Olixar iPhone 7 Plus Tempered Glas Displayschutz

Olixar

Produktreferenz: 61030

Ultimativer Displayschutz für ihr Smartphone aus Premium-Echtglas mit einer oleophoben Beschichtung und Splitterschutzfolie.




Warum diesen Artikel kaufen?

  • Hergestellt aus high-tension Hartglas für verbesserten Stoßschutz
  • Splitterfrei
  • 3D Touch kompatibel
  • 0,33 mm dick fügt nur minimal mehr Masse hinzu
  • Einfache Anbringung ohne Luftblasen
  • Oleophobic-Beschichtung verhindert Fingerabdrücke und ermöglicht eine einfache Reinigung
  • Speziell für das iPhone 7 Plus


  • Produktbeschreibung

    Hergestellt aus 9 H Hartglas für verbesserten Stoßschutz
    Der Olixar Tempered Glass Schutz ist aus chemisch verstärktem Glas hergestellt. Das Smartphone Display wird vor Kratzern geschützt, ohne die Bildschärfe einzuschränken. Dank der Splitterschutzfolie kann das Glas bei größerer Belastung zwar zerbrechen, aber es splittert nicht. 

       Olixar HTC One M9 Tempered Glass Screen Protector

    0,33 mm dick fügt nur minimal mehr Masse hinzu
    Das Glas ist nur 0,33 mm dick. Daher fügt der Displayschutz nur minimal mehr Masse hinzu und sorgt dafür, dass Ihr Smartphone länger wie neu aussieht.

    Einfache Anbringung ohne Luftblasen
    Der Premium Glas Displayschutz ist keine Folie, und kann daher ohne Luftblasen am Display angebracht werden. Die Fluorine Beschichtung sorgt für eine einfache Entfernung, ohne das Smartphone zu beschädigen.

    Speziell für das iPhone 7 Plus
    Der Olixar Tempered Glass Schutz ist genau auf ihr Smartphone angepasst. Die Kamera, Sensoren, Lautsprecher und Steuerungstaste können ohne Einschränkungen weiterhin genutzt werden. 

    Sortieren nach Wertung
    (6)
    (1)
    (1)
    (1)
    (0)
    Sprache
    Deutsch
    (0)
    Französisch
    (0)
    Spanisch
    (0)
    Niederländisch
    (0)
    Englisch
    (9)
    Alles anzeigen
    (10)
    Dieser Artikel hat noch keinen Erfahrungsbericht in Ihrer Sprache. Bitte ändern Sie die Sprachauswahl.

    Dieses Produkt hat eine durchschnittliche Bewertung von 4,1 von 10 Kunden erhalten | Ihre Meinung

    Sortieren nach
    MRJ
    Unknown

    28 Januar 2017
    IPhone 7+
    Great protection
    Easy to fit with no noticeable degradation in sensitivity. Protection to visual screen without impeding fitting into wallet case: Hansware. Thoroughly recommended and looks just as good if not better than previous tempered screen from Olixar purchased for iPhone 6+ .
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    GeeDub
    Auckland, New Zealand

    19 Januar 2017
    Great Product
    Great product - in fact the only screen protector I have found that goes right to the edge of the iPhone 7 plus. Would highly recommend this product. Easy to install and looks great.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    TONIA
    Auckland NZ

    14 Dezember 2016
    good
    Seems to go on very easy and cleans up well when needed
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    RH
    Melbourne

    13 Dezember 2016
    It's a good quality
    It's a good quality, but after a week the edges come off and creates air bubbles. The same happened with the first one I got too!
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Mike Attard
    Harlow

    9 November 2016
    Apple iPhone 7plus.
    Lifts around the edges and looks untidy
    Olixar make some good products but this is the first I've used that just didn't work. Within a week the screen started to lift around the edges and looked very untidy. The screen also seemed to attract finger marks more than the natural glass screen - I guess that's the difference between a protector and sapphire glass. Another issue is the thickness of the glass. It interferes with the touch experience of the home button. Not a disaster but you know it's there. On a positive note, my colleague got one for a standard iPhone 7 and the screen prevented damage to the phone when she dropped it. In this respect it does its job well.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    karl barker
    manchester

    4 November 2016
    i phone 7plus
    tempered glass screen
    great item protects my screen ,easy to fit ,fast delivery and great price recommend
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Paul
    Wolves

    21 Oktober 2016
    iPhone 7 plus
    Slightly too small
    I bought two olixar screen protectors - one for my old iPhone 6 Plus to give to my wife and this one for a new iPhone 7 plus. Neither of them seem to cover enough of the phones screens but the iPhone 7 plus one appears to be a bit smaller. It doesn't quite cover the illuminated area of the screen so could do with being a couple of milimefers wider. The 7 plus one also had more difficulty adhering to the screen at the edges than the 6 plus but it did improve after a while although the very top edge still hasn't stuck and looks like areas where air is trapped but right on the edge. I am happy with it as it's clear, doesn't seem to effect the touch sensitivity and is protecting my phone screen. Just wished I'd had one for my Apple Watch too cos that screen has just cracked along two edges with just normal wear. Gutted!!!!!!!!!!
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Bian Alexander-Salmon
    London

    28 September 2016
    iPhone 7 Plus
    Super tough screen protector
    I believe the Olixar tempered glass screens to be the very best available. Uber thin, and immensely tough. They are priced around the better end of the reputable products out there, and in my opinion are the best of the best. I fitted one to my new iPhone 7 plus today. This is the third Olixar protector I have fitted to my last three iPhones, and would not fit another make to a cherished iPhone, HTC, or Samsung. I payed a reasonable price, and purchased from someone trusted.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    David Bowler
    North Wales

    24 September 2016
    I phone 7 plus
    Superb quality
    Has all the necessary bits to install including a link to the video. Usual high standard of delivery from Mobile Fun fast and secure.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?


    Sortieren nach
    Apple: iPhone 7 Plus

    Verwandte Artikel


    Handyzubehör