Olixar iPhone 7 Ledertasche Wallet Case in Schwarz

Olixar

Produktreferenz: 61087

Elegante Ledertasche für das iPhone 7 mit Magnetverschluss und integrierten Staufächern für Kreditkarten.




Warum diesen Artikel kaufen?

  • Schutztasche für das iPhone 7
  • Integrierte Staufächer für Bank-, Kreditkarten, Bargeld oder Dokumente
  • Magnetischer Verschluss
  • Elegantes Design


  • Produktbeschreibung

    Die Olixar Tasche ist aus echtem Leder hergestellt. Sie hat einen magnetischen Verschluss und bewahrt damit das iPhone 7 sicher im Inneren der Tasche auf. Olixar bietet mit der Ledertasche einen qualitativen Schutz für das iPhone 7.

       Olixar Genuine Leather iPhone 7 Wallet Case - Black

    Schutztasche für das iPhone 7
    Die Tasche ist speziell an das iPhone angepasst. Das widerstandsfähige Lederdesign und der robuste Kunststoffrahmen bewahren das iPhone  sicher auf. Das iPhone lässt sich schnell und einfach in der Tasche integrieren und ist dann sicher vor Beschädigungen geschützt.

       Olixar Genuine Leather iPhone 7 Wallet Case - Black

    IntegrierteStaufächer für Bank-, Kreditkarten, Bargeld oder Dokumente
    Im Inneren der Tasche kann neben dem Smartphone auch zusätzliche Bank-, Kredit-, Visitenkarten oder andere Dokumente sowie Bargeld aufbewahrt werden. Alles Wichtige ist in der Tasche sicher aufgehoben und schnell griffbereit.

        
    Olixar Genuine Leather iPhone 7 Wallet Case - Black

    Magnetischer Verschluss
    Die Tasche wird magnetisch geschlossen und kann sich während dem Transport nicht öffnen. Das iPhone 7 bleibt sicher in der Tasche und kann nicht durch lose Gegenstände in der Tasche beschädigt werden.

        Olixar Genuine Leather iPhone 7 Wallet Case - Black
     
    Elegantes Design
    Das elegante Design der Tasche ist aus hochwertigem Material hergestellt. Weder Schmutz noch Kratzer können das hochwertige iPhone 7 beschädigen.

        
    Olixar Genuine Leather iPhone 7 Wallet Case - Black
    Sortieren nach Wertung
    (9)
    (0)
    (1)
    (0)
    (0)
    Sprache
    Deutsch
    (0)
    Französisch
    (0)
    Spanisch
    (0)
    Niederländisch
    (0)
    Englisch
    (10)
    Alles anzeigen
    (10)
    Dieser Artikel hat noch keinen Erfahrungsbericht in Ihrer Sprache. Bitte ändern Sie die Sprachauswahl.

    Dieses Produkt hat eine durchschnittliche Bewertung von 4,8 von 10 Kunden erhalten | Ihre Meinung

    Sortieren nach
    Tobias
    Basisglio

    15 November 2017
    iPhone 8
    Ottimo
    La qualità è ottima, fatto molto bene. Per la ricarica wireless si fa un po’ fatica a trovare la posizione giusta per la ricarica
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Larry
    Stoneham Ma

    28 August 2017
    Iphone7 wallet/case
    Extremely happy
    I did not get case in a time I expected it to arrive so I called MobileFun and they sent out one immediately. Nice doing business with them and totally happy with the product and the service.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Kevin
    Stanley

    21 Juli 2017
    iPhone 7 Olixar case
    Excellent case
    Arrived on time and the quality of the leather is very good. Card holders for 3 cards and a wallet area at the back of the card holder section. Used to have an Otterbox but opted for this as it holds 3 cards. Excellent product
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Julian Price
    Cambridge

    24 März 2017
    iPhone 7
    Excellent product and delivery
    I was hoping this would be as good as written and photographed on the website, and yep, it was. Highly recommended.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Jonathan
    Coventry

    15 März 2017
    Case for iPhone 7
    Good if you are left handed
    A lovely case, leather, padded and all that's needed to protect the new phone. One problem, the clasp is for a left handed user, it wraps to the back of the case rather than the front. Yes I'm fussy, if you are too, buy a different case. Great service as always from Mobile Fun.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    alex
    melbourne

    29 Januar 2017
    Phone wallet arrived a little late however very pleased with the product. It is exactly as described and well made.
    Phone wallet arrived a little late however product is as described and well made. Would have no hesitation in buying from this company again.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Barry Maxted
    London

    27 Dezember 2016
    IPhone 7
    The case is beautifully made and fits the phone perfectly
    The case is beautifully made and fits the phone perfectly. It certainly is made of real leather and has a great feel to it. Without doubt it is worth every penny.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    darren wigglesworth
    Manchester

    15 Dezember 2016
    Iphone7
    Leather heaven
    This is the best case I have ever own and I have own a few some lot more expensive than this one but this is far the best leather is so soft and feel great in the hand and the phone is so Secure in the case well worth a try you will be very happy as I am and I,m very fussy.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Mrs Katie Evans
    Bovington

    15 Dezember 2016
    iPhone 7
    Great
    Great quality supports the phone well would recommend to a friend
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Bryan Yu
    United States of America

    17 November 2016
    iPhone 7
    Best Genuine Leather Waklet Case Yet!
    My first impressions was nah, it's just another leather case. Boy was I wrong, it is made of genuine leather and it fit my phone perfectly and SECURELY. I dropped tested the case and my phone stayed in the case without it falling out or breaking. I can smell the leather which is pretty cool. It hold up to 3 credit card's and there is a slot for other documents but I didn't want to stretch the leather so I did not initially put more but the more you use it the more the leather will stretch and the more you can store in the case. The case also doubles as a viewing stand for those that enjoy watching videos on their phone. This case is not like the other fake TPU kind that will just stretch and crack. This is genuine leather, like the ones they sell at Coach or some other fancy leather places. There are perfect cut outs for the power button, volume button and the bottom speaker grills are not covered so you can hear all your music fine and dandy. The back has a perfect cutout for the camera and the flash. Overall, there is nothing I don't like about his case except for you have to keep the wallet opened to answer calls but that's not much of a deal breaker because I use my Bluetooth for my calls. I needed something that was minimalistic and classy looking. I'm telling you. This is the type of case you bring with you to fancy dinner's and board room meetings. That's how classy this case is and there no doubt in my mind that's exactly what I'm going to do at my board meetings. Like I said, if you have an issue with the fact that it doesn't have access to the ear speaker phone without opening the case then you got some issues. Those cases which I also have look darn cheap and are cheap. This is a book style wallet case and it flips from right to left and it can hold up to 3 credit card's or credit card's and ID but imho it can hold up to more once the leather strap held together by a magnet is stretched out. I received this case for my honest opinion and everything I've said has been my honest opinion. There is nothing I dislike about this case so don't wait, especially for you people in the U.K., buy this case if you're looking for a minimalistic leather wallet case and want the style of genuine leather. I can still smell the leather and honestly love it. Jump on he case before it's gone. Thanks for reading my review and I hope you will shell out the little amount of money to get a classy wallet case for your iPhone 7.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?


    Sortieren nach
    Apple: iPhone 8


    Handyzubehör