Love Mei Powerful Sony Xperia XZ Hülle in Schwarz

Love Mei

Produktreferenz: 61753

Schützen Sie Ihr Sony Xperia XZ mit einem der härtesten und Schutzhüllen auf dem Markt! Ideal für um jegliche Schäden zu vermeiden.




Warum diesen Artikel kaufen?

  • Robuster Schutz
  • Wasser- und Staubfest
  • Eingebaute Displayschutzfolie verhindert Kratzer
  • Versiegelte Audio- und Ladeausgängen heraus zu halten Staub und Schmutz
  • Lanyard-Schleife
  • Direkter Zugriff auf alle Anschlüsse und Funktionen


  • Produktbeschreibung

       Love Mei Powerful Sony Xperia XZ Protective Case - Black

    Robuster Schutz

    Entwickelt, für den ultimativen Schutz als auch als um Staub- und Wasserfest zu sein, ist die Love Mei Hülle perfekt für das Sony Xperia XZ durch sein Aluminium-Material, um Schäden und möglicheProbleme mit Ihrem Gerät zu verhindern.
    Der stoßfeste robuste Schutz für das Sony Xperia XZ bietet leistungsstarken Schutz mit seinem zweckmäßigen Design.

       Love Mei Powerful Sony Xperia XZ Protective Case - Black
     
    Eingebaute Displayschutzfolie verhindert Kratzer
    Ausgestattet mit einem Corning Gorilla Glas zum Schutz des Displays ohne Beeinträchtigung der Empfindlichkeit des Touchscreens.

       Love Mei Powerful Sony Xperia XZ Protective Case - Black

    Versiegelte Audio- und Ladeausgängen heraus zu halten Staub und Schmutz
    Die Lade- und Kopfhörer-Anschlüsse sind geschützt , um unerwünschten Staub und Sand draußen zu halten.

       Love Mei Powerful Sony Xperia XZ Protective Case - Black

    Lanyard-Schleife
    Mit der integrierten Lanyard-Schleife kann die Love Mei  für Ihr Sony Xperia XZ an Ihrem Handgelenk oder an einem anderen sicheren Ort mit Leichtigkeit befestigt werden.  

    Direkter Zugriff auf alle Anschlüsse und Funktionen
    Auch wenn Ihr Sony Xperia XZ vollständig geschützt sein wird, kann die Love Mei  Zugang zu allen Anschlüssen und Funktionen des Handys gewährleisten ohne den Näherungssensor zu stören.

    Sortieren nach Wertung
    (7)
    (4)
    (0)
    (1)
    (0)
    Sprache
    Deutsch
    (0)
    Französisch
    (0)
    Spanisch
    (0)
    Niederländisch
    (0)
    Englisch
    (12)
    Alles anzeigen
    (13)
    Dieser Artikel hat noch keinen Erfahrungsbericht in Ihrer Sprache. Bitte ändern Sie die Sprachauswahl.

    Dieses Produkt hat eine durchschnittliche Bewertung von 4,5 von 13 Kunden erhalten | Ihre Meinung

    Sortieren nach
    Agobeazim Ugbode
    Runcorn

    8 Juli 2017
    Sony Xperia XZ
    Awesome!!!
    Perhaps the weight of the product. It is bulky and heavy. It could be bulky and light. Try less dense and strong metal frame. I love that Tank. What a 'Grogg'!!!
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Joseph Nesbitt
    Sunderland

    4 Juli 2017
    Outstanding
    I am very impressed with the build and the quality of this product also the quality of the packaging.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    chris caley
    Aylesford

    16 Juni 2017
    OMG! this case is huge
    OMG! this case is huge, I was used to Ballistic case on my HTC One, but this is like a brick, and weighty too. Make sure youve got big, reinforced pockets. Full confidence in its abilities to protect my phone.Not yet tested The only downside, not all headphone jack plugs fit through the opening.
    1 von 1 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Neil
    Canberra, ACT

    12 April 2017
    Brilliant!
    Excellent product, the phone fitted perfectly. I will be travelling in SE Asia soon and this should be ample protection against the expected knocks and bumps.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    11 April 2017
    I like this item
    I really recommend this phone cover for mens.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Anonymous
    South Australia

    5 April 2017
    Great Functional Case
    Great, functional case, fits the phone well, buttons work fine however it is a little chunky and heavy. Overall the Xperia XZ case is a worthwhile buy that will ensure the phone remains undamaged.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Shane
    Hbt

    17 März 2017
    Milspec
    Its great quality, over engineered and looks like its designed for the battlefield. So heavy almost impractical for daily use. So big only just fits in my pocket, infact, wont fit in pockets on some of my clothes! But worth every $$$ imo If you need a weapon grade case that could be used to chock a tire, or to knock someone out with a whack to the head, this is the case for you. Do not buy it if you need a discreet light weight and comfortable one.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Paul Bradbury
    Manchester

    9 März 2017
    Sony XZ
    Excellent
    This phone case is fantastic well made It'll certainly protect the phone. It's bulky and heavy with the phone in but it's super tough and I can't see my ever breaking my phone I'm super impressed with my purchase Quick delivery too!
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Drew parrott
    Staffordshire

    26 Februar 2017
    Sony xz lovemei case
    Tough as.....
    Before I brought this item I'd have liked to of known the dimensions of the case, it is everything I wanted it be except compact. Buy purchasing this case I know my phone is safe, my job is one of the most dangerous jobs in the world and my phone never leaves my side, my phone is possibly my only life line and to protect it whilst I'm working is more than important. Phone insurance is pointless when your against the unexpected. I know my phone is safe tucked away inside this case and although the case is inexpensive you still need deep pockets.. One the whole a good buy but bulky.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Andrew
    Zuccoli

    10 Februar 2017
    Great but horrible
    This is by far the toughest phone case you will find, i honestly believe it would protect the phone from anything. But!!!! It's huge and heavy I can live with that for the unbelievable protection, what I cannot believe though is it is not waterproof, water gets between the phone screen and the gorilla glass and renders the touch screen useless, everything I ride my bike just the sweat causes inoperability so each time i have to remove all the screws and dry the screen very annoying, they really missed the mark on this aspect and I will he replacing. If you want a tough case and water or sweat is not a problem this would suit but for sports enthusiasts no way.
    2 von 2 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Arn
    Bunbury, WA, 6230

    18 Januar 2017
    Awesome
    Very happy with the phone case, I had a z3 experia with one. When I upgraded to the xz experia I had to search high and low to get another one..
    1 von 1 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Jodi collins
    Devon

    16 Dezember 2016
    Sony
    Great
    Had one before for my Z 3, been stood on by horse, dropped in mud, puddles, and my phone still intact, worth every penny
    4 von 4 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?


    Sortieren nach
    Sony: Xperia XZ

    Verwandte Artikel


    Handyzubehör