Olixar Moto G4 Plus Tempered Glas Displayschutz

Olixar

Produktreferenz: 59984

Ultimativer Displayschutz für ihr Smartphone aus Premium-Echtglas mit einer oleophoben Beschichtung und Splitterschutzfolie.




Warum diesen Artikel kaufen?

  • Hergestellt aus 9H Hartglas für verbesserten Stoßschutz
  • 0,26 mm dick fügt nur minimal mehr Masse hinzu
  • Einfache Anbringung ohne Luftblasen
  • Speziell für das Moto G4 Plus


  • Produktbeschreibung

    Hergestellt aus 9 H Hartglas für verbesserten Stoßschutz
    Der Olixar Tempered Glass Schutz ist aus chemisch verstärktem Glas hergestellt. Das Smartphone Display wird vor Kratzern geschützt, ohne die Bildschärfe einzuschränken. Dank der Splitterschutzfolie kann das Glas bei größerer Belastung zwar zerbrechen, aber es splittert nicht. 

       Olixar HTC One M9 Tempered Glass Screen Protector

    0,26 mm dick fügt nur minimal mehr Masse hinzu
    Das Glas ist nur 0,26 mm dick. Daher fügt der Displayschutz nur minimal mehr Masse hinzu und sorgt dafür, dass Ihr Smartphone länger wie neu aussieht.

    Einfache Anbringung ohne Luftblasen
    Der Premium Glas Displayschutz ist keine Folie, und kann daher ohne Luftblasen am Display angebracht werden. Die Fluorine Beschichtung sorgt für eine einfache Entfernung, ohne das Smartphone zu beschädigen.

    Speziell für das Moto G4 Plus
    Der Olixar Tempered Glass Schutz ist genau auf ihr Smartphone angepasst. Die Kamera, Sensoren, Lautsprecher und Steuerungstaste können ohne Einschränkungen weiterhin genutzt werden. 

    Sortieren nach Wertung
    (18)
    (2)
    (1)
    (0)
    (0)
    Sprache
    Deutsch
    (0)
    Französisch
    (2)
    Spanisch
    (0)
    Niederländisch
    (1)
    Englisch
    (18)
    Alles anzeigen
    (21)
    Dieser Artikel hat noch keinen Erfahrungsbericht in Ihrer Sprache. Bitte ändern Sie die Sprachauswahl.

    Dieses Produkt hat eine durchschnittliche Bewertung von 4,8 von 21 Kunden erhalten | Ihre Meinung

    Sortieren nach
    Chrissie
    2444

    25 November 2017
    Very pleased
    Olixar Moto G4 Plus Tempered Glass Screen Protector: I am very pleased with this product. It fits my Moto G4 perfectly. Instructions plus accessories included to install worked as described. Only small problem is the protector has not attached in two small areas at the bottom of my screen but not enough to be a problem. It did take a while to arrive but considering low postage cost and living in a regional area this was understandable and acceptable.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Greg
    Dunedin

    12 August 2017
    Fits perfectly.
    The screen protector was in stock. It was fitted by the assistant in store and fits perfectly. Great service.
    1 von 1 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Colin
    Wollongong

    4 Juli 2017
    As Described
    Screen protector for my Moto G4 Plus delivered promptly as described. Followed directions and applied perfectly - very happy
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Hubert NYS
    Unknown

    2 Juni 2017
    Moto G4plus
    Perfect
    Ik zocht een goede screenprotector om op mijn smartphone te plaatsen en vond deze op jullie site. De bestelling verliep heel vlot en het pakje werd op de afgesproken dag geleverd. Het plaatsen van de protector was een fluitje van een cent. Zelfs wie het weet ziet niet dat er een laagje bovenop het originele scherm ligt. Perfect gewoon.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    helen
    limerick

    22 Mai 2017
    moto g4 plus
    fitted perfectly
    this glass screen protector fitted perfectly onto the phone and was easy to fit. It was delivered quickly and was exactly as described on website.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Ray
    Port Macquarie

    19 April 2017
    Excellent product
    Product works perfectly. Easy to fit and comes with explicit instructions and fitting aids. Excellent value for money.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Paul
    Auckland

    18 April 2017
    Great.
    Great.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    27 März 2017
    Protection d'écran
    Visiblement bon produit qui s'adapte bien au modèle moto G plus
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Alison
    Glasgow

    27 März 2017
    Tempered glass screen for Moto phone
    Very happy with the product
    Excellent service and very happy with the product. I would buy more products from OLIXAR
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Deb
    Sydney

    18 März 2017
    Excellent
    Easy to fit and my phone screen is as responsive as it was with nothing on it. Very happy.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Val
    kapiti Coast

    13 März 2017
    Happy customer
    I purchased the Olixar Moto G4 Plus Tempered glass Screen Protector and I am very happy with it. It was easy to apply and does not seem to interfere with the use in any way. Plus I feel happier knowing I have the extra protection should I drop the phone etc.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Nathan
    Caulfield North

    2 März 2017
    Perfect fit
    This was easy to put on and fits well.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Mary
    Glen Iris

    1 März 2017
    as described - fits Moto 4 well
    It fits the Moto 4 exactly and came with instructions and and small items to assist with fitting it.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Dave Tremlin
    Yeovil

    12 Januar 2017
    Olixar Moto G4 Plus Tempered Glass Screen Protector
    What a refreshing surprise
    The details of the description were spot on and told me all I needed to know but the outstanding quality of the item ensured that I ordered other items and fitted the screen with a single problem. I was dreading it but the instructions were clear and concise and made the whole operation simplicity itself. Thank you so much. Great service and quality.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    9 Januar 2017
    Moto G4 plus
    Parfait
    Parfait: facile à mettre et agréable au touché.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Kevin Holmes
    Cheshire

    20 Dezember 2016
    Moto G4 Plus
    Excellent
    Easy to fit, instructions appear too easy but are correct, comes with all cleaning stuff required. Cut-outs in correct position for phone. Does not appear to make any difference to sensitivity or visibility of screen. Have used successfully in past on other phones and it does protect the screen. Very happy with it.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Iain
    North Wales

    19 Dezember 2016
    Moto G4 Plus
    Excellent and Easy yo Fit
    This glass screen protector is very good. It was very simple to install, much easier than any plastic ones that I have used. In use, the screen saver feels like the actual phone screen, with no drag and perfect response.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Roga
    Queensland

    16 Dezember 2016
    A balance of sheer excellence coupled with strength and reliability
    Wonderfully crafted and firm is absolutely stunning and strong, Highly recommended for peace of mind against drops and scratches. Can not fault .
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Happy
    Melbourne

    7 Dezember 2016
    Easy to use
    confident this product is protecting my screen. Clear instructions on how to fit, and easy to fit. Would definitely purchase this brand again.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    James
    Victoria

    4 Dezember 2016
    Great product
    This is a great product.So easy to fit,it might cost a little more than the cheaper film protectors but it is well worth the extra cost.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Mary
    Co derry

    11 Oktober 2016
    As described.quick delivery good service
    Thank you for quick service. As described
    0 von 2 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?


    Sortieren nach
    Motorola: Moto G4 Plus

    Verwandte Artikel


    Handyzubehör