Olixar Full Cover Tempered Glas iPhone 7 Displayschutz in Schwarz

Olixar

Produktreferenz: 60505

Estmöglicher Schutz für das iPhone 7 Display. Der Olixar Full Cover Glas Displayschutz ist die perfekte Wahl zum Schutz für das iPhone 7.




Warum diesen Artikel kaufen?

  • Hergestellt aus Hartglas für verbesserten Stoßschutz
  • Splitterschutz Beschichtung
  • 0,3 mm dick fügt nur minimal mehr Masse hinzu
  • 3D Touch kompatibel
  • Anti-Kratz-Beschichtung
  • Oleophobic Beschichtung reduziert Fingerabdrücke
  • 2.5D Rundkante für Komfort und Sicherheit
  • Einfache Anbringung ohne Luftblasen
  • Speziell für das iPhone 7


  • Produktbeschreibung

    Hergestellt aus Hartglas (High-tension tempered glass) für verbesserten Stoßschutz
    Der Olixar Full Cover Glas Schutz ist aus chemisch verstärktem Glas hergestellt. Das iPhone 7 Display wird vor Kratzern geschützt, ohne die Bildschärfe einzuschränken. 

       Olixar iPhone 7 Full Cover Tempered Glass Screen Protector - Black

    Splitterschutz Beschichtung
    Das Schutzglas hat eine Splitterschutz Beschichtung. Sollte der Schutzfilm brechen, bilden sich keine Splitter, die das Smartphone beschädigen können.

       Olixar iPhone 7 Edge to Edge Tempered Glass Screen Protector - Black

    0,3 mm dick fügt nur minimal mehr Masse hinzu
    Das Glas ist nur 0,3 mm dick. Daher fügt der Displayschutz nur minimal mehr Masse hinzu und sorgt dafür, dass das iPhone 7 länger wie neu aussieht.

       Olixar iPhone 7 Edge to Edge Tempered Glass Screen Protector - Black

    Oleophobic Beschichtung reduziert Fingerabdrücke
    Dieser Displayschutz von Rearth hat eine Oleophobic Beschichtung. Diese reduziert Fingerabdrücke und unterstützt die einfache Reinigung des Bildschirms, ohne Regenbogen Effekt.
       
    Displayschutz
    Der Olixar Full Cover Glas iPhone 7 Displayschutz ist perfekt auf das iPhone 7 und das Display angepasst und bietet somit perfekten Schutz für Ihr Smartphone. 

       
    Olixar iPhone 7 Edge to Edge Tempered Glass Screen Protector - Black

    Einfache Anbringung ohne Luftblasen
    Der Glas Displayschutz ist keine Folie, und kann daher ohne Luftblasen am Display angebracht werden. 

       Olixar iPhone 7 Edge to Edge Tempered Glass Screen Protector - Black

    Hergestellt für das iPhone 7
    Der Olixar Full Cover Glas Schutz ist genau auf das iPhone 7 angepasst. Die Kamera, Sensoren, Lautsprecher und Steuerungstaste können ohne Einschränkungen weiterhin genutzt werden. 

       
    Olixar iPhone 6S Tempered Glass Screen Protector

    Sortieren nach Wertung
    (39)
    (1)
    (1)
    (3)
    (6)
    Dieser Artikel hat noch keinen Erfahrungsbericht in Ihrer Sprache. Bitte ändern Sie die Sprachauswahl.

    Dieses Produkt hat eine durchschnittliche Bewertung von 4,3 von 52 Kunden erhalten | Ihre Meinung

    Sortieren nach
    Sandi
    Guys Forest

    20 August 2017
    Excellent screen protector
    This is a great screen protector. It's easy to put on, using the included screen cleaner/dryer and dust remover pads as well as the tabs to help line the protector up for a perfect fit. And, it does what it says, provides great protection for your prescious phone screen.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    pawan ghale
    tidworth

    21 Juli 2017
    iphone 7
    not strong enough
    it looks and fits great but not strong enough.. with in a week came in contact with hard plastic water bottle.. screen cover shattered and crack... i won;t recommend if you are looking for strong screen cover.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    B
    NUMANSDORP

    19 Juli 2017
    Iphone7
    Sreenprotector
    De screenprotector voldoet helemaal aan mijn verwachtingen. Makkelijk aan te brengen en ziet er geweldig uit.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Pawan
    Wiltshire

    16 Juli 2017
    iPhone 7 screen protector
    Too weak
    Looks and fit great but it's too weak, just with in a week came in contact with a costa plastic cup and the edge of the protector get shattered... I won't recommend if u want strong protector
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    14 Juli 2017
    Parfait
    Très bon produit, je l'ai acheté en rouge pour iPhone red édition et ça embellit.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Alicia Butler
    Hemel Hempstead

    10 Juli 2017
    Apple iPhone 7
    Saved my screen!
    I bought this screen protector and literally two days later dropped my phone on concrete - the phone is undamaged but the screen protector is cracked at the top. It literally saved my phone/screen! I'm buying another one right now! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Aron Ewins
    Belfast

    4 Juli 2017
    iphone 7
    Perfect 10/10
    Like no other, fits perfectly, Item dispatched very quickly, good response time to time of purchase to time of email received confirming, good customer service level having had to contact someone regarding a query.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Landon
    Florida

    30 Juni 2017
    iPhone 7
    Phenomenal
    The customer service is unmatched by any other company I have ever worked with. My order was lost in the mail and after a quick email I had my order on my porch the next day. Response time is incredibly fast. As for the product, I have never been more satisfied with a purchase in my entire life. I rave about my new screen protector because it is absolutely perfect. I will not ever buy another screen protector from any other vendor. These guys have gone above and beyond and have earned a customer for life.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Michael
    WA

    9 Juni 2017
    Well worth purchasing to protect your screen from breakage
    I bought the protector in March and had a major impact on my phone screen in June from the phone hitting metal in my car when avoiding a collision. The protector shattered but the phone screen did not which was an excellent outcome (no damage to the car as well!). The money to pay is a lot cheaper than a new phone screen from Apple ($189). I am now ordering another screen protector immediately!!!
    1 von 1 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Sintes
    Le Thor

    29 Mai 2017
    iPhone 7
    Pas mal
    Bon produit, se pose très facilement, recouvre bien la surface de l'appareil et surtout les bords, mais 1 seul chute et le verre s'est brisé ! Pas très costaud.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    22 Mai 2017
    Does what it says on the box.
    Very impressive, at a glance you can't tell it's there, though the thicknes does give it away at the home key and around the top speaker. Had my doubts about what I'd heard about air bubbles vanishing over a few days but was proved wrong to do so. All air bubbles have gone completely, it's looking great. Already dropped it enough times and while the case I have is looking dinted, the glass on this is still scratch free. My only complaint is don't leave it face down (on the glass) as I do so the case stands out. This glass is slippery! Dropped it enough times this way already.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Callum Johnston
    North Yorkshire

    15 Mai 2017
    Apple iPhone 7
    Design flaw for iPhone 7
    I have successfully fitted numerous screen protectors over the years without problem, however these are not fit-for-purpose (for iPhone 7) in that they are fractionally too wide and therefore it is impossible to eliminate air pockets at each side. Tried 2 of these with 2 different phones with same result. Awaiting for Mobile fun to resolve.
    2 von 2 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Lin Wood
    Shrewsbury

    12 Mai 2017
    iPhone 7
    No more scratched screens!
    This screen protector went on a dream and there are no bubbles or lifting. It fits right to the rounded edge so no unsightly gaps at the edges. So far it is completely unmarked and has great sensitively to use. Will it stop my screen breaking if I drop it? Hope I never have to find out!
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    2 Mai 2017
    Protector perfecto
    Protector perfecto, lo he comprado por segunda vez después de tener un accidente con el móvil (iPhone7) y se precipitara desde un segundo piso al suelo. El protector quedó inservible pero el iPhone no le ocurrió nada de nada (llevo una carcasa rígida que protege los cantos). Muy contento con el proctor ya que si no lo hubiese tenido puesto fijo que la pantalla habría quedado destrozada. En caja perfecto es como si no llevaras nada.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Colin Duncan
    Somerset

    24 April 2017
    iPhone 7
    Best screen protector - ever!
    This by far the best and easiest to apply screen protector I've ever had fitted to an iPhone, and I've tried several. Many are difficult to apply without leaving lots of bubbles and nearly all of them end up peeling at the edges - no chance of that happening with the Olixar one as it has nice rounded edges and works really well with the Olixar clear gel case. By far the best screen protection I've ever had. Highly recommended!
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    marisa
    Victoria

    21 April 2017
    Makes my IPhone look amazing
    I love my tempered glass. Makes my IPhone look amazing. I get so many complements.
    0 von 1 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Martin buxton
    Chelmsford

    16 April 2017
    Olixar iPhone 7 edge to edge tempered glass screen protector
    Great product
    Information on this product was really good Like most people I researched this item and found it to be one of the best on the market. If you are going to buy such an expensive iPhone best to protect your investment for such a small cost. M Buxton.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Alan W
    London

    9 April 2017
    iPhone 7
    Disappointed
    Product fits well, was happy with it but after just 3 months has already started peeling off and has since cracked on the top corners. Bits breaking off every day.
    1 von 1 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Ian Sedgwick
    Surrey

    8 April 2017
    iPhone 7
    Best screen protector I've ever owned
    I've used tempered glass screen protectors for several years now to protect my iphones. I have always found previous protectors would chip or crack at the edges, and therefore last no more than a couple of months before they need replacing. I've had this one now for a few weeks, and due to its rounded edges, there is not a mark on it. I have used it together with the Olixar ultra this crystal case. These two together give my iPhone total all around protection, but you can hardly tell they are there. Best screen protector and case combo I've ever had, and at a really reasonable cost. As always, speedy delivery from MobileFun! Thanks!
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Ingrid
    Hayling Island

    31 März 2017
    Olixar Tempered Glass Screen Protector
    Easy Peasy
    I can genuinely say that I have never had so easy a job of putting on a screen protector. Followed the instructions on the inside of the box exactly, and it went on like a dream. Feels an extremely strong screen protector, so I'm hopeful that IF I drop the phone again, it won't shatter like the previous, more expensive one did! Also really edge-to-edge, which makes it feel very safe. Highly recommended by a 63 year old female who normally finds this sort of thing difficult :-)
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Stephen Lewis
    Chelmsford

    20 März 2017
    iPhone 7 screen protector
    Not very hood
    Although you replaced the first one you sent me very promptly because it was faulty. I am now convinced that this product is not worth the money. The screen protector was fitted for one day and then had a crack in it. Thank you for your prompt replacement of the first one but I don't think I will bother to replace the second one with the same brand. Regards SL.
    1 von 2 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Agus
    Alicante

    6 März 2017
    Iphone7
    Perfecto!
    Protector curvo para iPhone 7 perfecto, cobre toda la pantalla hasta los bordes, no se nota nada que lo llevas puesto. De momento llevo una semana con el y cero problemas, ni se ha despegado ni nada. Llevo una funda rijida y encaja a la perfección. El kit lleva todo lo necesario para su instalación, y que decir que es muy fácil colocarlo. Seguir las instrucciones del vídeo y ya está. Hubo un problema con el envió, pero lo solucionaron rapidamente.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Diederik Kohnhorst
    London

    5 März 2017
    iPhone 7
    Great screen protector but...
    I just upgraded my iPhone and wanted to get a good screen protector. I looked around at quite a few and then decided on this one. It works really well and fits perfectly, you can hardly notice that it is there. The packaging is high quality and the screen cleaning / fitting kit is equally high quality. The problem I have with this screen protector is that it is slightly curved around the edges of the screen so all cases hook under the screen protector and lift it off. I have tried to adjust the fitting but without success. It is a shame to have to return the screen protector but it only works if you use your iPhone without a case.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Stephen Lewis
    Margereting

    2 März 2017
    Iphone7
    It doesn't work
    Very poor, did not stick to my iPhone screen. The price this item costs it should be perfect.
    0 von 1 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    22 Februar 2017
    Satisfait
    Correspond tout à fait à mes attentes
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    David Goodrow
    Huntsville,Texas USA

    30 Januar 2017
    iPhone 7
    Best screen cover on the market by far!
    This screen protector is absolutely wonderful! Covers edge to edge perfectly. Can't even tell you have a cover on it. Also works with Mophie Charge case. Wonderful product.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Lapierre
    TOULON

    30 Januar 2017
    iPhone 7
    Parfait
    Impeccable. Après une bulle qui est apparue puis a finalement disparue, tout est vraiment super! Une excellente protection.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Ambra
    Brentwood

    22 Januar 2017
    IPhone 7
    Stress free of broken screen
    With this tempered glass screen protection on my phone I can rest assured my screen won't have no damage in case of an accident. Covers from edge to edge so you don't have one of those lines just under the screen. You can barely notice it has a protective screen. I am very happy I got it.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Lapierre
    Toulon

    21 Januar 2017
    iPhone 7
    Excellent
    Bluffant! La protection est facile à mettre. Elle couvre tout l'écran et il faut savoir qu'elle est là pour la voir. Au bout de quelques heures elle s'est décollée de l'écran au niveau des bordures noires. Trop déçu! Et puis ça a repris sa place en 5 ou 6 jours et depuis 15 jours c'est nickel! Ça bouge plus et c'est hyper propre. J'ai fait des émules autour de moi. C'est un peu cher mais top qualité!
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Victoria
    Coventry

    21 Januar 2017
    Iphone7
    A screen protector which actually fits the screen!
    For some reason the majority of screen protectors being sold on the high street don't quite cover the whole screen, leaving annoying tramlines and a rough feel to the edge of the screen. This fits brilliantly. My only slight complaint is it's not quite sticking in one corner regardless of what I try. But that's a better comprise then the alternatives.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Lapierre
    Toulon

    19 Januar 2017
    IPhone 7
    Le Top
    Excellente protection, très discrète. Une bulle est apparue près du bord coloré de la vitre mais à doucement disparu. 1 semaine après tout est parfait. On dirait qu'il n'y a rien. Vraiment très agréable et toucher très lisse. Bravo!
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Anonymous
    Evry

    18 Januar 2017
    iPhone 7
    tip top
    la meilleure protection pour l iphone 7 couvre vraiment tout l ecran et tres facile a installé je la conseil
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Rob
    Wales

    10 Januar 2017
    Iphone 7
    Excellent
    Expensive but worth the money. It provides FULL protection of the glass and it's easy to install.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Ian Milner
    Brackley

    30 Dezember 2016
    iPhone 7
    Top Quality Screen Protector
    This is the ultimate screen protector for your iPhone 7. The smooth edges plus edge to edge coverage make this protector the best there is. Easy to fit, and any air bubbles disappear after a few days, making the protector invisible. Simply, you get what you pay for, but if you've spent >£500 on an iPhone 7 and want to protect the screen without spoiling the look and feel of the phone, then this is the one.
    1 von 1 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    FABRIZIO
    SARROCH

    22 Dezember 2016
    Seems resistant, and really almost no detectable
    Really nice seems to be without any protector on. Seems resistant, and really almost no detectable . Nice
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    13 Dezember 2016
    olixar glass protector iPhone
    i think the best and nice iPhone 7 glass protector
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Javier
    Alicante

    27 November 2016
    iPhone 7
    Perfecto
    La colocación del protector es muy facil, solo con ponerlo se va pegando solo y es muy resistente (ya se me ha caido un par de veces y no tiene ni un rasguño). Se ajusta perfectamente al contorno del movil. Recomendado
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Simon
    London

    10 November 2016
    iPhone 7
    Perfect screen protector
    Excellent product. Easy to fit and no bubbles whatsoever. Edge to edge so even all round the Home Button. Phone well protected and not a scratch in sight.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Vural Akdeniz
    London

    7 November 2016
    iPhone 7 plus
    Best Screen Protector!!!!!!!
    Excellent quality covers the entire screen best money I spent.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    John Spruce
    Alva

    7 November 2016
    iPhone 7
    Excellent and easy to fit
    This was a replacement for a faulty one but I am delighted with the item. Fits perfectly and looks part of the phone.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Bryan Yu
    United States

    5 November 2016
    iPhone 7
    Best Tempered Edge to Edge Screen Protector for your iPhone 7
    This is by far the best Tempered Edge to Edge Screen Protector, in fact, it's the only kind. I live in the United States and no one sells them here. I've looked at Zagg's and Bodyguardz which are the two top companies when it comes to Screen Protectors. They both offered their own version for the iPhone 6 and 6S but not for the 7. This made me go out of the country and think where I could find one because I hate using cases. I rarely drop my phone and I love the way the iPhone's look so I only use a screen protector and a skin to cover up the back end of the phone. When I found this Tempered Screen Protector I knew I had to have it because I just didn't want to wait for someone in the US to make them even though the front of the screen is similar to the iPhone 6 and 6s. I wanted the real deal. At first there was a shipping problem. The screen protector was lost in the mail and I contacted them and they immediately sent me out a new one. That goes to show how important customer satisfaction is to this company. When I received it I had to install it pronto and so I did. Installation was easy and the outcome is awesome. Perfect clarity and perfect touch sensitivity. We all know about the 3D Touch and how sensitive the screen is and the screen protector did not interfere with anything. I bought the white version and most people can't tell that it's even on the phone and it covers my whole phone Edge to Edge. I had a similar one with Zagg's on my iPhone 6 but you could tell it was there and it was thick. This one is so thin yet so strong. I have dropped it 3 times on its face from waist hieght and nothing happened. The Tempered Screen Protector was still in tacked and did not crack or scratch. It kept my phone from breaking. Last but not least, the screen protector is case friendly for those of you out there that like to use cases sometimes like me, I use he Tech 21 case from The Apple Store. It fits perfectly in place and doesn't peel or bubble. It really is worth every penny because it is an expensive screen protector. Don't wait, if you're like me and want to keep the phone from being trapped in a case you need this screen protector! You won't find another of its kind. I can vouche for this company, they have great customer service and they made the buying process easy even though it was an international purchase. I'm estatic and I know you will be too if you buy this protector and install it correctly.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Tim
    Kelso

    1 November 2016
    iPhone 7
    Best Buy - expensive but you get what you pay for
    I was sent this screen protector as a replacement for the standard Olixar iPhone 7 Tempered Glass Screen Protector (not edge to edge). This one worked a dream, very pleased with the end result especially as it’s fine with my Apple Leather Case. A couple of points to note, • Make sure the alignment stickers are well stuck down as mine became loose as I was doing the final positioning which cause a bit of a panic as the protector dropped before I was ready to fit. I managed to re-stick alignment stickers but the adhesive was beginning to lose its adhesion. • By this time there were a few dust particles on the underside of the protector. Don’t try to clean or wipe the underside of the protector as it smears easily and can’t be removed (I found this out on the previous protector). If you do see dust particles on the underside remove them gently with the dust-absorber and again check carefully the phone screen before re-positioning. The black edges have what looks like a curved gasket which mates neatly with the iPhone’s curved edges and being black in colour doesn’t show up any small edge separations which can be seen on the clear versions. This company has one of the best customer services I have experienced, so if you have problems do not hesitate to contact them.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Bryan Yu
    United States

    1 November 2016
    iPhone 7 Gold
    Best screen protector yet!
    I just purchased my iPhone 7 and I didn't want to scratch it so I bought a case that I really didn't want because it made the phone bulky and just plain skins work for me. After searching for a couple of weeks I stumbled on this website, the only website that sold the Tempered Screen Protector for the iPhone 7. It took a while to receive but it was well worth the wait. It came perfectly packaged and i stall was a breeze. I would recommend anyone looking for an Edge to edge Tempered Screen Protector to buy this one because it really protects your phone. I've dropped my phone on its face a couple of times and it doesn't even have one scratch on the screen protector and it looks great. Did I mention that the screen protector is better than what Zagg and a Bodyguardz are selling? It doesn't come with a lifetime warranty but you don't need it on your screen protector. I would buy from them again and again. They are the real deal and I'm happy with the purchase.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Sean
    Cambridge

    25 Oktober 2016
    Iphone 7
    Broke within a week.
    This product really isn't worth the money, expected much more. Withing a week it had cracked a slight bit however it has now cracked down the length of the phone. The phone has not been dropped and has been in my pocket the majority of the time, not impressed.
    1 von 1 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    MrSusan
    Manchester

    21 Oktober 2016
    iPhone 7
    Almost perfect......but
    The screen protector is high quality, easy to mount and fits perfectly across the width of the phone and, for the most part, is very tough. However, this features a circular cutout for the home button, rather than a horseshoe style cut out I've seen on other Products. As a result there is a thin strip of glass underneath the home button. This is very delicate and broke very quickly, leaving sharp edges around the home button, not great given that's where you'll touch the screen most. Kudos to mobilefun customer service though who have promptly resolved my complaint. TL:DR: circular cutout looks better but fragile ; horseshoe cutout might be more suitable for phone abusers
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Bryan Yu
    Baltimore, Md USA

    19 Oktober 2016
    iPhone 7
    Perfect fit!
    This screen protector was an ease to install and looks great on the phone. I was able to install it without any troubles. I like this style screen protector because I use skins and I don't really use cases because it make the phone bulky. This is the perfect screen shield.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Antoni Meli
    Zebbug

    17 Oktober 2016
    Stunning piece
    Stunning piece. A lot better than the flimsy cheap tempered glass covers that don't even cover the full screen. Go for this, a bit more expensive but the quality is excellent. Full screen is covered, edges aligned smoothly, nobody could even tell there was a screen protector on my phone. 5 stars
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Denise
    Scotland

    15 Oktober 2016
    Screen protector
    Line it up and put it on
    In the box there was the tempered glass screen protector for iPhone 7 a little wet cloth and a dry one.So you can clean and dry iPhone face before you put on the protector.That was a very easy thing to do.Line it up and put it on.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    John
    Glasgow

    14 Oktober 2016
    Won't fit with case
    Beutiful looking and good quality I think…all the cut outs are perfect but the main problem is with even a low profile case such as uag monarch it presses against the glass especially in the corners if you knock or squeeze the case. Very frustrating as large air pockets appear. I have tried a replacement and it's exactly the same.i think it is ever so slightly too large for a case. Perfect without a case.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Ade
    Essex

    7 Oktober 2016
    iPhone 7
    Sleek and Excellent
    Definitely the best screen protector that I have used, very easy and perfect in its application. Very sleek in it appearance , you simply will not notice that it is there and yet feels like a tough glass. It is definitely worth its price and I recommend it.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?


    Sortieren nach
    Apple: iPhone 7

    Verwandte Artikel


    Handyzubehör