'aurais dû acheter une protection verre c'est plus solide et plus efficace
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Jo
    Kent

    19 Januar 2017
    Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
    Best screen protector I've ever applied
    I have applied a lot of screen protectors over the years and find the whole process frustrating - trying to get the air bubbles out, failing, peeling back and re-sticking only to find dust has got under it and then spending the next 2 months obsessing over the imperfections I can see all over the screen until I replace it with another to go through the whole process again! Not with this one. The gel application is brilliant. I was apprehensive at first but you just have to dive in and apply as per the instructions. The gel means you can slide it into exacly the right place. Smooth out the excess gel and once dry the screen is clear, bright, feels well protected and no air bubbles or deris stuck underneath it! Doesn't feel rubbery either like some of the wet apply protectors (that also show dents or nail marks in their surface). Worth every penny.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Tahnee
    Unknown

    16 Januar 2017
    Was as expected no problem with gel
    Had trouble with the dry method so had to pull off and use gel was perfect then
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Sue Tweed
    Sheffield

    15 Januar 2017
    Samsung S7 edge
    Well fitting screen protector
    I found this to be a good screen protector for the S7 edge. It doesn't completely cover to the very edge of the screen but there is only approx 3mm of screen left uncovered around the edge. I used the gel method of applying the protector which was quite easy as long as you spend enough time smoothing out all the air bubbles and excess gel. This only issue I had is despite my best efforts I have trapped 2 very small pieces of something between the screen and the protector. One is in the middle of the screen and is really annoying me so I may have to buy another protector and try again but I would buy the same one.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Colin Nichols
    Devon

    13 Januar 2017
    Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
    Fiddly but very good!
    Just purchased the excellent S7 Edge and despite coupling it with a wallet style cover I also wanted a screen protector. Having researched this for some time, I stumbled across this one. The installation isn't easy but the accompanying information and link to the 'how to' video really helps - thank you BodyGuardz :) Unfortunately, despite folliwing all of the guidance my installation was far from perfect and I have to be honest I was a little dissapointed. However, I was too hasty! Within a day the protector had 'settled' in and all of the imperfections have disappeared. The protector is incredibly thin and responsive and yet offers a fantastic level of protection - I will definitely be recommending this to family and friends :)
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    K Mills
    Unknown

    7 Januar 2017
    Galaxy S7 Edge
    Bodyguardz s7 edge screen protector
    It is the only protector that fits with a case on. The wet install is easy and no bubbles. I watched the video first. I have tried tempered glass but they pop off with a case on. This has the gap that prevents it. Brilliant product
    1 von 1 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Lee Jones
    Derbyshire

    29 Dezember 2016
    S7 Edge
    Perfect!
    I wanted a change of case after using the atomic 2.0. I purchased this and a UAG case upon recommendation from Mobile Fun. I had no problems whatsoever installing the screen protector with the gel, there are no bubbles or lifts on the phone although there are a few minute specs under the protector due to me rushing the installation but otherwise top marks. Yes it is expensive BUT IT FITS and is COMPATABLE with the UAG case
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Maria Cynthia Holland
    Suffolk

    24 Dezember 2016
    Samsung Galaxy 7S Edge
    A most excellent product
    I bought this screen protector for my brand new Samsung Galaxy 7S Edge. I did a lot of research but I didn't have much joy because there was an overwhelmingly amount of products to choose from without much info. I did find out though that if you use a back type case like I do, then the screen protector must be compatible with the case because of the way this phone is designed with the curved edge. This screen protector is perfect in my view because of its compatibility with my case. It was easy to put on with the help of the video which, by the way,I advise everyone to watch if they are considering buying this product. I do recommend that you put only a moderate amount of the gel to adhere it to the screen. Once the screen protector is on you won't look back
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Burnsy
    Melbourne

    14 Dezember 2016
    Easy to fit
    Feels tough and the screen feels different. There is no loss of sensitivity though, which is great. Doesn't quite cover the curved edges, which might be a good thing if you have a case. Not convinced it will give protection against impact.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Lee
    New Zealand

    8 Dezember 2016
    online shopping
    wonderful online shopping, very accessible and very visual to use as I am a Deaf customer and most site require talking on the phone but this does not require any phone talking.
    0 von 1 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Lee
    New Zealand

    8 Dezember 2016
    online shopping
    wonderful online shopping, very accessible and very visual to use as I am a Deaf customer and most site require talking on the phone but this does not require any phone talking.
    0 von 1 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Matt
    Adelaide

    2 Dezember 2016
    Love it
    Perfect. No complaints. I put it on myself. Very easy and clear. Great buy thank you
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    John Dymond
    Drummoyne, NSW

    21 November 2016
    Not bad
    Would appreciate further instructions on how to stick the sheet protector on the phone
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    16 November 2016
    Samsung s7 edge
    Protége écran
    Le produit très bien mais la livraison longue
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Andy
    Ingleby Barwick

    8 November 2016
    Samsung S7 edge
    Great Product
    Really pleased with the screen protector. Very easy to fit having read the instructions (very unusual for me to do that) and watched the video. Screen nice and clear no air bubbles phone works well. and phone fitted back into its case no problems. Would certainly recommend this screen protector.
    1 von 1 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Jo
    CRAWLEY

    13 Oktober 2016
    Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
    Protection screen Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
    It feets well on the screen, I apply the protection with the wet method and it works great. Friendly case protection for the screen is the most important thing for me and this product is didn't disappoint.
    2 von 3 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    HUGO
    St Annes

    5 Oktober 2016
    SAMSUNG S7 EDGE
    Good produced for Samsung S7 edge
    This screen protector producted is very good quality. Arrived promptly, easy to fit. More thsn satisfied. Recommend this product.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Penny
    queensland

    30 September 2016
    Works well.
    Happy with the result although it would be better if it went further to the edge of the screen. Even with the cover on there is still a small gap. Whether this will be a problem later on I don't know.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Aiden
    Australia

    30 September 2016
    Decent product
    It's a thick durable plastic, gets about 99% of screen coverage. When you put it on with the applying plastic the edges stay up but once you remove that it sticks on the curves and everything. Do suggest if you're after a full screen protector and don't trust the tempered glass ones to stick to the edges.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Luigi
    Portugal

    27 September 2016
    Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
    Great Protector
    I dont understand why people say that this protector is bad. This product is super great. I bought a lot of screen protectors and with this one i win finally the jackpot. Its easy to fit without any problems and its cover the edge. I recomend this screen protector for any Samsung S7 edge users. Go for it and be happy.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Eugene Lavan
    Warrington

    26 September 2016
    Samsung S7 Edge
    Does exactly what it says on the tin
    The S7 edge is a gorgeous phone but both front and rear glass screens need protecting. When you've spent the best part of £500 on a phone you really need to spend a little time and money on the screen protector. Firstly, a cheap Protector from a popular auction website is a false economy- I've done it - the curved glass ones don't work and the thin film type (like BodyGuardz) bubble up. So, on to the review. In the box you get the Protector, a wet wipe, micro fibre cleaning cloth and wet solution for the application. The instruction manual is clear and if you follow it correctly you'll have a perfectly fitted almost edge to edge screen protector. The wet solution enables you to adjust the Protector until you have it just where you want it - absolutely brilliant. Overall this gets 4 out of 5 - it would have got 5 if they had included a rear protector as well for the money
    4 von 4 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    James Toms
    SOUTHAMPTON

    25 September 2016
    SAMSUNG s7 edge
    Good quality product
    Great screen protector for a curved screen. I'm very happy with the product and it's worth for the money... Excellent!!
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Police
    Louvigné du Désert

    22 September 2016
    BOf
    Ce produit est vraiment bof, il n'épouse pas parfaitement les bords incurvés. De ce fait, le swap pour faire apparaître le menu rapide est désagréable. Le point positif est qu'il possède pile poil la bonne épaisseur
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Stephen
    Unknown

    21 September 2016
    Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
    Don't waste your money!!!
    Just tried to fit this awful product. Wet installation method doesn't work, just attracts dust and dirt. Might as well have thrown the money (+ postage) straight in the bin.
    1 von 2 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Paul Pavlou
    Unknown

    8 September 2016
    Samsung galaxy s7 edge
    Poor product - Fantastic customer service
    Sadly this product wasn't that great and I ended up having to replace it. However the customer service at mobilefun was phenomenal! They emailed me soon after my complaint and sent me a new product of the same value with no extra cost. Thank you mobilefun! Great service!
    0 von 1 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    8 September 2016
    Samsung galaxy s7 edge
    Best thing on the market so far
    Wish id bought this earlier. Ive arounder 5 screen protectors that apparently fit the whole screen but all never stuck down on the sides. Even the zagg was a bag of rubbish. I've taken this one off and reapplied usong the wet method 3 or 4 times even using a wet wipe because i ran out of gel and it is amazing. Fits my case nicely too and the design not fitting all the way to the edge is a great idea.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Ron
    Edinburgh

    30 August 2016
    Samsung Galaxy Edge 7
    Excellent Product
    This is a top quality product, and if you have any questions about it, BodyGuards are very helpful. Two ways of applying either using its sticky backing, or using a gel (supplied) method which makes it easier to get it spot on. It has been money well spent.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Tim Pymer
    Woodbridge

    30 August 2016
    Samsung galaxy edge 7
    Useless
    These screen protectors are useless don't waste your money
    0 von 1 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    kabir
    rotherham

    25 August 2016
    s7 edge
    rubbish s7 edge protecter
    this .screen protector is completely rubbish and very expensive, do not recommend.
    0 von 4 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Julian
    Wiltshire

    17 August 2016
    Samsung galaxy s7 edge
    Just a good screen protection
    Just a good screen protection. Two ways of puting on. Wet or dry i went the wet way. You must waite two days for it to dry but well worth it.
    0 von 1 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    John C
    Liverpool

    10 August 2016
    Galaxy s7 edge
    Good protection and case friendly
    Very hard to install using gel application. Was supposed to glide around but once it touched the screen it stuck so could not manoeuvre the protector around. Bubbles are blatant on screen off. Not so bad when screen on but if light hits it you can see. Only been fitted for 20 minutes so hopefully it mends itself. Touch screen is definitely not as responsive as before. Good protection though and case friendly which is priority. However a better finish would of been nice
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Anca
    Brighton

    8 August 2016
    Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
    Not great
    I don't usually leave reviews but had to say a few things about this screen protector. When i purchased the screen protector, i thought it would be a tempered glass protector but that is my fault for not doing more research, even though for the money you would expect something more than a film. The film is not very easy to apply to the screen (i used the wet application)and most importantly, does not cover the whole screen. The edges are completely uncovered, as well as some of the top and bottom of the phone, making me wonder what is the point of this product. It's currently full of bubbles, which even though i tried to squeeze out with the card provided, they still kept appearing. I will leave it for a day or 2 to see what happens but it's probably going to end up in the bin. money down the drain...but it's my fault for not reading more about this product.
    1 von 1 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    John
    California

    4 August 2016
    S7 Galaxy Edge
    Not good
    I never write reviews but Just had to touch on this. Body guards screen protector is literally like the sticker that comes on your phone when you first buy it. This item is a joke of course its case compatible its so thin. I dont see this as a projecter. Im leaving it on it till i have time to go to the mall. What a waste i followed the instructions step by step bubbles wont go away. Dont waste your money. I could have ordered a pizza and feed my family. My rant is over. Hope this helps. This is my opinion. Over priced cheep sticker !!!!!!
    0 von 2 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Renaye Miller
    clinton township michigan

    4 August 2016
    I Love it!
    I love my screen protector! easy to install also!
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Dylan
    Tauranga

    4 August 2016
    Great screen protector
    I have never been a fan of screen protectors because they always end up with bubbles regardless of how careful you are. This one though has been great! I opted for the wet application and this made it super easy to get the protector in place. Then use the squeegee to work out the bubbles and excess gel, wait 2p minutes and peels off the other backing. A little bit more work to get rid of bubbles then done! Fits the screen well and has no bubbles!
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Siana Harris
    United Kingdom

    1 August 2016
    Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
    Does the job right
    The final result of the screen protector on my S7 edge is a beauty. Even though the screen isn't edge to edge, it's actually an advantage as it makes the screen protector compatible with cases. But, I found that at the bottom of the phone the corners peeled and gathered dust so I couldn't stick it back down again. However, this is my own error as I think I didn't correctly line up the protector to the phone. But otherwise, using a case with this screen protector is achievable. Also you are given the choice between either a wet or dry application so you can choose the best application method for you, making application feasible.
    1 von 1 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Andrew
    Kent

    1 August 2016
    S7 edge
    Just not quite there
    Instructions were not very clear when it came to peeling the backing off, which meant there were a few sticky fingerprints on the sheet. Despite it claiming to cover the edges, it didn't really wrap over them and now the sheet has started to lift in the corners. Overall disappointing.
    1 von 1 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    KATE
    Unknown

    31 Juli 2016
    Samsung galaxy s7 EDGE
    Recommend
    This is by far the best screen protector. Tried tempered glass but every single one was useless. Screen protector covers the screen 99% but this is actually good as it works with every case ( there is a 1mm gap around the screen). Don't be afraid people when applied wet. At first I thought I did an awful job but after 24 hours all bubbles and the wet look goes away. I left the screen for like 30 hours alone and didn't use the phone or even put any case on as I was afraid it may peel off or something. Totally recommend the product. Dispatch and delivery is very quick. Packaged very well. Buy it. Worth the money.
    1 von 1 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Sandy
    Victoria

    29 Juli 2016
    Son was very pleased with purchase. Works well.
    Son was very pleased with purchase. Works well.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Andrea
    Hervey Bay Qld Australia

    23 Juli 2016
    Didn't stick disappointing
    tried to apply wet application today wouldn't stick prepared and read and watched instructions. Is a terrible product doesn't even come over the S7 edge's edges fully, that is if it would have stuck had several goes allowing drying time of a few hours just lifted off again. Have put in for a refund disappointing on the search for a good screen protector again for my beautiful S7 Edge. 0/10
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Barry
    Melbourne

    21 Juli 2016
    Great Product
    I used the wet method to apply this protector and I am so happy with the result. This is the first time that I have applied a screen protector and not had it poorly aligned or with air bubbles etc. Absolutely use the wet method with the product for a great result.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Lee Holt
    Staffordshire

    20 Juli 2016
    Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
    Turns out to be great.
    At first I thought I had wasted my money as after application the screen looked awful, but 7 hours later all air bubbles disappeared and it looked great. I would definitely recommend this screen protector
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    De rivas
    Cognac

    20 Juli 2016
    Galaxy s7 edge
    Enfin une bonne protection
    Apres avoir achete plusieurs protection pour mon galaxy qui ont toutes finies a la poubelle une super bonne nouvelle avec celle ci TRES facile a appliquer et pas une bulle ouf !!
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Clari
    Victoria

    20 Juli 2016
    Ok
    I used the wet application approach. Followed instructions to the letter and all was ok until I had to remove the top cover. It took it all off, even though I waited 30 minutes to remove it. Luckily I still had gel left, reapplied, removed top cover and all was ok. The screen has adhered well to the phone with only one small bubble that is getting smaller. Screen appears to work well, I have had it on one week and no dramas so far.
    1 von 1 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Dean Field
    Heathrow

    18 Juli 2016
    This is probably the perfect screen protector for my phone
    This is probably the perfect screen protector for my phone, the application Gel it comes with make it so much easier to fit without leaving bubbles and residual dirt, It covers the edges of the screen. Will definitely buy again if necessary.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Gary
    Norfilk

    17 Juli 2016
    Samsung S7 Edge
    Terrible
    Followed install to the letter using gel etc and used old phone whilst it had the times etc stated to fix properly but no edges peeled almost straight away. What rubbish with a high price for it.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Tony Marsh
    Unknown

    16 Juli 2016
    Very good case with lots of protection
    excellent case
    0 von 2 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Kev M
    Unknown

    15 Juli 2016
    S7 Edge
    Best screen protector for s7 edge
    Works petfectly, no edge issues when applying case afterwards as small gap allows for fit. Used wet method to apply, really simple no bubbles. Watch video on how to apply really helped.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Simon Jon Woodcock
    West Midlands

    14 Juli 2016
    S7Edge
    Body Guardz No Curling Just Curving
    I used the Gel application method and was not confident it was working on the curved edges. So I wrapped my phone in 2 pieces of clingfilm hold edges down. But no need to worry as it did apply well, if it was the cling film or not it fits well and holding at moment, no curling just curving edges.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Tracy hunt
    Birmingham

    14 Juli 2016
    Samsung s7 edge
    Screen protecter
    Easy to fit with no air bubbles really pleased with it. Would definitely recommend this product
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    ZIYI SEOW
    Nottingham

    13 Juli 2016
    Samsung Galaxy S7 edge
    Good quality products.
    This is a good screen protector for Samsung Galaxy S7 edge,just right to stickon the screen surface.I'm quite happy to have it and it's worth for the money you spent.Excellent.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Sarah
    Melbourne, VIC

    11 Juli 2016
    Really easy to use
    I followed the online YouTube tutorial and did the wet application. At first I was really worried as the screen looked like it was very bubbly but I kept squishing the liquid bubbles out with a credit card and left it for 30 minutes before taking the top layer off. It was hard to get the top layer off as the edge kept coming up when I tried to pull the tab so I opted to try it from a different corner instead and this worked. in 24 hours the screen was perfect and protected. Works a treat and the edges not covering the full edge screen was good because my case would have pulled the screen protector up anyway.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Sum
    West midlands

    2 Juli 2016
    Samsung S7 edge
    Great screen protector, DEFINITELY worth buying
    I bought this hesistantly as i dont normally like screen protectors due to bubbling. However i had bought a tempered glass one for the s7 edge which was a let down. So at this price i thought i'll take a gamble. All i can say i am soo glad i did. It is the most simple and easy protector to apply. I used the wet method and at first i thought oh no the dreaded bubbles but they were easily squeezeed out and after leaving it for 20 mins it does make a difference as now you cant even tell the protector is on. It doesnt cover right up to the edge, but that is purposeful as allows compatibilty with many case covers.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    John
    Herts

    30 Juni 2016
    Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
    Best screen protector available for S7 Edge
    This screen protector is the best on the market at the moment for the S7 Edge. And I say this after wasting £85 on various others for my phone and my son's S7 Edges. This one fits perfectly and is purposefully slightly smaller than the screen in order to accommodate any case without lifting up. I had to buy a couple though as the first one came with a fault in it.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Billy Meldrum
    Rustington

    30 Juni 2016
    Samsung Galaxy s7 edge
    Fantastic
    Bought this item was a bit dubious as it seemed a lot cheaper compared to others so was worried about the quality but I have to say it is of excellent quality and value for money so much so I ended up buying 2 more for family easy to install it recommend the wet application takes longer but better results and don't worry if the edges don't stick down once it drys you won't even know you have a screen protector on you phone highly recommended.
    1 von 1 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Oliver
    Midlands

    29 Juni 2016
    Samsung Edge 7
    Total Rubbish
    Very poor, impossible to position correctly and does not fully cover glass. Don't waste your money
    1 von 2 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Chris Mackel
    Manchester

    21 Juni 2016
    A Brilliant product to give your screen total protection
    A Brilliant product to give your screen total protection. Comes with clear instructions and a gel to slide the screen into place so easily. Recommended and best protector that I have come across.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    13 Juni 2016
    samsung s7 edge
    Fab protector for S7 edge
    Must admit, I always get nervous when it comes to putting on screen protectors. I went for the wet applying option; at first I was dubious as still bubbles; I used the card supplied and got rid of most of bubbles; left to dry as instructed and hey, it worked; definitely recommend
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Mark Hawkins
    Reading

    3 Juni 2016
    Great - Once you Get It On!
    So, ended up buying 2, great for mobilefun.co.uk but not great for my pocket! The first one, although easy to install (I used the wet method) had 4 specks of dust underneath, didn't notice these until it had dried out. So, using the wet method makes life easier, it does mean that you cant spot dust so easy, nor can you remove the dust using tape as the screen protector is wet! The second one, learn by your mistakes, went on without any problems!
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Nigel
    Wales

    30 Mai 2016
    Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
    Excellent Product
    It was easy to peel and place quarely on my phone. I was worried that I couldn't remove all the bubbles first off. But I needn't have worried as the screen's curing remove them. I have now had the screen in place for over a week and it's perfect.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Hyejune
    Banjup

    17 Mai 2016
    Good
    Good. And not hard on surface. A llitle bit soft that i like much. But need a skill to affix on screen perfectly. Some small air bubbles on my screen but it is fine.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    ROUET
    LA ROCHE SUR YON

    16 Mai 2016
    SAMSUNG GALAXY S7 EDGE
    protection ecran bodyguardz Ultra Tough
    Bonjour le produit est bien et les aides en ligne sont bien comme les films vidéo qui aident à l'installation du produit. Le seul reproche est que si vous pouviez traduire en français le film vidéo cela aidera grandement pour la compréhension de l'installation du produit.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Richard
    Whangarei, New Zealand

    9 Mai 2016
    Installation failure
    Kia ora The screen protector arrived in perfect condition. My wife and I tried the gel method of installation and wound up very frustrated; the curved edges would not stay down and when peeling off the top cover sheet (after an hour wait) found everything peeling off with it… it is all in the rubbish now… what a waste of money!
    1 von 1 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Ayush
    Unknown

    9 Mai 2016
    Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
    Nice, just not excellent.
    The protector is tricky to install, but once installed correctly, it adheres to the screen well, and is perfectly clear. The only drawback is that it doesn't fully cover the edge screen. A couple millimeters of the edge screen is exposed on either side. But the excellent case-compatibility of this protector definitely trumps this drawback.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Johan Van Hauwaert
    Antwerp/Belgium

    6 Mai 2016
    S7 edge
    Excellent screen protector
    I applied for the first time this wet" screen adapter.Seemed excellent choice especially also for Edge phones where it is not so easy to install nor being functional when phone is in a wallet case. Because so perfect I ordered this second one just to have always a spare at home
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Andrew
    Kent

    6 Mai 2016
    S7 edge
    Just not quite there
    Does what it says on the packet but does not cover the curved edge. Combined with a back cover it does provide protection and it is really slippery to apply. On the whole quite pleased with the product as it stops my keys in the pocket, scratching the screen.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    David Roberts
    Southport

    30 April 2016
    Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
    Waste of Money
    Followed the instructions and watched several video tutorials. I used the enclosed gel for a wet application, however the protector did not stick to the screen. Waste of money!!!!!
    1 von 1 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Syed anwar ahmed nisar
    Batley

    29 April 2016
    Samsung galaxy s7edge
    Good protector
    Good screen protector many cases can work with this screen protector
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Adam D
    Unknown

    28 April 2016
    S7 Edge
    Hasn't come unstuck yet
    Wasn't that easy to fit but it was worth the time, still stuck 2 weeks later and it has had a few trips in the bath
    2 von 2 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    martel michel
    cagnes sur mer

    28 April 2016
    samsung s7 edge
    nul
    Film de protection nul ne tient pas sur tout les bord du telephone Je l'ai enlevé au bout 1heure
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Brett
    Unknown

    21 April 2016
    S7 Edge
    It isn't edge to edge for a reason
    After buying a cheap edge to edge screen protector, it went on fine but as soon as I put my case on it pushed the edges up and they wouldn't stick again. I got this as it was recommended for use with cases and it is perfect, stops exactly where my case starts so it says stuck down, feels good. Very happy
    1 von 1 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Syed anwar ahmed nisar
    Leeds

    17 April 2016
    Samsung galaxy s7edge
    Good protector
    After searching for many days I found this one it is good because it leaves little gap between the case and the protector so many cases can fit easly
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Charlie Kirk
    Cambridge

    14 April 2016
    Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
    Fits well with few/ no air bubble but not very scratch resistant
    Initial thought of this screen protector were very good until I put it to use in my pocket within days it has light scratches down the length of the screen were I have taken it out of my pocket. The phone has been the only thing I keep in that pocket. It's not as hard as it has to be flexible to curve round the edge, this compromises the hardness of material unfortunately.
    1 von 2 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Jose Goncalves
    Gloucestershire

    5 April 2016
    Galaxy Edge 7
    DO NOT BUY!!!
    It doesn't fit, definitely not edge to edge Doesn't look anything like the photo either, it doesn't go around the speaker or home button. Sadly I had already applied the gel so I've lost my money. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY!!!
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Unai
    Zumaia

    31 März 2016
    Galaxy S7 Edge
    No cubre toda la curvatura
    Después de usarlo por más de 2 semanas, me ha parecido un buen protector. Es bastante transparente, no quedan las huellas marcadas o al menos no mucho. Pero tiene algo bastante malo, que es, que no cubre las curvaturas del móvil. Una parte de las esquinas queda libre sin la protección, eso es lo peor que tiene este protector.
    3 von 4 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Annabelle
    London

    26 März 2016
    Galaxy s7 edge
    Not edge to edge
    Isn't wide enough to cover whole display area of edge screen
    0 von 3 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Longoni
    Erstein

    23 März 2016
    S7 edge
    Ne pas acheter
    Ce produit n'est absolument pas conforme à la description. 1 il ne protège pas l'ensemble de l'écran edge. 2 il laisse une sensation d'écran sale après la pose très gênante à l'utilisation. 3 équivalant a la pose d'un film faire attention au bulle est saleté qui se glisse en dessous. Je recommande donc d'attendre les verre trempé edge de bonne qualité et de passer se produit.
    1 von 1 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Matt walker
    Oxford

    18 März 2016
    Samsung galaxy s7 edge
    Very good
    Was good i liked the way u had a choice of dry fitting or with the gel, i wasnt aware of this when purchased so perhaps make it a bit clearer, little pricey but good quality
    1 von 1 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Uilleam Lynch
    Sussex

    18 März 2016
    Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
    Best screen protector I've had
    I already had a galaxy s6 edge and went through about 10 protectors that came off and peeled up at the edges. This was my first protector for my S7 edge and it is brilliant, stuck down perfectly, good protection.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Satinder
    Wolverhampton

    18 März 2016
    Samsung Galaxy S7 edge
    Neutral
    The screen protector is not bad, it was easy to apply by using the included applicator gel and is a high quality protector. But the only problem isolving that the 'edge to edgensure coverage' only covers the actual screen, not the entire front glass so you are left with around 5mm of space on either side of the screen.
    3 von 3 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?


    Sortieren nach
    Samsung: Galaxy S7 Edge

    Verwandte Artikel


    Handyzubehör