Olixar Full Cover Tempered Glas Samsung Galaxy S8 Displayschutz (Fall kompatibel) - Schwarz

Olixar

Produktreferenz: 63316

Halten Sie Ihre Samsung Galaxy S8 Bildschirm in unberührten Zustand mit diesem Olixar Tempered Glass Display Schutz, entworfen, um zu decken und zu schützen, auch die geschwungenen Kanten des Telefons Bildschirm. Dieser Entwurf erlaubt auch die Verwendung von Fällen.




Produktbeschreibung

Hergestellt aus Hartglas (High-tension tempered glass) für verbesserten Stoßschutz
Der Olixar Full Cover Glas Schutz ist aus chemisch verstärktem Glas hergestellt. Das Samsung Galaxy S8 Display wird vor Kratzern geschützt, ohne die Bildschärfe einzuschränken.

Kompletter Schutz für den Bildschirm deines S8 Plus
Diese geniale Lösung zum Schutz Ihres S8-Bildschirms beinhaltet einen 0,33 mm dicken gehärteten Glasschutz, der auch die Kanten des gebogenen Bildschirms abdeckt. Die Unterseite des Displayschutzes sitzt flach auf dem Bildschirm und folgt den Konturen des Bildschirmes deines Telefons perfekt. Das deckt den gesamten Bildschirm ab und bietet umfassenden Schutz. Kein Kompromiss mehr, indem man die gebogenen Kanten aussetzt und das auch sorgt dafür, dass kein Schmutz in - also nicht mehr "Halo-Effekt" kommt.
 
Olixar Full Cover Tempered Glas Samsung Galaxy S8 Displayschutz (Fall kompatibel) - Schwarz
 
Verhindert Bildschirmkratzer und andere Beschädigungen
Die Palette der Displayschutzfolien von Olixar ist so konzipiert, dass Ihr Galaxy S8-Bildschirm vor Kratzern und Kratzern klar ist, die Ihre Sichtbarkeit beeinträchtigen könnten. Durch die Schaffung einer harten Barriere zwischen Ihrem Bildschirm und der Welt, wird jeder Schaden an den Bildschirmschutz und nicht das Telefon getan werden, halten Sie Ihr Gerät gut aussehen wie neu.
 
Gekrümmter Schutz, um auch die Seiten des Displays zu decken
Die Samsung Galaxy S8 verfügt über eine einzigartige geschwungene Rand Bildschirm, perfekt für die Anzeige von Benachrichtigungen auf beiden Seiten des Telefons. Die Olixar gehärtetes Glas gebogene Display Schutz ist entworfen, um auch diese Bereiche des Bildschirms zu decken, so können Sie sicher sein, dass Ihre Galaxy S8 100% Display-Abdeckung bietet rundum Schutz.
 
Olixar Full Cover Tempered Glas Samsung Galaxy S8 Displayschutz (Fall kompatibel) - Schwarz
 
Optimale Klarheit kaum zu bemerken, dass es da ist
Während es wichtig ist, Ihren Bildschirm zu schützen, ist es auch wichtig, dass der Bildschirmschutz nicht Ihren Smartphone-Gebrauch beeinträchtigt, indem er den Bildschirm trennt oder spürbar die Empfindlichkeit des Touchscreens verringert. Olixar Displayschutzfolien sind speziell für optimale Klarheit ausgelegt und gleichzeitig dünn genug, um Ihren Touchscreen in einwandfreiem Zustand zu halten. Einmal auf, du wirst es schwer finden, den Olixar Displayschutz zu sehen.
 
Olixar Full Cover Tempered Glas Samsung Galaxy S8 Displayschutz (Fall kompatibel) - Schwarz
 
Einfache Anbringung ohne Luftblasen
Der Glas Displayschutz ist keine Folie, und kann daher ohne Luftblasen am Display angebracht werden. 
 

Bitte beachten Sie: Bitte stellen Sie sicher, dass jeder Fall, den Sie an Ihrem Telefon anhängen, die Krümmung des Displayschutzes respektiert. Jede unangemessene Kraft an den Kanten aus einem Gehäuse kann zu Schäden an Ihrem Bildschirmschutz führen.


Sortieren nach Wertung
(39)
(11)
(13)
(11)
(8)
Sprache
Deutsch
(0)
Französisch
(8)
Spanisch
(0)
Niederländisch
(5)
Englisch
(69)
Alles anzeigen
(82)
Dieser Artikel hat noch keinen Erfahrungsbericht in Ihrer Sprache. Bitte ändern Sie die Sprachauswahl.

Dieses Produkt hat eine durchschnittliche Bewertung von 3,8 von 82 Kunden erhalten | Ihre Meinung

Sortieren nach
Janice
Maclean NSW

27 Oktober 2017
EXCELLENT PRODUCT
I am very happy with the wrap screen protector for my Samsung 8.
0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



Gerrymurry
Passage East

12 Oktober 2017
Samsung Galaxy s8
Excellent product
Very good easy to apply and once its on it works a treat doesn't feel like a screen protector is on the phone at all and cases fit on the phone properly
0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



Elise Skoglund
Lørenskog

6 Oktober 2017
Decent
It has these weird lines on each side of the screen, and reduces the sensitivity on the screen quite a bit. But other than that, it does the job.
0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



Mateusz
Ostrowite

30 August 2017
It's one of better tempered glass screen protector
1 It's one of better tempered glass screen protector. 2 adhesive on sides are medium it's keep protector on place but Collects dust and particles. This can not be removed. 3 It's relatively expensive.
0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



Humbe
Unknown

19 August 2017
Très fragile
Elle s'adapte parfaitement a l'écran tt le tactile fonctionne mais elle est ultra fragile après 10min de pose la vitre c'est fissurer . Je trouve ça super chère en faite pour la qualité malheureusement
1 von 1 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



Sol
Rennes

17 August 2017
S8
Very Good Item
The screen protector is very good. Finally a screen guard that is compatible with all types of s8 phone cases . Very Good quality of product as well. Happy with my purchase.
0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



Mateusz
Ostrowite

16 August 2017
Great
Best case friendly tempered glass screen protector.
0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



Anonymous
Unknown

13 August 2017
Loss of sensitivity, fingerprint magnet
I'm pretty disappointed with this product as there was a significant loss of sensitivity and the finger prints were a lot more visible than without the screen protector. I wouldn't recommend this product.
1 von 1 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



Terri
Taree

1 August 2017
Protects my screen
Although i have dropped my phone a few times it has cracked easily, so far it is only on the sides. I don't know if there is anything that can eliminate this but to date it is working for me protecting my main glass which I have been through a major shatter in the past also damaging the touch pad - so happy so far.
0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



Anonymous
Unknown

28 Juli 2017
Samsung Galaxy s8
Great
I went through 4 screen protectors for my galaxy s8 and none of them worked. Even when applied perfectly. They didn't fit right with the curves of the phone and left part of my touch screen unresponsive. This is the only screen protector I've tried that actually fit the curves and didn't ruin my touch response.
0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



Howard
Islip

28 Juli 2017
S8
Great Product
Best screen protector for s8 by far. I have one on my S8 plus and wife has one on her S8. We have tried others, this is 2nd to none. Mobile fun.com is a pleasure to deal with, quick response with answering questions, and shipping is quick considering it is from out of the USA!!
0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



Anonymous
Unknown

25 Juli 2017
Fragile
S adapte très bien a l ecran, le verre est très fin , se positionne facilement decu ! Mais c est un peu dommage car un moindre choc sur une surface un peu solide et bim !! J en recommanderais un autre un peu plus épais .
0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



Sébastien
Unknown

24 Juli 2017
Bonne qualité
Très bonne qualité. Simple a la pose. Produit conforme.
0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



Walter
Olympia wa

19 Juli 2017
Galaxy S8 cell
5+ stars for value
Thank you, Thank you After 3 different brands finally found glass screen protector that actually works. The olixar tempered glass protector is a great product. Sensitivity is A1 Cannot even tell it's there.! Great protection and easy install.Highly recommend. Happy I found it. No complaints. .
0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



Ro
Unknown

17 Juli 2017
Super screenprotector
Past als een glazen muiltje op je S8 en sluit mooi aan op de case. Andere screenprotectors lopen te ver door waardoor ze niet zijn te combineren met je case
0 von 1 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



Ro
Unknown

17 Juli 2017
Super screenprotector
Past als een glazen muiltje op je S8 en sluit mooi aan op de case. Andere screenprotectors lopen te ver door waardoor ze niet zijn te combineren met je case
0 von 1 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



Ro
Unknown

17 Juli 2017
Super screenprotector
Past als een glazen muiltje op je S8 en sluit mooi aan op de case. Andere screenprotectors lopen te ver door waardoor ze niet zijn te combineren met je case
0 von 1 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



Ro
Unknown

17 Juli 2017
Super screenprotector
Past als een glazen muiltje op je S8 en sluit mooi aan op de case. Andere screenprotectors lopen te ver door waardoor ze niet zijn te combineren met je case
0 von 2 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



Gerard Collins
Durham

16 Juli 2017
S8
Excellent profile does what it says.
The description on the website was accurate I was not aware that damaged product was exempt from replacement but the supplier very kindly replaced the item.You can't ask for better service than that.The replacement so far has been fine.
0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



Phil
London

8 Juli 2017
S8
Great protection and easy installation
It is a very durable protector my phone fell on a metal bar and it didnt even scratch. Plus installation was a breeze. There was a little rainbow effect at first but its gone and it fits with all the cases iv tried.
0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



Anonymous
Unknown

8 Juli 2017
Sambs
Doesn't work; complete waste of money; don't buy it
We ordered this screen protector and put it on. It was too short to cover the whole screen and didn't adhere properly to the sides of the screen, so within a day there was a layer of dust clinging to the edges of the screen and creeping in. We asked MobileFun for a refund, which they refused to give us; they said they'd send us another 'improved' screen protector. When that arrived, we took it to a shop and asked their Geeks to install it on the phone. The same result: too short; sides don't adhere properly; dust coming in at the sides. Not protecting the screen.
3 von 3 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



Enamul Choudhury
Luton

7 Juli 2017
Samsung galaxy S8
Protects my phone
I was procrastinating on getting a cover for my phone then it fell out of my locker one day and gave me a heart attack. Since I have had this cover which is seamless and easy to put on looks the part sleek and the touch sensitivity is still just as good. I'm safe in the knowledge now my phone will not crack anytime soon!
0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



Anonymous
Unknown

5 Juli 2017
Samsung Galaxy S8
Do not purchase
I purchased this screen protector after watching a review on youtube. The protector broke after 2 weeks of use and I didn't even drop it. The side just cracked somehow. Also the whole reason I purchased this protector is because it was not supposed to collect dust and debri on the sides where it's sticky but it did.
1 von 1 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



George
Cyprus

4 Juli 2017
Samsung galaxy s8
Perfect fit
Perfect fit
0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



William Gibson
Midlands

4 Juli 2017
Samsung s8
Not for me
Looked good and fitted well with clear instructions and fitting clothes. However screen required a lot of pressure to register a button press. So much so I removed the screen as it made the phone frustrating to use.
0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



Simon
QLD

29 Juni 2017
Does what its supposed to do
Easy to apply, fits just fine with my case and did exactly what it is designed to do.... Dropped my phone and cracked the glass cover. The phone was fine and the glass cover lasted (albeit cracked) until my new one arrived. This was my first go with tempered glass and I won't ever be without one now!
0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



Clem
Unknown

26 Juni 2017
Moyen
Négatif : - laisse beacoup plus facilement de traces de doigts que l'ecran du téléphone. - bandes de colle de chaque côtés visible lorsque l'ecran est clair - de petits points/trous sont visibles sur l'ecran lorsque l'on est au soleil principalement - le tactil est légèrement diminué et le déroulement de la barre supérieure se fait difficilement suivant le centrage en hauteur de la vitre Positif : - adaptation à la courbure - ne s'enlevera pas de l'ecran en cas de chute... - s'adapte avec différentes coques Conclusion : Moyen moyen les bandes de colle visibles sont pas top et le tactil est un peu altéré. Mais on est pas loin de la vitre en verre parfaite compatible avec coque pour S8
0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



Pete
Melbourne

24 Juni 2017
Disappointed
Having watched a review that highly recommends this screen protector on youtube I ordered one. Firstly it is both very easy to put on the S8 screen and sits over the screen perfectly and stays in place with my phone inside the UAG Metropolis case which I highly recommend. I have no doubt the Olixar screen protector would stand up to drop and scratch tests successfully. However after 3 days of using my phone with the Olixar on screen I became fed up with the lack of sensitivity on screen particularly playing games or trying to view and enlarge photos or web pages. The sensitivity seems to be ok around the center of the screen but over the remaining area which is most of the screen I would have to say it is at best average. Considering the amazing screen sensitivity Samsung have created on the S8 I cannot recommend the Olixar screen protector if touch is important to you. If you're priority is screen protection over sensitivity go ahead and get one.
0 von 1 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



Imre
London

23 Juni 2017
Samsung Galaxy s8
Hardly visible and easy to apply
This glass cover is very easy to install and gives you great protection not losing sensitivity of the digitiser at all.
0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



John
Ireland

23 Juni 2017
Samsung S8
Disappointed
I have never purchased a screen protector for any on my phones before but decided i would given the price of the S8. The service from mobilefun was great & the installation guide was good. It sits perfect with the Moshi case that I'm using. I'm afraid that is where all the good things ended. The screen itself is a fingerprint magnet & needs constant cleaning. The screen edges, left & right, where the adhesive sits are a dust magnet & ruin the look of the screen. This really annoyed me. The screen itself has popped off & I have reapplied it but it hasn't really stuck well given the dust on the screen edges. All in all it is not a product I'd recommend to anyone.
0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



Wendy
Lancashire

22 Juni 2017
Samsung Galaxy S8
It does the job
This is the most money I ever spent on screenprotector and ironically the one that I like the least. It's the first curved phone I've had and for the money it cost, I am weary of going without a screen protector. Postives: -The installation guide /video is extremely helpful and made the installation very straight forward, even for a klutz like me. - Fit is as described, it protects the edges, I've had it on for over a week now and still as securely in place as it was at install. Why I'm only giving it three stars: - reduced sensitivity was glaringly obvious from the first second. I'm constantly re-tapping or pressing down to get a response, it's literally like using the screen through a sheet of glass - Protector actually lessens screen visibility. It has such a high shine that bright light/sunshine become an issue. - And my main peeve : This protector is so completely non-oleophobic that I swear it's attracting next'door's fingerprints as well as mine. Microfiber cloth is now a permanent attachment addition. First oleophilic screenprotector ever!
1 von 1 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



craig
Unknown

21 Juni 2017
Galaxy S8
Perfect fit
Just upgraded to the new S8, purchased an Otterbox without the screen protector so I needed a cover. The unit was easy to attach, fit well with my case, and looks crystal clear. The screen protector and case came in handy when I dropped the phone for the first time.
0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



Dor
Israel

20 Juni 2017
Samsung Galaxy S8
This screen protector is perfect for me
Hey After buying a lot of glass screen protectors including the Alpha of OtherBox and a few other brands, every glass screen protector I put with my Spigen Rugged Armor case just came out after I put the case back in. This screen protector is perfect for me, Spigen I have and the screen works fine and the tach works great. Thanks, Dor
0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



Nigel Smith
Sunderland

20 Juni 2017
Perfect for its purpose
It took a while to get the right screen protector but it is now perfect for its purpose
0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



Sam Harrop
Northants

19 Juni 2017
Samsung Galaxy S8
Easy to fit and leaves no air bubbles
Positive: Easy to fit and leaves no air bubbles. Fits well, sticks well even with a case on the phone. Feels like the natural screen. Protects the curved edges. Reasonable price for product value. Negative: Visible lines along the vertical edges where glass is moulded to fit the curve of the screen. The screen now doesn't respond to light touches. This means when typing often letters are missed out. Very frustrating.
0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



Amber
Canterbury

18 Juni 2017
Samsung galaxy s8
Overall an ok screen protector
I found the installation of the screen protector really easy, just wipe phone clean with wipe provided, peel of the film on the protector and place onto the phone pressing down on the edges to make it stick. It fits well with my Spigen gel case, leaving about a couple mil gap between the case and protector so no lifting up on the sides. I find the touch sensitivity isn't affected too much, occasionally you will need to press a bit harder towards the middle of the screen but for me it's still perfectly useable. A couple of things I wasn't happy with hence only 3 stars is that you can see the glue on the sides of the protector creating a halo at the edge of the screen which doesn't look too great. Also it collects quite a lot of dust round the edges and I'm having to constantly clean fingerprints off of it as it seems to be really prone to them. All in all a decent protector if you don't mind cleaning it a lot and how it makes the edge of the screen look. Fortunately I haven't tested how well it protects from dropping my phone so I will just have to hope it will if that happens lol
1 von 1 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



Ja'Von
Fort Myers, Florida

15 Juni 2017
Galaxy S8
Worth it
This protector is near perfect. However, the only con i have for this case is that i had problems with pulling the notifications down from the top. In other words the touch sensitivity wasn't great. As for durability, I dropped my about a week ago from 3ft and the protector is totaled. BUT IT DID ITS JOB at protecting my phone. Now I'm without perfection :(
0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



Peter Harding
Plymouth

15 Juni 2017
Samsung S8
Good protection (I hope), but very disappointing quality
While this protector is relatively easy to install (though I had no alignment tabs in the kit that it said were included!), despite fitting it to a brand new phone, the curved edges don't stick well at all and are already accumulating dust under them after less than 24 hours use.....despite having a case (Spigen Rugged Armor) listed as compatible with the protector. At this price, I expected something much much better......
1 von 1 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



Ernesto
Aruba

14 Juni 2017
Samsung Galaxy S8
Great Protector
For my personal taste, I would've changed 2 things on this product. 1. More glue to hold it to the screen. 2. More coverage for the screen on the sided. BUT also remember that because it is case friendly, it can't be much bigger than it already is. So, even though I would love a whole screen screen protector, I know that it can't be done, without sacrificies. It is very easy to install. Feel nice to use compared to the plastic screen protectors, which are a pain to put on. Clarity is perfect. No complaints on the shipping, it was the perfect size package. I would give it a 9 or 9.5 on a scale of 1 to 10. I highly recommend this product.
0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



Albes
California

14 Juni 2017
Samsung Galaxy Clear Case
Great quality
Awesome product! The clear glass protector fit just perfect on my Samsung S8. The fit allows for use with multiple cases and adds yet another level of protection. I highly recommend!
0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



Anonymous
Unknown

13 Juni 2017
Touch sensibility sucks
Very hard too typing
0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



Youssef
Villetaneuse

13 Juni 2017
0663720613
Presque parfait
C'est le meilleur que j'ai trouvé, tactile très légèrement affecté et marche parfaitement avec une coque.
0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



Hannan
East Setauket, NY

13 Juni 2017
S8 plus
Great screen protector
Great touch input.
0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



Anonymous
Unknown

12 Juni 2017
Pas très bon niveau qualité
J'ai voulu un écran de protection pour mon nouveau portable mais au bout de trois jours mon écran de protection à commencer à fissurer au milieu sans l'avoir fait tomber. Et j'ai eu le malheur ensuite de le faire tomber sur du carrelage à 30 cm de haut et là l'écran fissuré de partout! Donc je pense avoir fait l'erreur d'acheter l'écran avec un prix relativement bas, Je pense que si on veut de la qualiter il ne faut pas hésiter à prendre le plus chère et ça fait mal au porte monnaie !
0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



Marianne
Titusville

12 Juni 2017
Galaxy S8
Tremendous!
The Olixar tempered glass screen protector for our two Samsung Galaxy S8 phones is outstanding. We tried two other types, and the touch was terrible on those. On the Olixar, you couldn't even tell you had a screen protector on. This one had no rainbow effect whatsoever. Wonderful product!
1 von 1 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



Ben Tape
Essex

11 Juni 2017
Samsung galaxy s8
Not too bad!
The screen protector provided ace protection, scratch resistance and impact absorbtion. Only flaw in my opinion is you get roughly 2-3 chances on sticking it down. I sadly failed on the flushness so the screen slightly lifted giving me a slightly sometime unresponsive. Would use again.
0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



naseer basma
MANCHESTER

10 Juni 2017
Recently put this on and I cannot fathom how badly the sensitivity is affected
Recently put this on and I cannot fathom how badly the sensitivity is affected. Apparently It is all about how it is placed on the screen according to a different review but I do not understand what exactly I did wrong...perhaps cause I detached it the first time I placed it then reapplied but I am not an expert at placing screen protectors so surely that is to be expected? If you want to get this consider getting someone who is accustomed to doing so to do it for you. I cannot comment on how well it protects the glass and that is the only reason I have not given it a 1 star.
0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



Nigel Smith
Sunderland

9 Juni 2017
Samsung S8
At last
I had 2 previous screens which would not adhere properly but this one has worked perfectly. Great product
0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



Mike Ogden
Monmouthshire

9 Juni 2017
Samsung S8
Good but - have screen on when fitting!
Fitting the protector as shown in the video seemed to work well. But when I turned the phone on, I discovered that I had fitted it a bit too low on the screen and thus lost visibility of part of the notification bar. Irritating but not fatal. Had the screen been on there should have been no such issue. I have also lost some sensitivity.
1 von 1 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



Peter Vernelen
Antwerp Belgium

8 Juni 2017
Samsung Galaxy S8
Case friendly glass
After an intensive search for a quality tempered glass I finally found this one probably the only one that works with a case without coming off and gives you excellent responsiveness and clarity, easy to install without these annoying air bubbles and compatible with almost every case been using it with several spigen and caseology cases without any issues obviously time will tell how long the adhesive will last but at least it covers all sides of the glass not only top and bottom, despite the slightly higher price tag I surely would recommend this glass and thumbs up for the fast international shipping by mobilefun.
1 von 1 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



Jason Smith
Dunfermline

8 Juni 2017
Samsung galaxy s8
Great product
This is the second screen protector I have had for this phone previous was a cheap one off a popular auction website and you can easily tell the difference in quality fits better especially with a case also touch screen works alot better aswell worth spending that little more for the difference in quality.
0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



MR ROLAND KIRTLEY
HEXHAM

7 Juni 2017
SAMSUNG GALAXY S8
Helpful.
Mobile fun have been most helpful for me. Assisted me to choose the correct item, they could have recommended a higher priced item, but the told me what item would be best for my requirements.
0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



MR ROLAND KIRTLEY
HEXHAM

7 Juni 2017
SAMSUNG GALAXY S8
Time Will Tell
The protector fitted no problem, but time will tell if it is ok. the location tabs were missing from the kit, but it was very easy to apply. The is a very slight lose of sensitivity, but very minimum. I have only had it a few hours. Up till now I am very pleased. I may return after time to adjust my review.
0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



Adam
Unknown

6 Juni 2017
S8
Worth the wait
So after a good wait due to stock issues I finally got the protector. Customer service was quick to respond during the whole process which was fantastic. The case it self is good has a nice feel and easy to install and looks perfect with no effect on clarity and is case friendly with the neo hybrid. Cons.. the protector has caused issues to touch scensitivitie and can catch a little dust on the sides. I am happy with the case and have got used to life with the protector. Dealing with mobile fun is a easy process with good and quick assistance when.
0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



Emjamski
Sussex

5 Juni 2017
Samsung S8
Could be better
The principle behind this screen protector is good. It fits perfectly on to the screen and does as it says, fits well when a phone case is used. However it is only stuck with a very thin line of glue around the edges. No glue on the actual screen like conventional glass screen protectors have. It therefore gets bits of hair and fluff trapped around these edges. It also comes unstuck very easily. Not worth the money.
0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



Joseph
Port Charlotte, FL

4 Juni 2017
Samsung Galaxy S8
Outstanding Screen Protector
I have a Galaxy S8 and S8 plus, protected by phone the Otter Box Defender and OB Strada which don't come with a screen protector. I purchased this Alpha Glass and installed the tempered glass as per instructions. After a few minutes, I installed the defender case and attempted to use the my phone. I was terribly disappointed. The touch sensitivity to the phone screen was gone. I had to tap pretty hard just to get the "home button" to work. Swiping my finger to get the phone to react was non-reactive most of the time. I called OtterBox customer service, and they processed a return for me. After searching online, I order and received the Olixar Samsung Galaxy S8 Case Compatible Glass Screen Protector: Black (63316). The fit on my phone with the OB Defender is superb, and the sensitivity is great. I used my Gear VR and have no issues. After 2 weeks, no problems. Fingerprints to smear, but wipes away easily.
0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



Katy
Unknown

1 Juni 2017
Samsung s8
Had issues but got replacement.
Well, I received my first screen protector. Watched the video, followed the instructions. All was good. Couple of days in, there's dust stick all underneath the protector on the curved edges. Exchanged couple of emails and received a replacement. This one was all Good, I just kept pressing the edges down for a couple of days to endure it was properly on. Then my lovely 1 year old managed to crack my protector. But here's the good part, the protector definitely worked!! My phone come out the other side unscathed!! Definitely worth getting. But keep away from small fingers.
0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



Michael
Hawaii

1 Juni 2017
Samsung Galaxy S8
Best overall
I've tried other screen protectors for the Galaxy S8 with disappointing results. Olixar tempered glass screen protector is definitely several steps above the rest. Excellent clarity, great adhesive, outstanding touch sensitivity. Highly recommend this screen protector for your Galaxy S8!!!
0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



Jennifer
New york

1 Juni 2017
Samsung galaxy s8
Easy application
Easy application and case friendly, but changes sensitivity . It becomes difficult to type or swipe. There wasn't any stickers to help apply the protector, making it harder to apply precisely and easier for dust to get in. Overall good quality.
0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



Julia neal
Jarrow

29 Mai 2017
Samsung galaxy 8
Not happy with product
I bought this screen cover for my new Samsung s8 phone it was easy to put on no air bubbles, what im not happy with it has cracked right across the middle and on the bottom i haven't dropped it at all only put it in my bag so now have to buy something else waste of money in my opinion
0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



Alice
Wiltshire

29 Mai 2017
Samsung Galaxy S8
This is the only glass screen protector that actually stays on the curved screen
This is the only glass screen protector that actually stays on the curved screen. Does what it says on the box. Video also helpful
0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



Philips
Victoria

27 Mai 2017
Great product in good condition
Great product in good condition
0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



Jonathan
Roanoke

26 Mai 2017
Galaxy s8
Meh
It looks amazing on the phone, if you place it correctly. You have only 1 chance to put it on. I got s professional to put it on and it still wasnt correct. If you have the money buy the whitestone. But if you cant afford a more expensive protector then this one is fine! It does have quality but it lacks in easy use. I rate this 4 stars
0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



alex
Bruges

26 Mai 2017
galaxy s8
s8 glass screenprotector
Na op het inernet informatie te hebben gezocht ivm een glazen screenprotecter,heb ik deze gekocht.gemakkelijke installatie van product.Best eerst kijken welke case ermee past.De mijne is een neo hybrid van spigen.Eerst de telefoon in de case gestoken en dan de protecter.Alles vlot verlopen.Juist aan de randen stofophoping.
1 von 1 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



Emma
Sussex

25 Mai 2017
Galaxy S8
Screen Protector
Wanted a screen protector that would stay in place when my phone case is on. It is the perfect size to be used with a case but it is not sticky enough. It comes away and I keep getting bits going behind the glass. I don't feel it's stuck down very well in the middle of the screen either. The screen is now not sensitive enough in this area.This protector was very expensive and I don't feel it's good value as I can see I am going to have to replace it.
0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



Denis Lundie
Scotland

25 Mai 2017
Samsung S8
Easy to fit but absolutely rubbish
Firstly I can't fault the customer service of mobile fun, they have been great. I have had two of these screen protectors and neither has lasted longer than a day. The first one wouldn't stick to my screen and kept slipping off. On picking it up it shattered in my hand. I got a replacement sent out as a good will, this time it did stick but my phone slipped off my bed the next morning onto my carpet and no joke the protector had cracked diagonally. Absolute rubbish and very flimsy.
0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



Colon
Essex

21 Mai 2017
Samsung Galaxy S8
Pretty good but loss of sensitivity....
Very easy to fit and bubble free. Leaves just enough gap round the edges to allow you to use a phone case. Works well with my spigen case. Unfortunately there are two problems with this screen protector. The first minor issue is that the glass is a major finger print magnet but not a big deal. The bigger problem is the loss of sensitivity at the top near the notification bar. It can often take several attempts before it recognises your touch. The main part of the screen is fine though. I haven't dropped the phone so I can say how good the protection is. Overall it offers good protection and clarity, once you wipe off your finger prints. I would recommend it but only because it is the only screen protector on the market that is designed for cases.
1 von 1 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



Rob
Kirksville , MO.

19 Mai 2017
Olixar Glass Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy S8
Not what I expected!
I didn't expect perfection being many glass screen protectors just don't work on curved glass phones . It did fit better then others apparently . and it looked nice and did indeed fit with my case...the problem i'm having is that the touch response isn't good at all....some letters won't register at all. Also the finger prints stick like crazy on this protector. I'm not saying it is all that bad..Just not what i had hoped for.
0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



Grzegorz Zielinski
Bedworth

17 Mai 2017
Samsung Galaxy S8
Avoid, not with tour money
Looks decent, however you can see the adhesive on the sides and you loose most of your touch sensitivity. You get a clicky sound while pressing the screen (some air trapped underneath- followed the instructions btw) and it requires multiple attempts to get where you need. I'm currently looking for a replacement. Avoid
0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



Mrs Parry
North Wales

15 Mai 2017
Samsung Galaxy S8
This product does exactly what it's design for
This product does exactly what it's design for protect my phone screen and easy to install.
0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



Gabriel Shaw
London

15 Mai 2017
Samsung Galaxy S8
EXCELLENT PRODUCT
Easy to apply perfect fit Works well with Noreve case
0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



Helen
Bedfordshire

15 Mai 2017
Olixar Galaxy S8 Screen Protector
Not Great
This is described as specific for the S8. To be honest I don't think it's curved enough. I would have expected the cover to curve round to the bottom of the black edging on the phone but it doesn't. It also doesn't stick enough at the edges (despite following the instructions to the letter) so it gathers dust and you can really feel the edges. It is also described as good at not transferring finger prints but as soon as I touch it there are smudges on the screen, far more than when I was using the phone without the protector. It probably does the job of protecting the screen from scratches (which was the main reason for buying) but overall I'm not that impressed! Funnily enough I don't have any issue with the sensitivity of the touch screen that others have reported.
0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



Erik
Unknown

12 Mai 2017
Galaxy S8 Plus
Impossible to avoid dust
Screen fits well and so far haven't experienced any responsiveness issues, however it is absolutely impossible to avoid dust particles under the screen cover. I had to take it off multiple times and re-clean and reapply. Now I am unsure how long it will stay attached to the phone. Disappointing.
0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



Anonymous
Unknown

11 Mai 2017
galaxy s8
mmmmmm
Fits phone like a glove and colours stay true BUT..... Hinders operation as sensitivity is severely hampered. The edges of the protector are a dust trap and makes the phone look horrible. This is the worst glass protector I have ever used, removed and put in bin. Waste of money. Try something else....
1 von 1 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



Craig
Unknown

9 Mai 2017
S8
Just make sure you order the right one!
I ordered the normal screen not realising I need a case compatible one, anyway now I have the right one I'm very happy with it, looks good and touch response is very good
1 von 1 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



Francois Striby
France

8 Mai 2017
Samsung Galaxy S8
Good at first, terrible a few days later
First impression was very positive. However, after a day in my jeans or jacket pocket, I have dust stuck on the adhesive meant to hold the screen protector. What does it mean? The curve of the screen protector does not fit the phone. It looks terrible now. I will remove the screen protector.
0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



Dennis Wijers
Netherlands

30 April 2017
Galaxy S8
Useless
This is a useless product. The curved edge is not long enough so it sits halfway the curve. The top ends below the camera so sliding down the settings menu is impossible. And the overall touch sensitivity sucks. And it is a fingerprint magnet. Also the dust sticks to the edges.... Mine is already in the bin. Just throw your money out of the window and save yourself from this product....
0 von 2 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



Lee
Unknown

27 April 2017
Samsung Galaxy S8
Flawed perfection
This screen protector has a very simple install process, no bubbles or misalignment when applying, screen clarity was unaffected. The only reason I'm not giving it top marks is due to the fact i had slight responsiveness issues with the protector applied. Saying that the pros far outweigh the cons, so would recommend if your looking for some decent protection for your screen.
5 von 6 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



Roger
Reims

27 April 2017
Parfait
Bonjour. Il est parfait et colle super bien. Pas de problème avec mes coques.
0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



Mel
Miami Gardens

25 April 2017
Samsung S8
Not great
This screen protector hinders my phone use by decreasing the sensitivity of the touchscreen and did not work well with my S8 stand view clear cover case. That was my disappointment
3 von 3 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



Adam M
London

23 April 2017
Galaxy S8
Broken after light pressure on edge of screen DIDN'T DROP
After receiving this product and fitting it with now problems to give a lovely clear seal to my screen I was extremely disappointed after my keys, which pressed between my leg and my phone on a corner, managed to crack an edge of the case. Not something I would pay for.
1 von 1 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



Clive Bevan
London

23 April 2017
Samsung galaxy 8
Great protection.
Great protection I always have to have a glass protector on my phones. This one fits nicely,It don't fit all the way down the front screen so it leaves room for virtually any case to fit. I've had problems with other makes that when you try to put the case on the screen lifts up. Definitely worth 5 star.
10 von 11 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?


Sortieren nach
Samsung: Galaxy S8

Verwandte Artikel


Handyzubehör